بحث

تم تنظيف إفرست وتم حساب كمية القمامة والجثث.

في الربيع والخريف ، خلال غياب المستدامةالرياح ، بدأ المتسلقون بنشاط في قهر إفرست. نظرًا للارتفاع في معدل تطور السياحة ، فإن أولئك الذين يرغبون في التغلب على أعلى نقطة في العالم قد أصبحوا أكثر فأكثر - إذا تسلق 8 أشخاص في عام 1983 ، فقد وصل إلى القمة في عام 2012 بلغ 234 شخصًا. أثناء نزهة طويلة ، يترك الناس الجبال من القمامة ، ويموت بعض المتسلقين ويبقون تحت طبقات من الثلج. في الآونة الأخيرة ، قام موظفو إدارة السياحة النيبالية بعملية تنظيف عامة على الجبل وأخبروا مقدار الجثث والقتلى التي يمكنهم العثور عليها.

التلوث الشديد من ايفرست ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنلا يشمل التسلق المتسلقين فحسب ، بل يشمل أيضًا مرشدين يوفرون السلامة قدر الإمكان طوال الرحلة. في بعض الأحيان يصعد الناس إلى القمة لدرجة أن هناك "اختناقات مرورية" على الجبل ، والتي تسبب معارك في جبال الألب. بعد التوقف في المعسكرات الخاصة ، يترك الناس وراءهم مجموعة من معدات تغليف الأطعمة مثل أسطوانات الأكسجين ، والتي بالطبع لا يوجد أحد للتنظيف.

في إفرست ، عثر على أربعة جثث وأكوام من القمامة

يتم ترتيب التنظيف العام في بعض الأحيان على الجبلوقد أجريت واحدة منهم من قبل سلطات نيبال. في المجموع ، جمع الناس أكثر من 10000 كيلوغرام من القمامة ، مع اعتبار المعسكرين الثاني والثالث أكثر الأماكن تلوثًا. إن أمكن ، سيتم إرسال القمامة المجمعة لإعادة التدوير ، وليس فقط طردها.

أما بالنسبة لجثث المتسلقين القتلى فكانوا كذلكوجدت أربع قطع - تم إرسالهم إلى المستشفى لتحديد الهوية. في الواقع ، قد يكون هناك الكثير منهم في طريقهم إلى قمة إفرست ، فهي ببساطة مخبأة تحت طبقة سميكة من الثلج. في المستقبل ، قد تنظم حكومة نيبال حملة أخرى عندما يكون الثلج أكثر عرضة للانصهار.

من الجدير بالذكر أن الأعلى علمياايفرست ليست أعلى نقطة على كوكب الأرض. لماذا هو كذلك ، وأين هي ذروة كوكبنا ، يمكنك قراءة المواد لدينا.

إذا كنت تريد دائمًا مواكبة أخبار العلوموالتكنولوجيا ، تأكد من الاشتراك في قناة Telegram لدينا. بالإضافة إلى إعلانات المواد الطازجة على موقعنا ، ستجد العديد من المحتويات الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام!

Research

Everest was cleaned and the amount of rubbish and corpses was calculated.

In spring and autumn, during the absence of sustainablewinds, climbers are actively beginning to conquer Everest. Due to the high rate of development of tourism, those wishing to conquer the highest point of the Earth are becoming more and more - if in 1983 8 people climbed the mountain, in 2012 the peak was reached by 234 people. During a long hike, people leave mountains of garbage, and some climbers die, and remain under layers of snow. Recently, the staff of the Nepal Tourism Department carried out a general cleaning on the mountain and told how much rubbish and dead bodies they found.

The heavy pollution of Everest is due to the fact thatClimbing involves not only climbers, but also guides who, to the extent possible, provide safety throughout the journey. Sometimes people climb to the top so much that there are “traffic jams” on the mountain, which even cause alpinist fights. After stopping in special camps, people leave behind a mountain of food packaging and equipment like oxygen cylinders, which, of course, there is no one to clean.

On Everest, found four corpses and heaps of garbage

General cleaning is sometimes arranged on the mountain, andone of them was conducted by the authorities of Nepal. In total, people collected more than 10,000 kilograms of garbage, with the second and third camps being the most polluted places. If possible, the collected garbage will be sent for recycling, and not just thrown out.

As for the bodies of dead climbers, they werefound four pieces - they were sent to the hospital for identification. In fact, there may be more of them on the way to the summit of Everest, they are simply hidden under a thick layer of snow. In the future, the government of Nepal may organize another expedition when the snow is more susceptible to melting.

It is noteworthy that scientifically the topEverest is not the highest point on planet Earth. Why it is so, and where then is the peak of our planet, you can read in our material.

If you want to always keep abreast of science newsand technology, be sure to subscribe to our Telegram-channel. In addition to announcements of fresh materials on our site, there you will find many other interesting content!