الأدوات

سيتم شحن السيارات الكهربائية بواسطة الألواح الشمسية في 15 دقيقة (9 صور)


السيارات الكهربائية تحتل شريحة أكبر فيتعمل صناعة السيارات والهندسة بالفعل على إنشاء شبكة متطورة من المحطات المعيارية والمستقلة لتزويدها بالوقود. تم تطوير أول محطة من هذا النوع ودخلت حيز التنفيذ من قبل مهندسي المكتب المعماري COBE على الطريق السريع في الدنمارك.


مجهزة أعمدة شحن قدرة الشحنيصل إلى 150 كيلوواط ، ولكن الزيادة المحتملة في الطاقة تصل إلى 350 كيلوواط ممكن ، مما سيتيح في المستقبل القريب شحن السيارات الكهربائية التي تدعم هذه الطاقة في 15 دقيقة.


ظهور الهيكل الجديد لافت للنظر في نطاق والوظيفة. يتكون التصميم من وحدات ، تشبه الأشجار ، مع نواة خرسانية معززة ، مغطاة بتشابه مع حاجب الشمس. جميع المواد المستخدمة هي صديقة للبيئة. لقد عمل المصممون بجد للتأكد من أن جماليات المبنى أثارت مشاعر ممتعة ورغبة في الخدمة في محطات الوقود هذه ، حيث يتم توفير حتى منطقة خضراء لباقي السائقين والركاب المريحين أثناء شحن البطارية.


أصبحت هذه الميزة لدان Stubbergaard ،مؤسس COBE ، وهو نوع من الإبداع لمحطات الغاز هذه. هو نفسه يقول ذلك: "من أجل مستقبل النقل الكهربائي. نعطي سائقي السيارات الكهربائية الفرصة لإعادة شحن أنفسهم في وسط واحة خضراء. الطاقة والتكنولوجيا خضراء ، لذلك أردنا أن تعكس الهندسة المعمارية واختيار المواد هذا ".


كلماته تؤكد هذا الجزء من محطة الطاقةيستقبل من الألواح الشمسية المثبتة على السطح ، ولكن حتى الآن حصة الكهرباء "النظيفة" ليست بنفس قوة قادة شركة الطاقة العملاقة إي أون ، الذين يخططون بالفعل لتصفية شبكة محطات الوقود هذه ، بهدف إنشاء 50 محطة من هذا النوع في الدنمارك السويد والنرويج. البلدان التي هي اليوم قادة العالم من حيث كهربة.

المصدر: designboom.com ، electrive.com

Gadgets

Electric cars will be charged by solar panels in 15 minutes (9 photos)


Electric cars occupy a larger segment inautomotive industry, and engineering is already working to create a developed network of modular and autonomous stations for their refueling. The first such station was developed and put into operation by engineers of the architectural bureau COBE on the highway in Denmark.


Equipped with charging capacity charging columnsup to 150 kW, but potential growth of power up to 350 kW is possible, which will allow in the near future to charge electric cars supporting such power in 15 minutes.


The appearance of the new structure is striking in scope andfunctionality. The design consists of modules, resembling trees, with a reinforced concrete core, topped with a similarity to the sun visor. All materials used are environmentally friendly; The designers have worked hard to ensure that the aesthetics of the building aroused pleasant feelings and a desire to be served on such gas stations, where even a green zone is provided for the comfortable rest of drivers and passengers while charging the battery.


This feature has become for Dan Stubbergaard,the founder of COBE, a kind of creative for such gas stations. He himself says so: “For the future of electric transport. We give the drivers of electric cars the opportunity to recharge themselves in the center of a green oasis. Energy and technology are green, so we wanted the architecture and choice of materials to reflect this. ”


His words confirm that part of the energy stationreceives from the solar panels installed on the roof, but so far the share of “clean” electricity is not as strong as the leaders of the energy giant E.On dream about, who are already making plans to branch out the network of these gas stations of transport, with the aim to build 50 such stations in Denmark Sweden and Norway. Countries that today are world leaders in terms of electrification.

Source: designboom.com, electrive.com