الأدوات

مصباح يدوي قوي تم إنشاؤه حرفيًا لجميع المناسبات (5 صور)


على منصة التمويل الجماعي Kickstarterقدمت أداة غريبة جديدة Robust ، قادرة على استبدال عشرات الأجهزة والأدوات. هذا التكيف سوف تسهل الحياة على الصيد أو في حملة. وهو حرفيًا لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه في وضع متطرف.


تم توجيه المطورين من قبلاعتبارات الضرورة فقط ، وليس الإلهام. لا يحبون عدد الأدوات لجميع المناسبات ، والتي يجب الاحتفاظ بها في مكان قريب. لذلك قرروا إنشاء أداة متعددة تعمل على حل جميع المشكلات فورًا. سيساعد الجهاز الناتج في كل شيء - بدءًا من فك الزجاجة إلى مغادرة الماكينة المقفلة.


الجدة يزن 300 غرام فقط. في هذه الحالة ، يوجد بالفعل الكثير من الأشياء: بطارية شمسية لشحن صديقة للبيئة ، وبنك طاقة بقوة 1800 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وهو المغناطيس الذي يحمل الجهاز على الأسطح المعدنية. أيضا ، يحتوي التطوير على فتاحة زجاجات ، وقاطعة لصيد السمك ، ومطرقة تطرق الزجاج الرقائقي. هناك أيضًا مصباح يدوي يحتوي على ثلاثة أوضاع تشغيل ، ومتعري ، وجهاز إنذار مسموع وبوصلة.

قوية مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم السوداء ودافع وفقا لمعيار IP68 ، وهذا هو ، الغبار فقط لا يمكن أن ندخل في القضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستعمل الأداة بنسبة مئة في المئة وبعد نصف ساعة من الإقامة تحت الماء على عمق يصل إلى متر.


تهمة الطاقة الشمسية لمدة ست ساعات كافيةللعمل مصباح يدوي لمدة ثماني ساعات. يمكن للأشخاص الأكثر أهمية للبقاء على اتصال شحن الهاتف. تكاليف الجدة 59 دولار ، أو ما يقرب من 3700 روبل بالمعدل الحالي. خطة لإرسال أوامر من الأيام الأولى من الخريف. في الوقت الحالي ، لا يتوفر Robust إلا على كيك ستارتر.

المصدر: كيك ستارتر

Gadgets

Flashlight Robust created literally for all occasions (5 photos)


On the Kickstarter crowdfunding platformpresented a new curious gadget Robust, capable of replacing a dozen devices and tools. This adaptation will facilitate life on fishing or in a campaign. And it is literally irreplaceable in an extreme situation.


Developers were guided beforeonly considerations of necessity, not inspiration. They do not like the number of tools for all occasions, which must be constantly kept nearby. So they decided to create a multi-gadget that immediately solves all the problems. The resulting device will help in everything - from uncorking the bottle to leaving the locked machine.


The novelty weighs only 300 grams. In this case, there is really a lot of things in it: a solar battery for eco-friendly charging, a power bank for 1800 mAh, a magnet that holds the device to metal surfaces. Also, the development has a bottle opener, a fishing tackle cutter, a hammer that knocks out laminated glass. There are also a flashlight with three modes of operation, a flasher, an audible alarm and a compass.

Robust made from black aluminum alloy anddefended according to IP68 standard, that is, dust just cannot get into the case. In addition, the gadget will function for one hundred percent and after a half-hour stay under water at a depth of up to a meter.


A six-hour solar charge is enoughto work a flashlight for eight hours. Those who are more important to stay in touch can charge the phone. The novelty costs 59 dollars, or approximately 3,700 rubles at the current rate. Plan to send orders from the first days of autumn. For now, Robust is only available on Kickstarter

Source: Kickstarter