الأدوات

خراطيش الهوى ستزيد من ذاكرة بلاي ستيشن 5؟


أثناء تتبع جميع الإجراءات المطورSony Corporation المتعلقة بمشروع PlayStation. تم الكشف عن براءة اختراع غير عادية مؤخرًا ، مسجلة من قبل المدير الفني الأقدم يوجين موريساوا ، المسؤول عن تصميم المنتجات لسلسلة بلاي ستيشن. لقد حصلت على براءة اختراع لجهاز يستخدم لتخزين وتسجيل البيانات وتشبه الخراطيش التي تم توفيرها مسبقًا لوحدات تحكم فئة Nintendo.

حاليا واحدة من الأكثر احتمالاالغرض من إصدار هذه الخراطيش هو استخدامها كموسعات ذاكرة قابلة للإزالة باستخدام محركات أقراص SSD. من المفترض أن المطورين يخططون لاستخدام محركات أقراص SSD قابلة للإزالة بسعة من 1 إلى 3 تيرابايت.


السبب الرئيسي لاستخدام للتبادلقد تصبح محركات الأقراص رغبة المطورين في تقليل تكلفة المنتجات دون المساس بسهولة الاستخدام. سعر موسعات الذاكرة غير معروف ، وقد أنشأ عشاق LetsGoDigital بالفعل بعضًا من العروض ثلاثية الأبعاد الأكثر احتمالًا واقترحوا أن يكون تدرج وحدات التخزين من 1 إلى 3 تيرابايت.

إذا كانت افتراضات المعجبين ستكون مبررة بالفعل ، فسوف تصبح واضحة بالفعل في فبراير 2020 في العرض التقديمي المزمع لـ PlayStation 5 ، والذي سيتم طرحه للبيع في نهاية العام المقبل.

المصدر: letsgodigital

Gadgets

Fancy cartridges will increase the memory of the PlayStation 5?


While tracking all developer actionsSony Corporation related to the PlayStation project. An unusual patent has recently been revealed registered by senior art director Eugene Morisawa, who is responsible for product design for the PlayStation series. It patented a device used for storing and recording data and resembling cartridges that were previously supplied for Nintendo class consoles.

Currently one of the most likelyThe purpose version of these cartridges is to use them as removable memory expanders using SSD drives. It is assumed that the developers plan to use removable SSD drives with a capacity of 1 to 3 TB.


The main reason for using interchangeabledrives may be the desire of developers to reduce the cost of products without compromising ease of use. The price of memory expanders is unknown, and enthusiasts from LetsGoDigital have already created some of the most likely 3D renderings and suggested that the gradation of volumes will be from 1 to 3 TB.

Whether the suppositions of the fans really justifies, it will become clear in February 2020 at the planned presentation of the PlayStation 5, which will go on sale at the end of next year.

Source: letsgodigital