الأدوات

سيتم تغريم مستخدمي الإنترنت الأجانب من روسيا


السيطرة على تدفق المعلومات من خلالالانترنت لا يزال يزعج المسؤولين الروس. تستمر محاولات حظر الاتصال بالإنترنت دون سيطرة الدولة. تمت صياغة مسودة قانون في وزارة الاتصالات والإعلام الجماهيري ، والتي تقترح عقوبات لمحاولات الاتصال بالإنترنت لتجاوز نقاط حجب Roskomnadzor.

يقدم مشروع غرامة تصل إلى 20 ألف. روبل للمسؤولين ، ما يصل إلى 200 ألف روبل لأصحاب المشاريع الفردية وما يصل إلى 1 مليون روبل للكيانات القانونية لمحاولة استخدام شبكات الاتصالات الساتلية في البلدان الأجنبية. بموجب العقوبات ، لانتهاك قواعد فبراير للاتصال ، يمكن لكل من المستخدمين العاديين ومشغلي الاتصالات سقوط.

وفقًا للقواعد التي تم إدخالها ، يجب أن تمر جميع حركة مرور الأقمار الصناعية للمستخدمين الروس عبر محطات أرضية خاصة ، والتي تتوسط بين الأقمار الصناعية وجهاز المستخدم.

يجب أن تكون المحطة الأرضية في روسيا ، وهذه القاعدة تنطبق على جميع المشغلين ، وليس فقط على الأجهزة المحمولة ، كما كان من قبل.

من أجل الحد من انتشار في المنطقةمشروع الإنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية في روسيا OneWeb ، الذي يخطط لإنشاء نظام يغطي كامل الأرض بشبكة الإنترنت عالية السرعة حتى عام 2027 ، في عام 2018 نظر مجلس الدوما في مشروع قانون بشأن الترخيص الإلزامي لجميع محطات الاتصالات الساتلية المستوردة إلى روسيا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن لجنة الدولة تردد الراديوحتى قبل الموافقة على هذا القانون ، قدم معيارًا يحظر المعدات المستوردة. وفقًا للمسؤولين ، فإن الإنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية من OneWeb يمثل تهديدًا مباشرًا وواضحًا للأمن القومي لروسيا. يعتقد رجال الدولة أن الادعاءات بأن OneWeb لن يتم استخدامها لأغراض استخبارية هي تصريحات لا يمكن مراقبتها من قبل السلطات الروسية.

Gadgets

Foreign Internet users from Russia will be fined


Control over the information flow throughInternet continues to disturb Russian officials. Attempts to block Internet connection without state control continue. A draft law has been drafted in the Ministry of Communications and Mass Media, which proposes penalties for Internet connection attempts to bypass Roskomnadzor’s blocking points.

The draft offers a fine of up to 20 thousand. rubles for officials, up to 200 thousand rubles for individual entrepreneurs and up to 1 million rubles for legal entities for trying to use satellite communication networks of foreign countries. Under sanctions, for violation of the February norms of connection, both ordinary users and telecom operators can fall.

According to the rules introduced, all satellite traffic for Russian users must pass through special ground stations, which mediate between the satellites and the user device.

The ground station should be based in Russia and this rule applies to all operators, not just mobile, as it was before.

In order to limit the spread ofRussia’s satellite Internet project OneWeb, which plans to create a system covering the entire Earth with high-speed Internet until 2027, in 2018 the State Duma considered a draft law on the mandatory licensing of all satellite communications terminals imported to Russia.

However, the State Radio Frequency Commissioneven before the approval of this law, it introduced a prohibiting standard for imported equipment. According to officials, the satellite Internet from OneWeb is a direct and obvious threat to the national security of Russia. Statesmen believe that claims that OneWeb will not be used for intelligence purposes are declarative and cannot be monitored by Russian authorities.