الأدوات

الرائد ممن لهم وفيفو مقارنة للقوة (3 أشرطة الفيديو)


أكثر التكنولوجية يصبح الهاتف الذكي ، وأصعب لإصلاحه خلال "الإصابة" الجسدية لذلك ، لا يميل بعض المستخدمين إلى الحصول على المزيد من الوظائف ، بل النموذج الأكثر موثوقية. آخر الأخبار من الشركات الصينية Vivo و OPPO تبدو جديدة وجديدة بين الجماهير من الهواتف الذكية الرائدة من نفس النوع ، ولكن كم من الحالات وآليات الانسحاب مع الكاميرات تقاوم آثار الاستغلال في الحياة ، قرر المدونون من YouTube التحقق.

أجرينا سلسلة من التجارب مع الموضوعات وصنعتاستنتاج حول موثوقية الهواتف الذكية ، ولكن دون أي فروق دقيقة لم تفعل. على سبيل المثال ، لم يستطع OPPO Find X مقاومة الانحناء القوي للعرض وملتوية بعد تجربة مماثلة. بقي فيفو NEX S في هذه الحالة دون تغيير. أما بالنسبة للخدوش والجروح ، فقد تم اختبار كلا النموذجين بشكل مناسب.

& مرات


تلخيص ، يمكن الإشارة إلى أن OPPO Find X ،على الأرجح ، لن يعيش أكثر من منافسه Vivo NEX S ، إذا كان هناك خطر كبير لثنيه ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ترتدي الجهاز كثيرًا في الجيب الخلفي للسراويل. كتلة قابل للسحب مع الكاميرات ، عنصر مثير للجدل في كلا النموذجين اختبارها ، في الواقع ، أثبتت أنها مقاومة للانحناء.

بالمناسبة ، في Vivo NEX S ، يمكن أن تكون اللوحة الخلفية شفافة ، مما سيتيح لك التفكير في الجزء الداخلي من الجهاز وآلية الكاميرا الذاتية المنزلق.


المصدر: slashgear.com

Gadgets

Flagship OPPO and Vivo compared for strength (3 videos)


The more technological the smartphone becomes, theharder to repair it during physical "injury." Therefore, some users tend to get no more functional, but the most reliable model. The latest news from Chinese companies Vivo and OPPO look fresh and new among the masses of similar-type flagship smartphones, but how much of the case and pull-out mechanisms with cameras are resistant to the effects of exploitation in life, bloggers from YouTube decided to check.

We conducted a series of experiments with the subjects and madeconclusion about the reliability of smartphones, but without any nuances has not done. For example, OPPO Find X could not resist strong bending of the display and twisted after a similar experience. Vivo NEX S in this situation remained unchanged. As for scratches and cuts, both models were adequately tested.

& times


Summing up, it can be noted that OPPO Find X,Most likely, it will live no longer than its competitor Vivo NEX S, if there is a high risk to bend it, for example, if you often wear the device in the back pocket of trousers. Retractable block with cameras, a controversial element in both tested models, in fact, proved to be resistant to bending.

By the way, in Vivo NEX S, the back panel can be made transparent, which will allow you to contemplate the interior of the device and the mechanism of the sliding selfie camera.


Source: slashgear.com