الأدوات

سوف Fuseproject بناء حي سكني في يوم واحد فقط (9 صور + فيديو)


الشركة من كاليفورنيا Fuseproject ذاهب ليوم لبناء منطقة سكنية ، وذلك باستخدام طريقة الطباعة 3D. تم تصميم منازل خرسانية جديدة ل 50 شخصًا من مستوطني النساجين والمزارعين الذين يعيشون في أمريكا اللاتينية. سيتم الإعلان عن الجغرافيا المحددة للمشروع عند اكتمال البناء.

& مرات


كما أكد منظمو البناء ، فهي كثيرةالتواصل مع الجمهور المستهدف ، والتعرف على ثقافتهم ومعرفة المنازل التي ستكون أفضل لهم ، بالنظر إلى المناخ. يمكن لكل فرد من أفراد المجتمع اختيار مسكن من غرفتي نوم أو 3 غرف نوم. تأخذ في الاعتبار رأي السكان المحليين ، واختيار الطلاء للمنازل.


سيساعد المشروع الأشخاص الذين يقل دخلهم عن 200 شخصدولار في الشهر ، للحصول على سكن مريح نسبيا وحماية من ضربات من العناصر. بالإضافة إلى Fuseproject ، ستشارك فيه شركة البناء ICON ومنظمة New Story غير الربحية. الهدف الرئيسي للمشروع هو تغيير مفهوم البناء. بعد كل شيء ، لن توفر الأساليب التقليدية لأي شخص محتاج إلى منزله.


بالمناسبة ، أصدرت مؤخرا نسخة جديدة من الطابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد فولكان من ICON. إنه أكبر بكثير وأسرع من ذي قبل. الآن يتم طباعة جدران المنازل مرتين أسرع.


المصدر: popularmechanics.com ، dexigner.com

Gadgets

Fuseproject will build a residential quarter in just a day (9 photos + video)


The company from California Fuseproject is going forday to build a residential area, using the method of 3D printing. New concrete houses are designed for 50 people from the settlement of weavers and farmers living in Latin America. The specific geography of the project will be announced when the construction is fully completed.

& times


As pointed out by the organizers of the construction, they are manycommunicated with the target audience, got acquainted with their culture and found out which houses would be better for them, given the climate. Each member of the community could choose a dwelling with 2 or 3 bedrooms. Take into account the opinion of local residents, and choosing paint for houses.


The project will help people with an income of less than 200dollars per month, get a relatively comfortable housing and protection from the blows of the elements. In addition to Fuseproject, the construction firm ICON and the non-profit organization New Story will participate in it. The main goal of the enterprise is to change the concept of construction. After all, traditional approaches will never provide everyone in need with their home.


By the way, recently released a new version of the three-dimensional printer Vulcan from ICON. It is much bigger and faster than before. Now the walls of houses are printed twice as fast.


Source: popularmechanics.com, dexigner.com