تكنولوجيا

خلقت فورد سرير "ذكي" ، مشكلة العديد من الأزواج

فورد لا يعرف فقط باسمصناعة السيارات ، ولكن أيضا كمخترع تقنية أخرى ، والتي تبدو في بعض الأحيان غريبة جدا. على سبيل المثال ، سبق أن أنشأت سريرًا يحاكي الضجيج الناعم والاهتزاز في سيارة متحركة ، مما يساعد بعض الأطفال على النوم بشكل أسرع. قدمت الشركة مؤخرًا سريرًا جديدًا تم تصميمه هذه المرة للبالغين. إنها تحل مشكلة شائعة بين الأزواج ، عندما يغزو النصف الثاني باستمرار الجزء الثاني من السرير ويمنع حبيبها من النوم.

وفقًا لمؤلف كتاب "كيف تنام جيدًا"نيليا ستانلي ، هذه المشكلة تسبب في بعض الأحيان تفكك. ووفقا له ، أثناء النوم ، يكون الأشخاص ضعفاء للغاية وقادرون على الاستيقاظ في كل مرة يلمسهم أحدهم فجأة. قد يؤدي الاستيقاظ المتكرر لليلة واحدة إلى إفساد البقية كثيرًا بحيث يشعر الشخص بالتعب طوال اليوم التالي.

بعد التحدث مع نيل ستانلي ، قرر فوردإصلاح هذه المشكلة عن طريق دمج واحدة من تقنيات السيارات في سرير مزدوج المنزل. تتمتع سياراتها بوظيفة حفظ الخط - عندما تقترب العجلات من الممرات ، تدور عجلة الدور تلقائيًا ، مما يتيح للسائق إدراك الانحراف عن المسار. بنفس الطريقة تقريبًا وتعمل على سرير "ذكي" جديد.

وهو يتألف من حزام ناقل ، والتييحول السطح الناعم يسارًا أو يمينًا عندما يقوم أحد النوم بغزو الآخر. للتعرف على هذه اللحظات ، يستخدم السرير أجهزة استشعار الضغط. وهكذا ، عندما يكون أحد الأشخاص بجانب الآخر ، ينتقل على الفور إلى جانبه - ولا يستيقظ أحد من نوم عميق.

</ p>

في الوقت الحالي السرير على خشبة المسرحالمفهوم. ما إذا كان سيذهب للبيع ، لا يزال مجهولا. ومع ذلك ، للنوم الجيد ، يمكنك ببساطة اتباع بعض القواعد ، على سبيل المثال ، تأكد من عدم وجود أضواء في الغرفة. لقد ثبت أنها يمكن أن تسبب الاكتئاب.

وكم مرة تتداخل مع نومك وكيف؟ اكتب إجابتك في التعليقات ، ويمكنك مناقشة اختراع فورد الجديد في دردشة Telegram.

Technology

Ford has created a "smart" bed, the problem of many couples

Ford is not only known ascar manufacturer, but also as the inventor of another technology, which sometimes looks very bizarre. For example, she previously created a crib that mimics the soft noise and vibration of a moving car, which helps some children fall asleep faster. Recently, the company introduced a new bed, which this time is designed for adults. She solves a problem common among married couples, when the second half constantly invades the second part of the bed and prevents her beloved from sleeping.

According to the author of the book "How to sleep well"Neela Stanley, this problem sometimes causes a breakup. According to him, during sleep, people are very vulnerable and able to wake up every time someone suddenly touches them. Frequent waking up for one night can spoil the rest so much that a person can feel tired throughout the next day.

After talking with Neil Stanley, Ford decidedfix this problem by incorporating one of its automotive technologies into a home double bed. Its cars have a lane saving function - when the wheels approach the lanes, the role wheel automatically rotates, letting the driver realize the deviation from the course. Approximately in the same way and acts a new "smart" bed.

It consists of a conveyor belt, whichshifts the soft surface left or right when one of the sleeping people invades the other. To recognize these moments, the bed uses pressure sensors. Thus, when one person is on the side of the other, he immediately moves to his side - and no one is awakened from sound sleep.

</ p>

At the moment the bed is on stageconcept. Whether it will go on sale, is still unknown. However, for a good sleep, you can simply follow some rules, for example, make sure that there are no lights in the room. It has been proven that they can cause depression.

And how often they interfere with your sleep and how? Write your answer in the comments, and you can discuss Ford's new invention in our Telegram chat.