الأدوات

طوي غالاكسي أضعاف مع شاشة مرنة مضاءة على الفيديو


عرض الإعلانات التجارية قابلة للطيالهاتف الذكي Samsung Galaxy Fold مع شاشة مرنة تستخدم فقط أكثر الزوايا ملاءمة. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة إلى المستخدمين ، تتمثل المشكلة المهمة في احتمال ظهور شريط على طول خط ثني الشاشة أثناء الاستخدام المطول. يُظهر مقطع فيديو Insider بوضوح كيف يبدو في الحياة كأنه جهاز قابل للطي في شاشة داخلية مرنة.

& مرات


Galaxy Booklet Smart Salesأضعاف تبدأ فقط في شهر واحد. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفيديو الخاص بعملية فتح نموذج الاختبار المخصص لمشغل الهاتف المحمول الأمريكي AT & T قد وصل إلى الشبكة. إن الشريط الذي يتم من خلاله ثني الشاشة يكون مرئيًا بزاوية حادة على السطح. إذا نظرت إلى الشاشة بزاوية صحيحة ، فلن يكون مكان الانحناء ملحوظًا. أيضا ، يتم عرض خط الانحناء بشكل أفضل على شاشة داكنة بسبب الوهج ، مع عدم ملاحظة تشويه اللون.


المطورين سامسونج المطالبة عامل الشكلالهاتف الذكي القابل للطي في شكل كتاب هو الأكثر مثالية. المنافس الرئيسي لجهاز Galaxy Fold هو Huawei Mate X ، الذي يحتوي على شاشة منحنية من الخارج وبالتالي فهو أكثر عرضة للتلف الميكانيكي.

ستبدأ المبيعات الرسمية لجهاز Samsung Galaxy Fold يوم الجمعة 26 أبريل. السعر التقريبي للنموذج الأساسي للهاتف الذكي هو 1980 دولار ، مع شراء طراز يدعم شبكة 5G ، فإن السعر سيرتفع.

Gadgets

Foldable Galaxy Fold with flexible display lit up on video


Presentation commercials foldingSmartphone Samsung Galaxy Fold with a flexible screen using only the most favorable angles. However, for users, an important issue is the possible appearance of a band along the line of bending of the screen during long-term operation. Insider video clearly shows how in life looks like a folding device in a flexible internal display.

& times


Galaxy Booklet Smart SalesFold start only in a month. However, a video of the process of unlocking a test model intended for the US mobile operator AT & T has got into the network. The band along which the screen is bent is visible at an acute angle to the surface. If you look at the screen at a right angle, the place of bending is hardly noticeable. Also, the bend line is better seen on a dark screen due to glare, with the active display color distortion is not noticed.


Samsung developers claim form factorfolding smartphone in the form of a book is the most optimal. The main competitor for the Galaxy Fold is the Huawei Mate X, which has a bending screen on the outside and is therefore more susceptible to mechanical damage.

Official sales of the Samsung Galaxy Fold will start on Friday, April 26th. The approximate price of the base model of the smartphone is 1980 dollars, with the purchase of a model supporting the 5G network, the price will increase.