الأدوات

قد لا يلبي Galaxy F طموحات المستخدم (7 صور + فيديو)


سامسونج ما يقرب من 10 سنوات يعد العملاء بالإفراجطي جهاز الملكية. تم تقديم النماذج الأولية الأولى من شاشات العرض القابلة للطي من الشركة المصنعة الكورية للجمهور في معرض CES 2011. وفي هذا العام فقط ، قررت الشركة تقديم هذه التكنولوجيا للجميع في المنتج التجاري النهائي.

& مرات

سوف تظهر الجدة قابلة للطي بالتزامن مع Galaxy S10في حدث "Unpacked" في 20 فبراير. قد لا يلبي الرائد في Galaxy F توقعات المستخدمين. وجاء هذا الاستنتاج من قبل خبراء من براءات الاختراع التي اكتشفها الصحفيون مؤخرًا. والحقيقة هي أنه وفقاً للوثائق ، فإن Samsung Galaxy Fold مطوية ، لكنه يفتقر إلى شاشة مرنة. من المحتمل أن تحصل على شيء مشابه لـ Axon M من ZTE: هاتف ذكي به حقيبة قابلة للطي وشاشتان. من المحتمل أن يتم تقديم شاشة مرنة خلال عام أو عامين. ما نحصل عليه الآن هو مجرد مرحلة وسيطة في الطريق إلى أداة حقيقية مع عرض مرن.

على عامل الشكل القابل للطي ، يريدون التأكد أولاًأنه قادر حقًا على استبدال الأدوات الحالية. وفقًا لشركة Samsung ، يمكن للشاشة الجديدة أن تصمد أمام مئات الآلاف من الطيات. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع أي تطور جديد ، يجب اختبار هذه التقنية أولاً ، على الأقل على مستوى البرامج النصية للمستخدم.

ومع ذلك ، يعتقد بعض الخبراء أن سامسونج ليست كذلكخداع التوقعات وسيطلق Galaxy F مع شاشة داخلية مرنة. على الأقل ، في العرض السابق ، لم يشك أحد في أن الشركة كانت تعرض جهاز صدفي.


المصدر: letsgodigital.org

Gadgets

Foldable Galaxy F may not meet user expectations (7 photos + video)


Samsung almost 10 years promises customers to releasefolding proprietary device. The first prototypes of folding displays from the Korean manufacturer were presented to the general public at CES 2011. And only this year the company decided to present the technology to everyone in the finished commercial product.

& times

Foldable novelty will show in conjunction with the Galaxy S10at the “Unpacked” event on February 20th. The flagship of the Galaxy F may not meet the expectations of users. This conclusion was made by experts from patents recently discovered by journalists. The fact is that according to the documents, Samsung Galaxy Fold is folded, but lacks a flexible display. Probably, something similar to Axon M from ZTE will turn out: a smartphone with a folding case and 2 displays. A flexible screen is likely to be introduced in 1 or 2 years. What we get now is only an intermediate stage on the way to a real gadget with a flexible display.

On a foldable form factor they want to make sure firstthat he is really capable of replacing current gadgets. According to Samsung, the new display can withstand hundreds of thousands of folds. However, as with any new development, this technology must first run in at least at the level of user scenarios.

However, some experts believe that Samsung is notdeceive expectations and will release the Galaxy F with a flexible internal display. At least, at the previous presentation, no one had any doubt that the company was demonstrating a clamshell device.


Source: letsgodigital.org