الأدوات

من الحرارة والحرارة سيوفر مروحة محمولة بدون ريش (5 صور)


غالبا ما يرتبط Xiaomi معالهواتف الذكية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه ينتج أيضًا أدوات أخرى: مجموعة منتجاتها واسعة بشكل لا يصدق. والمعلومات حول هذا الموضوع لا تصل دائمًا إلى المستهلك الروسي. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصدرت Xiaomi مروحة غريبة.


كان الجهاز يسمى Happy Life R2. لا تحتوي هذه المروحة على شفرات مرئية تؤدي إلى تدفق الهواء. بفضل هذا ، فإن الجهاز آمن تمامًا للاستخدام ، حتى للأطفال. ريش اختبأ في مقبض المروحة. من خلالها والهواء يؤخذ. يخرج من خلال ثقب في شكل حلقة ، وضعت في الجزء العلوي. سعة البطارية المدمجة في Happy Life R2 هي 900 مللي أمبير في الساعة. يتم تشغيل الجهاز أيضًا بواسطة بطاريات محمولة وجميع محولات الشبكة تقريبًا مزودة بقابس microUSB.

الأداة مصنوعة من البلاستيك ABS. يتم إجراء التحكم باستخدام زر واحد فقط ، حيث لا يسمح الضغط المتكرر بتشغيل الجهاز أو إيقاف تشغيله فحسب ، بل أيضًا لتشغيل وضع السرعة. حداثة غير عادية معروضة للبيع في سوق الإنترنت Aliexpress. تكلفة Happy Life R2 حوالي 1059 روبل.


المصدر: Xiaomi Happy Life R2

Gadgets

From the heat and heat will save a portable fan without blades (5 photos)


Xiaomi is most often associated withsmartphones. However, it also produces other gadgets: the range of its products is incredibly wide. And information about it does not always reach the Russian consumer. Recently, Xiaomi has released a curious fan.


The device was called Happy Life R2. This fan has no visible blades that create airflow. Thanks to this, the device is absolutely safe to use, even for children. The blades hid in the handle of the fan. Through it and the air is taken. It comes out through a hole in the form of a ring, placed at the top. The capacity of the battery built into Happy Life R2 is 900 mAh. The device is also powered by portable batteries and almost all network adapters equipped with a microUSB plug.

The gadget is made of ABS plastic. The control is performed with just one button, repeated pressing of which allows not only to turn on or turn off the device, but also to switch the speed mode. An unusual novelty is on sale in the online market Aliexpress. The cost of Happy Life R2 is about 1059 rubles.


Source: Xiaomi Happy Life R2