الأدوات

منحت الفنون الإلكترونية للمستخدمين شهرًا من الألعاب المجانية


مطوري اللعبة الحديثةيسعون جاهدين بطرق مختلفة لتحفيز جذب لاعبين جدد وتوطيد قدامى المحاربين في معارك الكمبيوتر على منصاتهم على الإنترنت. تمتلك Electronic Arts Corporation عرضًا شهريًا لاستخدام اشتراك Origin Access مجانًا. يكرس العمل للشهر الوطني لمعلومات الأمن السيبراني.

لتلقي اشتراك شهري مجاني لوضع Origin Access ، وضع مطورو EA الشرط الوحيد - يجب على العميل زيادة أمان حسابه على النظام الأساسي عن طريق إدخال التحقق من خطوتين.

اللاعبون الذين لم يشتركوا في الأصل من قبلسيحصل Access and Access Prime على شهر مجاني من استخدام النظام الأساسي في شهر نوفمبر. سوف يكون قدامى المحاربين الأصليين الذين قاموا في السابق بتفعيل المصادقة المكونة من خطوتين قادرين على الاستفادة من الشهر المجاني لاستخدام النظام الأساسي في نوفمبر.

أصل المكتبات الوصول البحث عن أفضل الألعابالفنون الإلكترونية وغيرها من المطورين مثل Battlefront 2 و Sims 4 و Battlefield 5 و Batman: Arkham City و Anthem. يمكنك الاستفادة من سخاء EA من خلال تحسين أمان حسابك حتى 31 أكتوبر ، ويبدأ شهر السماح للاشتراك المجاني في 1 نوفمبر. من السهل جدًا توصيل المصادقة المكونة من خطوتين مباشرةً في حساب Electronic Arts ، وإذا كانت هناك مشاكل في الموقع ، فهناك مساعد أسئلة وأجوبة خاص.

الألعاب متوفرة على هذا الرابط.

Gadgets

Electronic Arts gave users a month of free games


Modern game developersThey strive in various ways to stimulate the attraction of new players and consolidation of veterans of computer battles on their online platforms. Electronic Arts Corporation holds a monthly promotion to use the Origin Access subscription for free. The action is dedicated to the National Month of Cybersecurity Information.

To receive a monthly free subscription toOrigin Access, EA developers put forward the only condition - the client should increase the security of their account on the platform by introducing two-step verification.

Players who have not previously subscribed to OriginAccess and Access Prime will receive a free month of using the platform in the month of November. Origin veterans who previously activated two-step authentication will also be able to take advantage of the free month of using the platform in November.

Origin Access Libraries Find The Best GamesElectronic Arts and other developers like Battlefront 2, Sims 4, Battlefield 5, Batman: Arkham City, and Anthem. You can take advantage of EA’s generosity by enhancing your account security until October 31, and the grace month for a free subscription starts on November 1. It is quite simple to connect two-step authentication directly in your Electronic Arts account, and if there are problems on the site there is a special FAQ assistant.

Games are available at this link.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!