الأدوات

اكتشف علماء الفلك الأوروبيون ما "الثقوب السوداء" "أكلت" في فجر تشكيل الكون (2 صور)


علماء من المرصد الجنوبي الأوروبي (ESO)اقتربت من حل أحد ألغاز علماء الفلك الأكثر إثارة فيما يتعلق بآلية حدوث ظاهرة مثل الثقوب السوداء. في عملية البحث ، تم طرح فرضية حول مصدر الطاقة ، والذي كان مطلوبًا عند تكوين ثقوب سوداء عملاقة في عصر إنشاء أقدم المجرات في عالمنا.

كان العلماء في حيرة من مسألة تحديد الهويةمصدر من حيث تستهلك معظم الثقوب السوداء القديمة الطاقة لتشكيل في الأجرام السماوية الفائقة خلال ولادة الكون قبل 12.5 مليار سنة. ذهب تشكيل الثقوب السوداء الأولى بسرعة نسبيا وسعى علماء الفلك إلى حل مسألة من أين جاءت الطاقة والمادة لهذه العملية.


مجموعة من العلماء يستخدمونالتلسكوب الكبير جداً (VLT ، التلسكوب الكبير جداً) من صحراء تشيلي أتاكاما استخدم أدوات MUSE لدراسة الكوازارات. هذه الأجرام السماوية الفائقة ، وفقًا لعلماء الفلك ، هي التي وفرت الطاقة للثقوب السوداء من القطاع المركزي الأقدم في الكون.

بالضبط MUSE أدوات فائقة الحساسيةكشفت عن تراكمات هائلة من الهيدروجين الغازي البارد الكثيف الذي يمتد 100000 سنة ضوئية من الثقوب السوداء المركزية بكتلة تتجاوز كتلة شمسنا بمليارات المرات. أصبحت هذه التكوينات الغازية مصدرا للطاقة والمادة خلال التكوين اللاحق للثقوب السوداء وتكوين النجوم.

Gadgets

European astronomers have found out what “black holes” “ate” at the dawn of the formation of the universe (2 photos)


Scientists from the European Southern Observatory (ESO)came close to solving one of the most exciting astronomers puzzles regarding the mechanism of occurrence of such a phenomenon as black holes. In the process of research, a hypothesis was put forward about the source of energy, which was required when forming giant black holes in the era of the creation of the oldest galaxies in our Universe.

Scientists were puzzled by the issue of identifyinga source from where the most ancient black holes consumed energy to form into supermassive celestial bodies during the birth of the Universe 12.5 billion years ago. The formation of the first black holes went relatively quickly and astronomers sought to resolve the question of where the energy and matter came from for this process.


A group of scientists usingThe Very Large Telescope (VLT, Very Large Telescope) of the Chilean Desert Atacama used MUSE tools to study quasars. It is these superbright celestial bodies, according to astronomers, that provided energy for black holes from the central, oldest sector of the universe.

Exactly the MUSE supersensitive toolsrevealed huge accumulations of cold dense gaseous hydrogen, extending 100,000 light-years from central black holes with a mass exceeding the mass of our Sun by billions of times. These gas formations became a source of energy and matter during the subsequent formation of black holes and the formation of stars.