الأدوات

دراجة نارية كلاشينكوف الكهربائية (فيديو)


قلق الدفاع خطط "كلاشينكوف"نقدم للمستهلكين المدنيين دراجة نارية من طراز Izh من نوع Cafe Racer (للمشي لمسافات قصيرة عالية السرعة) ، مدعومة بمحرك كهربائي. ستكون السيارة الجديدة قادرة على الوصول إلى سرعات تصل إلى 100 كم / ساعة.

سيتم عرض نموذج أولي للدراجات النارية فيالملاحة المهنية المنتدى "PROJECTOR" في ياروسلافل. تم الإبلاغ عن بيانات فنية منفصلة للدراجة النارية من قبل ممثلي Rostec ، الذين تمثل وحدتهم الهيكلية مصدر قلق كلاشينكوف.


يوفر محرك التشغيل المستقلبطارية ليثيوم أيون تدعم تقنية الشحن السريع. تكفي شحنة البطارية الواحدة لمسافة 100 كم بأقصى طاقة للمحرك تبلغ 50 كيلوواط (68 حصان). الحد الأقصى للسرعة للدراجة النارية هو 100 كم / ساعة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، بدأت مبيعات دراجة نارية Izh الكهربائية من قلق كلاشينكوف ولم يتم الإعلان عن سعر البيع.

Gadgets

Electric Kalashnikov motorcycle (video)


Defense concern "Kalashnikov" plansoffer civilian consumers an Izh motorcycle of the Cafe Racer type (for short high-speed walks), powered by an electric motor. The new vehicle will be able to reach speeds of up to 100 km / h.

A motorcycle prototype will be on display atProfessional Navigation Forum “PROJECTOR” in Yaroslavl. Separate technical data of the motorcycle was reported by representatives of Rostec, whose structural unit is the Kalashnikov concern.


Autonomous engine operation provideslithium-ion battery supporting fast charging technology. A single battery charge is enough to travel 100 km at maximum engine power of 50 kW (68 hp). The maximum speed of the motorcycle is limited to 100 km / h.

At present, sales of the Izh electric motorcycle from the Kalashnikov concern have begun and the sale price has not been announced.