عام

الفيضانات في منطقة إيركوتسك: الأسباب والنتائج

وفقا ل 3 يوليو 2019 ، معالفيضانات في منطقة ايركوتسك أسفرت عن مقتل 20 شخصا ، 15 مفقودين. دمرت جزئيا البنية التحتية للطرق. في منطقة الفيضانات ضربت العشرات من المستوطنات. يعمل وضع الطوارئ في ست مناطق: Tulunsky و Chunsky و Nizhneudinsky و Taishet و Zimin و Kuytun. بقي الآلاف من الناس بلا مأوى. أكثر من 3000 منزل لا تزال تغمرها المياه. وتم إجلاء حوالي 2600 شخص من المناطق التي اجتاحتها الفيضانات ، وطلب المئات المساعدة الطبية. أكثر من مليار روبل من الأضرار (الأرقام الدقيقة ما زالت قيد الإنشاء). ارتفع مستوى المياه إلى ما يقرب من 14 مترا. كيف حدث هذا؟

أسباب الفيضانات في منطقة إيركوتسك


الفيضانات مقياس. صورة القمر الصناعي في 29 يونيو

كان سبب هذه الكارثة الواسعة النطاق عاملين: الظروف المناخية الشاذة و "العامل البشري" السيئ السمعة ، أو بالأحرى التقليل من القوة الكاملة للطبيعة الأم.

الفيضانات في منطقة إيركوتسك كانت بالفعل. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2006. ثم عانى 267 منزلا في العناصر. هذا هو السبب في منع عواقب الكوارث الطبيعية المماثلة على نهر أويا ، تم بناء سد وقائي في مدينة طولون. نسبيا مؤخرا ، في عام 2008. السد هو نوع من الهياكل الهيدروليكية (GTS) التي يتم تثبيتها على طول الأنهار (على عكس السدود التي يتم بناؤها عبرها) وتعمل كوسيلة لكبح تدفق المياه. قد يزداد هذا الأخير بسبب هطول الأمطار الغزيرة ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع منسوب المياه ، على سبيل المثال ، في نفس الأنهار. لذلك تبدأ الفيضانات.

في الجوهر ، السد تل. يمكن أن يكون الترابية والحجر والخرسانة.


مثال على شكل السد.

تم بناء السد في طولونبرنامج "حماية السكان من الفيضانات وتعزيز الخط الساحلي" ، والذي تم تخصيصه لعشرات الملايين من الروبل. عند الانتهاء من بناء الهيكل الهيدروليكي ، ذكرت السلطات المحلية أن المنشأة ستكون قادرة على حمايته من الفيضانات لمدة 100 عام. في مكان ما سمعنا بالفعل. اوه نعم أتذكر حالة محطة تشيرنوبيل للطاقة النووية ، عندما تم التقليل من عيوب التصميم الهندسي. فيما يلي بضع روابط حول ما جاء منه.

شاهدنا المسلسل التلفزيوني "تشيرنوبيل" ولا تهدأ؟ اقرأ ما حدث بعد الحادث

في روسيا ، لا تزال 10 مفاعلات نووية من نوع تشيرنوبيل تعمل. هل هي آمنة؟

عواقب الفيضانات في منطقة إيركوتسك

في حالة السد في طولون ، كانت التوقعات خاطئةلمدة 90 سنة. لم أستطع الوقوف عليه. انفجار السد. السبب بسيط: التباين بين النظام العالمي للاتصالات والظروف المناخية الحديثة. المشكلة هي أنه في هذه الحالة لا يمكننا التحدث فقط عن السد في منطقة إيركوتسك ، ولكن أيضًا عن السدود في جميع أنحاء روسيا. لا تتوافق مع الميزات الحديثة لمناخ الكوكب.

</ p>

"لدينا كل السدود والسدود التي بنيت معهاقال الخبير المستقل ألكسندر كولوتوف من مؤسسة بلوتينا نو العامة في مقابلة مع عضو الكنيست "إن المناخ القديم قد تغير بسبب الاحترار العالمي".

لذلك فإن العواقب هي:

تغير المناخ

منذ عقود ، ظل العلماء يقولون إن المناخ على هذا الكوكب يتغير بشكل كبير. وفي روسيا أيضا. لكن لا أحد يستمع.

من المثير للاهتمام أن تقرأ: بحلول عام 2080 ، سيجبر الاحترار العالمي الناس على الانتقال إلى سيبيريا

دورا كبيرا في حجم الكارثة ، وفقا لكما لعب العلماء الروس عمليات جوية فريدة من نوعها. في الجزء الغربي من المنطقة ، اصطدمت ثلاث مجاري هواء في الهواء - القطب الشمالي وشبه المداري والرطبة من المحيط الهادئ ، والتي تصل عادة إلى هذه الأماكن النادرة للغاية.

تراكم الحرارة والرطوبة ، مع مراعاة عدم التجانسأدت الإغاثة في المنطقة إلى تطور الغيوم ثم هطول الأمطار الغزيرة والطويلة. كلما زادت درجة حرارة الهواء ، زادت الرطوبة التي يمكن أن تتراكم. يرتفع الهواء ويبرد. تتكثف الرطوبة وتتحول إلى سحب قوية السحب. وأوضح الخبراء أنه كلما كان الهواء أكثر دفئًا ، زاد هطول الأمطار.

