عام

السيارات الطائرة ستكون أكثر صحة للمناخ من السيارات العادية.

السيارات الطائرة قد يبدو شيئا منبعضها خارج عن المألوف أو الرائع ، ولكن وفقًا لأحد أحدث الدراسات ، يمكن أن تساعدنا في مكافحة تغير المناخ. تتنافس ناسا والعديد من الشركات الأخرى - بما في ذلك بوينغ وإيرباص - لتطوير نسخ كهربائية من السيارات الطائرة. يجب أن يتم تنفيذ هذه التكنولوجيا في غضون خمس سنوات ونشرها بالكامل - في عشر سنوات. ومع ذلك ، يحلم أوبر أيضًا بمثل هذه الخطط ، كما كتبنا سابقًا.

السيارات الطائرة وتغير المناخ

دراسة مشتركة من قبل جامعة ميشيغان وأظهرت شركة فورد موتور أنه بمجرد أن تصبح السيارات الطائرة حقيقة واقعة ، فإنها ستنتج انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة أقل بكثير من السيارات التقليدية.

على وجه الخصوص ، وفقا للدراسةنشرت يوم الثلاثاء في مجلة نيتشر كوميونيكيشنز ، ستكون سيارات الطيران مقبولة بيئيًا أكثر بكثير عند تحميلها مسافات طويلة بالكامل.

تصميم السيارات الطائرة - رسمياالمعروفة باسم "الإقلاع العمودي الكهربائي والهبوط" ، أو VTOL - شركات مختلفة مختلفة أيضا. ولكن بشكل عام ، يشبه شيء ما بين سيارة وطائرة مع اثنين أو أكثر من المراوح الكهربائية. يمكن للبعض تسريع إلى 300 كم / ساعة.

باستخدام شركات البيانات المتاحة للجمهور والعلماءمقارنة بين استهلاك الطاقة وانبعاثات السيارات الكهربائية الطائرة مع السيارات التقليدية ، ووجدت أن السيارات الكهربائية الطائرة سيكون لها انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة تقل بنسبة 35٪ عن السيارات التقليدية ، إذا حملنا طيارًا واحدًا لكل 100 كيلومتر.

نتائج أفضل إذا قمت بتحميل الطيرانالسيارات الكهربائية من قبل الطيار وثلاثة ركاب لنفس الرحلة الجوية. في هذا السيناريو ، ستكون انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة أقل بنسبة 52 ٪ من السيارات التقليدية.

ومع ذلك ، تحولت السيارات الكهربائية الطائرة إلى أن تكونأسوأ من إصدارات البطارية على أربع عجلات. سيكون لديهم انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة 38 ٪ أكثر من المركبات الكهربائية عند نقل طيار واحد ، و 6 ٪ فقط انبعاثات أقل - عند نقل الطيار وثلاثة ركاب.

الشيء هو أن السيارات الكهربائية الطائرة تستخدم طاقة كبيرة للإقلاع والهبوط ، ومع ذلك ، فهي فعالة للغاية في رحلة بحرية. وهذا هو ، أكثر فعالية في الرحلات الطويلة.

جريجور كيوليان ، مؤلف مشارك ومخرجيقول مركز النظم المستدامة التابع لجامعة ميشيغان إن أفضل تطبيق لسيارات الطيران الكهربائية سيكون خدمة سيارات الأجرة الجوية التي تنقل العديد من الركاب على مسافة طويلة. قد تأتي هذه الخدمة لتحل محل رحلات السيارات التقليدية في الأماكن المزدحمة.

كما أشار إلى أن السيارات الكهربائية الطائرة ستساعد في تخليص قطاع النقل من انبعاثات الكربون. كل ذلك من أجل أن يكون لدينا شيء للتنفس.

لا تخاف من الدخول في سيارة طيران؟ أخبرنا في محادثتنا في Telegram.

General

Flying cars will be healthier for climate than regular ones.

Flying cars may seem something ofSome are out of the ordinary or fantastic, but according to one of the latest studies, they can help us combat climate change. NASA and several other companies — including Boeing and Airbus — are racing to develop electric versions of flying cars. This technology should be implemented in five years and fully deployed - in ten. However, Uber also dreams of such plans, as we wrote earlier.

Flying cars and climate change

A joint study by the University of Michigan andFord Motor has shown that once flying cars become a reality, they will produce much less greenhouse gas emissions than traditional cars.

In particular, according to the studypublished on Tuesday in the journal Nature Communications, flying cars will be much more environmentally acceptable when fully loaded and traveling long distances.

The design of flying cars - formallyknown as "electric vertical take-off and landing", or VTOL - different companies also different. But in general, it resembles something between a car and a plane with two or more electric propellers. Some can accelerate to 300 km / h.

Using publicly available data companies, scientistscompared energy consumption and emissions of flying electric vehicles with traditional cars and found that flying electric vehicles will have a greenhouse gas emission that is 35% lower than traditional cars, if we carry one pilot per 100 kilometers.

Even better results if you download flyingelectric cars by the pilot and three passengers for the same distance flight. In this scenario, greenhouse gas emissions will be 52% lower than traditional cars.

However, flying electric cars turned out to beworse than battery versions on four wheels. They will have 38% more greenhouse gas emissions than electric vehicles when transporting one pilot, and only 6% lower emissions - when transporting a pilot and three passengers.

The thing is that flying electric cars use considerable energy for takeoff and landing, however, they are extremely effective on a cruise. That is, more effective on long journeys.

Gregor Keoleian, study co-author and directorThe University of Michigan Sustainable Systems Center says that the best application for flying electric cars will be an air taxi service that carries several passengers over a long distance. Such a service could come to replace conventional car trips in busy places.

He also noted that flying electric cars will help rid the transport segment of carbon emissions. All in order for us to have something to breathe.

Not afraid to get into a flying car? Tell us in our chat in Telegram.