الأدوات

خطة الفيسبوك للمشاركة (2 صور)


الشبكة الاجتماعية العملاقة الفيسبوك مؤخراأصبح الوقت بشكل متزايد محور الأحداث الفاضحة المتعلقة بمعلومات المستخدم السرية. نظرًا لحقيقة أن الشركة قد ركزت العديد من الموارد ، بما في ذلك اثنين من أهم برامج المراسلة الفورية و Instagram الرائجة للغاية ، فقد نشأت الشكوك حول التركيز المفرط وإمكانية تطبيق قوانين مكافحة الاحتكار لتقسيم الشركة إلى عدة أجزاء مستقلة. طرح كريس هيوز ، أحد مؤسسي موقع فيسبوك ، واحدة من هذه الفكرة الأولى التي تركت الشركة منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات. في رأيه ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Facebook مارك زوكربيرج "يهمل سلامة المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدم الموكلة إليه من أجل النمو والربح" ، وبالتالي يجب أن يتحمل مسؤولية أخطاء من بنات أفكاره.

في وقت لاحق تم التعبير عن هذا الاقتراح من قبل ولاية كاليفورنياالسناتور كامالا هاريس ، الذي قال إن الشركة وضعت توسعًا لا يمكن إيقافه أولاً ، متجاهلة مصالح المستخدمين ، وقبل كل شيء ، سلامة بياناتهم السرية. وفقا لعضو مجلس الشيوخ ، نضجت الحاجة "... لتنظيم هذه القضية".

يستخدم Facebook عددًا كبيرًا من الأشخاصالمشاركة في الشبكات الاجتماعية وتطوير أعمالهم من خلالهم. كامالا هاريس مقتنعة بأن مقياس Facebook يضغط على المنافسين ، مما يخلق ظروفًا غير متكافئة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية وبالتالي يجب تقسيم الشركة.


استجاب الفيسبوك لجميع البيانات ،يفيد بأن نطاق الشركة وتأثيرها ليسا مشكلة حقيقية ، ولا ينبغي أن تتحمل المنصة أي عقوبة بسبب نجاحها. بعد كل شيء ، على الموقع الذي تم إنشاؤه ، يمكن للأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم أن يجدوا بعضهم البعض ، والتواصل ، وإدارة الأعمال ، وتدريب ، وتنظيم المؤسسات الخيرية أو الرسوم للمشاريع المهمة. للأهم من ذلك ، شدد نيك كليج ، نائب رئيس القضايا العالمية والاتصالات للشبكة الاجتماعية ، على أن منصة واسعة مثل Facebook لديها المزيد من الفرص للرد على محاولات التدخل في الانتخابات السياسية والآراء من الدول الأخرى أو الجماعات الإرهابية أكثر من الشركات الصغيرة. بموارد محدودة.

المصدر: nytimes.com ، twitter.com ، theverge.com

Gadgets

Facebook plan to share (2 photos)


Giant social network Facebook recentlytime is increasingly becoming the focus of scandalous events related to confidential user information. Due to the fact that the company has concentrated numerous resources, including two leading instant messengers and extremely popular Instagram, suspicions arose of excessive concentration and the possibility of applying antitrust laws to divide the company into several independent parts. One of the first such idea was put forward by Chris Hughes, one of the founders of Facebook, who left the company more than 10 years ago. In his opinion, Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg “neglects the safety of the user's personal information entrusted to him for the sake of growth and profit,” and therefore he must be held responsible for the mistakes of his brainchild.

Later such a proposal was voiced by the CalifornianSenator Kamala Harris, who said that the company placed irrepressible expansion in the first place, forgetting the interests of users and, above all, the safety of their confidential data. According to the senator, the need has matured "... to regulate this issue."

Facebook uses a huge number of peopleinvolved in social networks and developing their business through them. Kamala Harris is convinced that the scale of Facebook puts pressure on competitors, creating unequal conditions for doing business and therefore the company should be divided.


Facebook responded to all the statements,stating that the scale and influence of the company is not a real problem, and for its success the platform should not bear any punishment. After all, on the created site, people from all over the world can find each other, communicate, conduct business, train, organize charitable foundations or fees for important projects. To top it off, Nick Clegg, vice president of global issues and communications for the social network, stressed that such a vast platform as Facebook has more opportunities to respond to attempts to interfere in political elections and opinions from other states or terrorist groups than from small companies. with limited resources.

Source: nytimes.com, twitter.com, theverge.com