عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

كان المهندسون قادرين على جعل تسلا أفضل.

بين قرائنا ، من الصعب العثور على من لا يفعل ذلكتؤمن بآفاق سيارات تسلا ، التي أصبحت تقريبًا اسمًا مألوفًا لكامل مجموعة السيارات الكهربائية من مختلف الشركات المصنعة. حول حقيقة أن معظم اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق ، بما في ذلك Porsche ، ينتجون سياراتهم الكهربائية ، قليلون يعرفون ، لكن الجميع سمعوا عن Tesla. بشكل عام ، هذا صحيح ، لأن هذه السيارات هي التي وضعت الاتجاه في تطوير التكنولوجيا للسنوات القادمة. وحتى المصنّعون الذين لا يؤمنون حقًا بهذه التقنيات ، على أي حال ، فقط في حالة العمل ، يعملون في هذا الاتجاه حتى لا يكرروا مصير نوكيا ، التي فشلت بعد إصدار iPhone الأول ، ولا يؤمنون بالاتجاه الواعد. تسلا هو الآن أفضل. علاوة على ذلك ، كل شيء تقريبا. لكن كيف حققت ذلك؟

من الجيد شراء سيارة ولا تخجل من إظهار أصدقائك.

كم تسلا يمكن السفر دون شحن

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسلا هي الأكثر شعبيةسيارة كهربائية ، كما أن لديها أكبر قدر من الحكم الذاتي بين السيارات الحالية لهذا التصميم. أنا لا أتحدث عن كل أنواع المفاهيم ، من بينها ما يمكن أن يحدث وسيجده ليجد شيئًا ما طويلًا ، أنا أتحدث عن السيارات التي يمكنك الذهاب إليها وشرائها. وبعد ذلك ، اجلس فيه مع العائلة بأكملها ، ضع عدة حقائب وأذهب إلى مكان مريح.

حتى الحقائب هنا ليست مشروطة. في بعض طرازات Tesla ، يمكن السفر. يكفي أن تتعرف على بطاقة الشحن السريع أو أن لا تذهب أبعد من الأقارب في المنطقة المجاورة.

إذا كان المسار أقصر من 500 كيلومتر وليس ضروريًاتشغيل الموقد ، يمكنك أن تكون هادئا بحيث تصل إلى وجهتك. قد يكون من الممكن القيادة والمزيد ، لكنني أعطيت هذا الرقم بهامش. إذا كنت تعتقد أن المواصفات الفنية ، فإن الحد الأقصى لعدد الأميال من الشحن إلى الشحن هو 600 كم لطراز Tesla S و 528 كم لطراز Tesla X. بالنسبة إلى treshka ، فإن أشواط التشغيل أكثر تواضعًا بعض الشيء ، لكنها لا تزال مثيرة للإعجاب مقارنة بالمنافسين.

هذه المحطة سوف تسمح لك بشحن تسلا جيدًا بسرعة كبيرة.

ويتحقق هذا الحكم الذاتي من خلالتصميم جيد التصميم وشكل الجسم مع معامل سحب منخفض وبطارية واسعة وبطبيعة الحال ، كفاءة عالية في استخدام الطاقة. في النقطة الأخيرة ، عمل مهندسو ومبرمجو الشركة على جعل آلاتهم أكثر إرضاءً لأصحابها.

تحديث لتسلا

يمكن تسمي سيارات تسلا بأمانعلى عجلات. لديهم الكثير من الإلكترونيات والوظائف المختلفة التي يطلق عليها هذا الجهاز - آلية سوف تنفجر فقط بشكل ثانوي. كما تعلمون ، تتلقى جميع الأدوات الحديثة تحديثات بشكل دوري عندما يفهم منشئها بعد البيع كيفية تحسين خصائص الجهاز.

قليلا عن المنافسين: وضعت بورش تايكان حدا لتسلا؟ أنا أشك في ذلك

يتم تنزيل التحديثات وتثبيتها والمستخدم يحصل على تجربة استخدام جديدة. في بعض الأحيان ، تنقل هذه التحديثات الأداة إلى مستوى مستهلك جديد ، وأحيانًا تقوم فقط بتصحيح الثقوب وإصلاح الأخطاء التي سمحت بها الشركة المصنعة ، في محاولة لإطلاق البضائع إلى السوق بأسرع وقت ممكن. هذا مألوف بشكل خاص لنا على الهواتف الذكية.

سيارات تسلا أيضا الحصول بشكل دوريتحديثات. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، كان مع التحديث أن الطيار الآلي "طار" في بعض النماذج. الآن ، من خلال تحديثات البرامج ، أصبح من الممكن زيادة الحكم الذاتي.

الآن يمكن لهذا الجمال السفر 627 كم دون إعادة الشحن.

بالقيمة المطلقة ، كانت الزيادة ليست كذلككبيرة ، ولكن حتى الخمسة في المئة الإضافية التي سيتلقاها المستخدمون بالفعل ممتعة للغاية ، على خلفية حقيقة أنه ليس عليك حتى ترك السيارة في الخدمة من أجل هذا.

