الأدوات

ElliQ - روبوت مصاحب للمسنين (6 صور + 2 فيديو)


الشركة المصنعة من إسرائيل الحدس الروبوتاتتم إظهاره في معرض Electronic Electronic 2019 ، وهو نظام ذكي ElliQ للمسنين. يواجه الكثيرون العزلة الاجتماعية مع تقدم العمر. القوى التي تؤدي إلى حياة نشطة لديهم أقل ، بالإضافة إلى العمر ، تعاني الصحة. تهدف ElliQ إلى حل هذه المشكلة من خلال توفير دائرة اجتماعية وترفيهية.

& مرات


يتكون الروبوت من ثلاث وحدات: قاعدة إرساء قاعدة ، يدور "الرأس" على الحامل وتشابه الجهاز اللوحي. كلهم على اتصال مع المستخدم من خلال الكاميرات والميكروفونات وأجهزة استشعار الحركة ومكبرات الصوت. يقوم رأس الجهاز المحمول الموجود على الحامل ، الذي يرد على صوت المالك ، بتقليد الحركات التي تشير إلى اهتمام الجهاز وتركيزه على المحادثة.


يمكن لـ ElliQ الاستماع إلى الأوامر والتحدث والقراءةالرسائل والأخبار ، أخبر الطقس والمعلومات من التقويم ، وعرض الصور أو فيلم مفضل ، ولعب أي نوع من لعبة اللفظية ، نكتة وحتى يجادل. وكذلك لتذكيرك بتناول الدواء والغذاء والمشي. الشيء الرئيسي هو توافر المعلومات في قاعدة البيانات التي يمكن للأقارب المهتمين تصحيحها عن بُعد.

يكلف النظام 1499 دولارًا ، 50 دولارًا آخر شهريًا هو سعر الاشتراك الإلزامي.


المصدر: ElliQ

Gadgets

ElliQ - companion robot for the elderly (6 pics + 2 videos)


Manufacturer from Israel Intuition Roboticsdemonstrated at the Consumer Electronic Show 2019, the ElliQ intelligent system for the elderly. Many face social isolation with age. Forces to lead an active life they have less, besides with age, health suffers. ElliQ aims to solve this problem by providing a social circle and leisure.

& times


The robot consists of three modules: base docking station, swiveling “head” on the stand and the similarity of the tablet. All of them keep in touch with the user through cameras, microphones, motion sensors and speakers. The movable head on the stand, reacting to the voice of the owner, imitates movements that indicate the interest and focus of the device on the conversation.


ElliQ can listen to commands and talk, readletters and news, tell the weather and information from the calendar, show photos or favorite movie, play any kind of verbal game, joke and even argue. And also to remind you about taking medicine, food and walks. The main thing is the availability of information in a database that caring relatives can remotely correct.

The system costs $ 1499, another $ 50 monthly is the price of a mandatory subscription.


Source: ElliQ