الأدوات

يقدر الخبراء تكلفة Hyperloop بين موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ (3 صور)


التنمية في جميع أنحاء العالم جارية.أنظمة النقل لتسليم الركاب عالية السرعة. يتم النظر في تطوير خط سكة حديد عالي السرعة (VSM) على طريق موسكو سان بطرسبرج الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة للروس. ومع ذلك ، فإن أكثر التطورات الواعدة للتطوير الحديث لـ Hyperloop من Ilona Mask سيتيح تقليل الرحلة من سانت بطرسبرغ إلى موسكو إلى 33 دقيقة.

معرفة تكلفة وضع نظام Hyperloopحاول خبراء من معهد الاحتكارات الطبيعية (IPEM). أظهرت الحسابات أن مد نفق واحد لقطار القناع سيكلف 1.18 تريليون روبل ، على التوالي ، سيكلف نفقان Hyperloop 2.35 تريليون روبل. وهذا يمكن أن يكون الأطول من بين كل "hypertube" المتوقعة في العالم - 650 كم. تكلفة نظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة المقترحة حوالي 1.5 تريليون روبل.


ستكون سرعة القطارات في السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في المستقبلمتوسط ​​حوالي 400 كم في الساعة. في هذه الأثناء ، تبلغ السرعة النظرية لكبسولات Hyperloop في حدود 1200 كم في الساعة ، وستستغرق الرحلة بين العاصمتين 33 دقيقة فقط. صحيح ، أن الحد الأقصى للسرعة الحقيقية في الوقت الحالي في نظام Hyperloop هو 457 كم في الساعة.


الحقيقة السلبية عن "قطار الفراغ" هيسعر التذكرة للمسافرين. أظهر حساب متوسط ​​تكلفة الرحلة Hyperloop بقيمة 27.5 ألف روبل مع فترة استرداد للمشروع تبلغ 20 عامًا ، وهو سعر باهظ بالنسبة للمتوسط ​​الروسي ، وفقًا للخبراء. مع دعم الدولة لخطة طموحة ، يمكن تخفيض سعرها إلى 16.1 ألف روبل ، ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الرقم مرتفع بالنسبة لغالبية المسافرين من روسيا.

المصدر: kommersant.ru ، ipem.ru

Gadgets

Experts estimate the cost of Hyperloop between Moscow and St. Petersburg (3 photos)


Worldwide development is underway.transport systems for high-speed passenger delivery. The development of a high-speed railway (VSM) is being considered on the most important Moscow-St. Petersburg route for Russians. However, the most promising of the modern development of Hyperloop from Ilona Mask would allow to reduce the journey from St. Petersburg to Moscow to 33 minutes.

Find out the cost of laying a Hyperloop systemExperts from the Institute of Natural Monopolies (IPEM) tried. The calculations showed that the laying of one tunnel for the Mask train will cost 1.18 trillion rubles, respectively, two tunnel Hyperloop will cost 2.35 trillion rubles. And this could be the longest of all the “hypertube” projected in the world - 650 km. The cost of the proposed high speed rail system is about 1.5 trillion rubles.


The speed of trains in the future high-speed rail will be inaverage about 400 km per hour. Meanwhile, the theoretical speed of Hyperloop capsules is within 1200 km per hour and the journey time between the two capitals will be only 33 minutes. True, at present the maximum real speed in the Hyperloop system is 457 km per hour.


The negative fact of a “vacuum train” isticket price for passengers. The calculation of the average cost per trip Hyperloop showed a value of 27.5 thousand rubles with a project payback period of 20 years, which is an excessive price for the average Russian, according to experts. With state support for an ambitious plan, the price tag could be reduced to 16.1 thousand rubles, however, this figure is high for the majority of passengers from Russia.

Source: kommersant.ru, ipem.ru