الأدوات

قام فيتبيت بتحديث مجموعة أساور اللياقة البدنية والساعات الذكية (15 صورة)


النجاح المذهل لساعة فيتبيت فيرسا الذكيةألهمت الشركة لإطلاق نموذج أرخص من فيتبيت فيرسا لايت. كما تم تقديم نماذج جديدة من أساور اللياقة البدنية التي ستحل محل تشكيلة النموذج Alta و Ace.

& مرات

ظهور نسخة ضوء الساعات الذكية لا يكفيما هو مختلف عن الأصل. بادئ ذي بدء ، غيرت Versa Lite لون العلبة إلى اللون الأرجواني والأزرق. النموذج الجديد لديه زر واحد فقط. يعمل الضغط القصير على إيقاف تشغيل الشاشة ، ويظهر لك أحد طويلاً قائمة بالإعلامات. يتم التحكم في الساعة عن طريق الضغط على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس ، والتي قطري مماثل للشاشة الأصلية - 1.34 بوصة.

من بين السمات الرئيسية ل Fitbit Versa Lite: مراقبة النشاط البدني للمستخدم ، وقياس نبضه والقدرة على تنزيل تطبيقات الطرف الثالث. بدون إعادة الشحن ، ستكون الساعة قادرة على العمل لمدة 4 أيام. سعر النموذج الجديد هو 160 دولار ، وهو أرخص 20 ٪ من فيتبيت فيرسا. تم تحقيق الوفورات بسبب عدم وجود مقياس ، عداد للأرضيات والسكتات الدماغية ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس من الضروري إزالة طراز جديد في التجمع. ألغيت أيضا المدرب المدمج ، مما يدل على التدريبات التي تظهر على الشاشة. لا تدعم Versa Lite وظيفة مدفوعات NFC ولا تقوم بتنزيل الموسيقى. لتحديد المواقع ، يجب عليك الاتصال GPS بالهاتف الذكي.


إلهام أساور اللياقة البدنية لفترة من الوقتتم اختبارها من قبل موظفي الشركات وشركات التأمين. الآن هم في السوق. يتمتع Fitbit Inspire بحماية كاملة للرطوبة وتصميم محدث. تتحكم الأساور بجميع أنواع النشاط البدني: الجري أو السباحة أو المشي أو ركوب الدراجة. وظيفة مراقبة النوم الحالية. على عكس أجهزة تتبع اللياقة البدنية ألتا ، تم تجهيز أساور إنسباير بشاشة لمس. تعرض الشاشة إعلامات ، ولكنها لا تدعم السيريلية بالكامل.


النموذج القديم فيتبيت إلهام الموارد البشرية "يمكن" قياسنبض ومراقبته خلال النهار. بدون إعادة الشحن ، تعمل الأجهزة لمدة تصل إلى 5 أيام. سعر Fitbit Inspire هو 70 دولارًا ، لـ Fitbit Inspire HR - 100 دولار.


Fitbit Ace 2 للأطفال لديه حزام مشرقمع جوانب عالية ووجود صور متحركة أصلية. تم تجهيز النموذج بأبسط الوظائف: عداد الخطى ومراقبة النوم وإشعارات الاتصال. Fitbit Ace 2 يذكر الأطفال أيضًا بالتدريبات. إنه مخصص للأطفال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 6 سنوات ، ويتم إنشاء الحساب من قبل آباء الطفل. العملية المستقلة للجهاز هي 5 أيام. السعر 70 دولار.


المصدر: computerbase.de

Gadgets

Fitbit has updated the range of fitness bracelets and smart watches (15 photos)


The incredible success of the Fitbit Versa smartwatchinspired the company to release the cheaper model Fitbit Versa Lite. Also presented are new models of fitness bracelets that will replace the model lineup Alta and Ace.

& times

The appearance of the smart watch light version is not enoughwhat is different from the original. First of all, the Versa Lite changed the color of the case to purple and blue. The new model has only one button. A short press on it turns off the monitor, and a long one brings up a list of notifications. The clock is controlled by pressing the touch screen, the diagonal of which is identical to the original - 1.34 inches.

Among the main features of Fitbit Versa Lite: monitoring the user's physical activity, measuring his pulse and the ability to download third-party applications. Without recharging, the watch will be able to work 4 days. The price of the new model is 160 dollars, which is 20% cheaper than the Fitbit Versa. The savings were achieved due to the absence of a barometer, a counter of floors and strokes, however, it is not necessary to remove a new model in the pool. Also abolished the built-in coach, demonstrating the exercises on the screen. Versa Lite does not support the function of NFC payments and does not download music. For positioning, you must connect to the GPS of the smartphone.


Inspire fitness bracelets for a whiletested by employees of companies and insurance companies. Now they are on the market. Fitbit Inspire has full moisture protection and an updated design. Bracelets control all types of physical activity: running, swimming, walking or riding a bike. Present sleep monitoring function. Unlike the Alta fitness trackers, the Inspire bracelets are equipped with a touch screen. The display shows notifications, but does not fully support Cyrillic.


The older model Fitbit Inspire HR "can" measurepulse and monitors it during the day. Without recharging, the devices work up to 5 days. The price of Fitbit Inspire is $ 70, for Fitbit Inspire HR - $ 100.


Fitbit Ace 2 for kids has a bright strapwith high sides and the presence of original animated images. The model is equipped with the simplest functions: a pedometer, sleep monitoring, call notifications. Fitbit Ace 2 also reminds children to exercise. Designed for children over 6 years old, and the account is created by the parents of the child. Autonomous operation of the device is 5 days. The price is 70 dollars.


Source: computerbase.de