هل يمكن التنبؤ بالفيضانات؟

أكثر أو أقل بعبارات عامة مماثلة الطبيعيةيقول الخبراء إن الكوارث يمكن التنبؤ بها في غضون أسبوع. ومع ذلك ، في حالة منطقة إيركوتسك ، حيث كان هناك موقف غير عادي مع الظواهر الجوية ، كان من الممكن حساب العواقب المحتملة على قوة يوم أو يومين. وفقا لوسائل الإعلام ، لا توجد أسئلة لعلماء الأرصاد الجوية أنفسهم. أبلغت دائرة الأرصاد الجوية الهيدرولوجية المحلية مقدماً ويومياً عن احتمال حدوث عاصفة وظواهر أرصاد جوية خطيرة على أجهزة الخدمة التابعة للحكومة المحلية ووزارة الطوارئ الروسية.

الوضع الآن

وفقا لأحدث البيانات ، ومستوى المياه في الأنهارالنزول. يستمر تنقية مرافق الحصول على المياه العذبة. كمساعدات إنسانية في المنطقة ، تم توزيع 7 أطنان من الغذاء والخبز و 4.5 أطنان من مياه الشرب النظيفة. وتشارك فرق الإنقاذ والأفراد العسكريون والمتطوعون من جميع أنحاء روسيا في أعقاب ذلك.

الكوارث الطبيعية في العالم: غطت مدينة غوادالاخارا المكسيكية الساخنة بثلج نصف متر

General

Flooding in the Irkutsk region: causes and consequences

According to July 3, 2019, withflooding in the Irkutsk region killed 20 people, 15 are missing. Partially destroyed road infrastructure. In the area of ​​flooding hit dozens of settlements. The emergency mode operates in six districts: Tulunsky, Chunsky, Nizhneudinsky, Taishet, Zimin and Kuytun. Thousands of people were left homeless. More than 3,000 homes remain flooded. Nearly 2,600 people were evacuated from the flooded areas, hundreds sought medical assistance. More than a billion rubles of damage (exact figures are still being established). The water level rose to almost 14 meters. How did this happen?

Causes of flooding in the Irkutsk region


Scale floods. Satellite image of June 29

The reason for such a large-scale catastrophe was two factors: anomalous climatic conditions and the notorious “human factor”, or rather, an underestimation of the whole force of mother nature.

Floods in the Irkutsk region have already been. For example, in 2006. Then 267 houses suffered in the elements. That is why to prevent the consequences of similar natural disasters on the river Oia, a protective dam was built in the city of Tulun. Relatively recently, in 2008. A dam is a type of hydraulic structure (GTS) that is installed along rivers (as opposed to dams that are built across) and serves as a means of restraining water flows. The latter may increase due to heavy rainfall, which raise the water level, for example, in the same rivers. So the floods begin.

In essence, the dam is a mound. It can be earthen, stone, concrete.


An example of what a dam looks like.

The construction of the dam in Tulun was held onthe program “Protecting the population from floods and strengthening the coastline”, for which several tens of millions of rubles were allocated. Upon completion of the construction of a hydraulic structure, local authorities reported that the facility would be able to protect it from floods for 100 years. Somewhere we have already heard. Oh yes. I remember the case of the Chernobyl nuclear power plant, when the engineering design flaws were also underestimated. Below are a couple of links about what came of it.

We watched the TV series "Chernobyl" and do not calm down? Read what happened after the accident

In Russia, 10 Chernobyl-type nuclear reactors are still operating. Are they safe?

Consequences of flooding in the Irkutsk region

In the case of the dam in Tulun, the forecast was wrongfor 90 years. I could not stand it. Dam burst. The reason is simple: the disparity between the GTS and modern climatic conditions. The problem is that in this case we can talk not only about the dam in the Irkutsk region, but also about dams all over Russia. They do not correspond to the modern features of the planet’s climate.

</ p>

"We have all the dams and dams built withold climate cycles that have changed due to global warming, ”said independent expert Alexander Kolotov from the Plotina-No public organization in an interview with the MK

So the consequences are:

Changing of the climate

For decades, scientists have been saying that the climate on the planet is changing dramatically. And in Russia too. But no one is listening.

Interesting to read: By 2080, global warming will force people to move to Siberia

A large role in the scale of the disaster, according toRussian scientists also played unique atmospheric processes. In the western part of the region, three air streams collided at once - arctic, subtropical and humid air from the Pacific Ocean, which usually reaches these places extremely rarely.

The accumulation of heat and moisture, taking into account the heterogeneitythe relief of the region led to the development of cloudiness and then strong and prolonged precipitation. The warmer the air, the more moisture it can accumulate. The air rises and cools. Moisture condenses and turns into powerful cumulus clouds. The warmer the air, the more precipitation it can give, experts explain.

Can floods be predicted?

More or less in general terms similar naturalcataclysms can be predicted in a week, experts say. However, in the case of the Irkutsk region, where there was an unusual situation with atmospheric phenomena, it was possible to calculate the possible consequences on the strength of a day or two. According to media reports, the law enforcement agencies themselves have no questions about meteorologists themselves. The local hydrometeorological service reported in advance and daily about the likelihood of a storm situation and dangerous meteorological phenomena to the duty services of the local government and the Russian Emergencies Ministry.

Situation now

According to the latest data, the water level in riversgoing down. The purification of fresh water intake facilities continues. As humanitarian aid in the region, 7 tons of food, bread and 4.5 tons of clean drinking water were distributed. Rescue teams, military personnel and volunteers from all over Russia are taking part in the cleanup.

Natural disasters in the world: Hot Mexican city of Guadalajara was covered with a half meter ice