تكنولوجيا

سوف تاكسي سيارات الأجرة تطهير الطرق من الاختناقات المرورية - الرحلة الأولى قد اكتملت بالفعل

هناك بالفعل العديد من الشركات في العالمتريد إنشاء خدمة تاكسي الطيران. إحداهما شركة Lilium Jet الألمانية ، التي أعلنت في عام 2016 عن نيتها لإنشاء طائرة كهربائية ذات خمسة مقاعد للركاب ، والتي يمكن أن تغطي مسافات طويلة بسهولة بشحن واحد. تم بالفعل إنشاء النموذج الأولي الخاص به ، وأظهر مؤخرًا أدائه خلال رحلة تجريبية. من الممكن أن تحقق الشركة هدفها بالفعل وأن تبدأ الخدمة في عام 2025.

تاكسي ليلى جيت مدعوم بالكامل من قبلالطاقة الكهربائية ، لذلك لا يمكن فقط تنظيف الطرق من الاختناقات المرورية ، ولكن أيضًا يساعد في تنظيف الهواء من الشوائب الضارة. يتكون تصميمه من جناحين ثابتين وعدة محركات نفاثة. يوجد 12 معجبًا على مقدمة الجهاز ، و 24 منهم على الأجنحة نفسها. تستطيع المحركات النفاثة تغيير اتجاهها - توفر هذه الميزة الطيران الرأسي والأفقي.

المطورين أؤكد أنه في وضع كروزتستخدم محركات الطيران ذات السرعة الثابتة 10٪ فقط من الطاقة القصوى للمحرك. ستبلغ السرعة القصوى للجهاز 300 كيلومتر في الساعة ، ويبلغ مدى الرحلة على شحنة واحدة حوالي 300 كيلومتر. بفضل كل هذا ، بدلاً من 55 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار جون إف كينيدي إلى مانهاتن ، سيتمكن الركاب من السفر عبر هذا الطريق في 5 دقائق فقط.

</ p>

نشرت الشركة مؤخرا فيديو مع الأولرحلة ليليوم جيت ، التي وقعت في 4 مايو في محيط ميونيخ. بالطبع ، لا يمكن أن يسمى هذا رحلة كاملة - لقد أقلعت بدون طيارين وركاب على متنها. ومع ذلك ، أدركت الشركة هذه الرحلة بنجاح - وستكون نقطة الانطلاق للاختبار التالي.

شركات أخرى ، مثل ايرباص ، سابقاأظهرت رحلات أكثر إثارة للإعجاب. على سبيل المثال ، في أوائل عام 2019 ، أجرت رحلة تجريبية لسيارة أجرة Vahana - على ارتفاع 64 متر ، وصلت سرعة 57 كم في الساعة. يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو من هذا الاختبار في المواد لدينا.

ما رأيك في تاكسي Lilium Jet؟ شارك برأيك في التعليقات أو في Telegram-chat.

Technology

Flying taxis will clear the roads of traffic jams - the first flight is already completed

There are already several companies in the world thatwant to create a flying taxi service. One of them is the German company Lilium Jet, which in 2016 announced its intention to create an electric aircraft with five passenger seats, which can easily cover long distances on one charge. Its prototype has already been created, and recently demonstrated its performance during a test flight. It is possible that the company will really reach its goal and start the service in 2025.

Taxi Lilium Jet is fully powered byelectrical energy, so it can not only clear the roads from traffic jams, but also help clean the air from harmful impurities. Its design consists of two fixed wings and several dozen jet engines. There are 12 fans on the front of the device, and 24 of them on the wings themselves. Jet engines can change their orientation - this feature provides both vertical and horizontal flight.

Developers assure that in cruise modeconstant-speed flight engines use only 10% of the maximum engine power. The maximum speed of the device will be 300 kilometers per hour, and the range of flight on one charge is about 300 kilometers. Thanks to all this, instead of 55 minutes by car from John F. Kennedy Airport to Manhattan, passengers will be able to fly through this route in just 5 minutes.

</ p>

The company recently published a video with the firstFlight Lilium Jet, which took place on May 4 in the vicinity of Munich. Of course, this cannot be called a full-fledged flight - it took off without pilots and passengers on board. Nevertheless, the company recognized this flight as a success - it will be the starting point for the next test.

Other companies, such as Airbus, previouslydemonstrated more impressive flights. For example, in early 2019, she conducted a test flight of a flying Vahana taxi — at an altitude of 64 meters, it reached a speed of 57 kilometers per hour. You can watch the video of this test in our material.

What do you think of the flying Lilium Jet taxi? Share your opinion in the comments, or in our Telegram-chat.