ستكون الزيادة التي سيحصل عليها المستخدمون بعد الترقية 27 كم للطراز S و 37 كم للطراز X. أما الآن ، فسيبلغ الحد الأقصى للركض على شحنة واحدة 627 كم و 565 كم ، على التوالي.

هل سنناقش هذه السيارة في دردشة Telegram الخاصة بنا؟

يجب أن ترقية البرامج الثابتة

حتى لو كنت تعتقد أن هذه حوالي ثلاثينالكيلومترات ليست كمية كبيرة ، فقط تخيل أن هذه هي المسافة التي يسافر بها ساكن المدينة في اليوم السابق للعمل والعودة. وأيضًا ، هذه الكيلومترات الإضافية ليست مخصصة لسيارة ، والتي تجعل استقلالها الذاتي الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه ، وقد زاد أخيرًا على الأقل قليلاً. هذا تشغيل إضافي لتلك السيارة ، التي ستترك بالفعل ، مثل "Durasel rabbit" ، عدة مرات أبعد من العديد من المنافسين.

أنا لست من مؤيدي الرومانسية المفرطةصورة قناع إيلون وإبداعاته ، ولكن في هذه الحالة لا يسع المرء إلا أن يعجب بما كان مهندسو تسلا قادرين على فعله. نعم ، لقد تم بالفعل اختراع معظم ما كانوا يعملون معهم ، لكنهم وحدهم ، بقيادة رئيسهم الصارم ، كانوا قادرين على تجميعه بهذه الطريقة. الرجال الوسيم ، لن تقولوا شيئًا.

General, Research, Technology

Engineers have been able to make Tesla even better

Among our readers, it is difficult to find those who are notbelieves in the prospects for Tesla cars, which have almost become a household name for the entire line of electric vehicles from different manufacturers. About the fact that almost all major market players, including Porsche, produce their electric cars, few know, but everyone has heard about Tesla. In general, this is true, because it was these cars that set the trend in technology development for the coming years. And even those manufacturers who do not really believe in these technologies, anyway, just in case, work in this direction so as not to repeat the fate of Nokia, which failed after the first iPhone was released, not believing in the promising direction. Tesla is now even better. Moreover, almost everything. But how did you achieve this?

It’s nice to buy such a car and it’s not a shame to show your friends.

How much Tesla can travel without charging

In addition, Tesla is the most popularelectric car, it also has the greatest autonomy among existing cars of a similar design. I'm not talking about all sorts of concepts, among which it can and will turn out to find something more long-playing, I am talking about cars that you can go and buy. And after that, sit in it with the whole family, put a couple of suitcases and drive somewhere comfortably.

Even suitcases here are not conditional. On some Tesla models it is quite possible to travel. It is enough just to familiarize yourself with the fast charge card or just not to go further than to relatives in the neighboring area.

If the path is shorter than 500 kilometers and not necessaryturn on the stove, you can be calm that you reach your destination. Perhaps it will be possible to drive more, but I brought this figure with a margin. If you believe the technical specifications, the maximum mileage from charging to charging is 600 km for the Tesla Model S and 528 km for the Tesla Model X. For the treshka, the runs are a bit more modest, but still impressive compared to competitors.

Such a station will allow you to charge Tesla well very quickly.

This autonomy is achieved throughwell-designed design, body shape with a low drag coefficient, a capacious battery and, of course, high energy efficiency. It was on the last point that the engineers and programmers of the company worked to make their machines even more pleasing to their owners.

Update for Tesla

Tesla cars can safely be called gadgetson wheels. They have so many electronics and different functions that to call this machine a mechanism will turn out only secondarily. As you know, all modern gadgets periodically receive updates when, after the sale, their creator understands how to improve the characteristics of the device.

A bit about competitors: Porsche Taycan put an end to Tesla? I doubt it

Updates are downloaded, installed anduser gets a new usage experience. Sometimes such updates take the gadget to a new consumer level, and sometimes they only patch holes and fix bugs that the manufacturer allowed, trying to release the goods to the market as quickly as possible. This is especially familiar to us on smartphones.

Tesla cars also get periodicallyupdates. So, for example, it was with an update that an autopilot “flew” into some models. Now, through software updates, it has become possible to increase autonomy.

Now this beauty can travel 627 km without recharging.

In absolute terms, the increase was not solarge, but even those five additional percent that users will receive are already very pleasant, against the background of the fact that you don’t even have to leave the car in service for this.

The increase that users will receive after the upgrade will be 27 km for Model S and 37 km for Model X. Now the maximum runs on a single charge will be 627 km and 565 km, respectively.

Will we discuss this car in our special Telegram chat?

Should I upgrade firmware

Even if you think that these are about thirtykilometers are not a large amount, just imagine that this is the distance that the average city dweller travels the day before work and back. And also these extra kilometers are not for a car, the autonomy of which leaves much to be desired and finally has at least slightly increased. This is an additional run for that car, which already, like the “Durasel rabbit”, will leave many times farther than many under-competitors.

I am not a supporter of excessive romanticizationthe image of Ilon Mask and his creations, but in this case, one cannot help but admire what Tesla engineers were able to do. Yes, most of what they work with has already been invented before them, but only they, led by their strict boss, were able to put it together that way. Handsome men, you will not say anything.