الأدوات

المنبه DVR لن يدع السائق يغفو على عجلة القيادة (7 صور + فيديو)


الوضع المتوتر على الطريق يدفعبرامج تشغيل لتثبيت DVRs لإصلاح كل ما يحدث على الطريق. لكن في بعض الأحيان هذا لا يكفي. قد يكون لدى السائق نفسه بسبب التعب أو المرض أو النعاس استجابة غير كافية للرد على الموقف المتغير على المسار. تم تصميم DVR Vezo 360 بزاوية 360 درجة مع تقنية التعرف على الوجوه لتحديد صحة الشخص الذي يقف خلف عجلة القيادة وإيقاظه.

& مرات

تعتمد التكنولوجيا على التعلم الآلي ،السماح لـ Vezo 360 باكتشاف علامات التعب البشري. بمساعدة أداة الكاميرا ، تراقب شكل وحركة فم وعيون السائق. يلاحظ DVR علامات النوم العميق في شخص ما ، فإن DVR يصدر إشارة لإيقاظه. بالمناسبة ، في حالة وقوع حادث ، تسجل الأداة الذكية على الفور الحادث على بطاقة ذاكرة microSD حتى لا يتم الكتابة فوق البيانات في المستقبل حتى يستردها السائق باستخدام تطبيق Vezo للهاتف المحمول.


وسيتم أيضا مراقبة سيارة متوقفة.Vezo 360. سيتم تسجيل الحوادث واللصوص العارضة بواسطة الجهاز ، حيث إنه قادر على المراقبة على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع. يمكن تخزين البيانات إما على بطاقة ذاكرة microSD أو نقلها إلى السحابة. سوف تضيء LED الوامضة الآخرين حول عملهم المستمر.

داخل مجموعة Vezo 360: 1/2.مستشعر CMOS 3 ، عدسات بفتحة f / 2.0 بزاوية رؤية عريضة 180 درجة ، تقليل الضوضاء ثلاثي الأبعاد ، دعم HDR والقدرة على التقاط المشاهد في الإضاءة المنخفضة.


يمكن إزالة الجهاز بسهولة من قفل على الجبهةآلة الزجاج واستخدامها ككاميرا محمولة. تم تثبيت 4K-video على جميع الجوانب ويتم نقله إلى الجهاز المحمول عبر Bluetooth ، أو إلى الشبكة عبر 4G أو Wi-Fi.


يخطط المطورون لتسليمها من خريف هذا العام. سعر الجهاز حاليا 149 دولار.


المصدر: kickstarter.com

إشعار Facebook للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Gadgets

DVR alarm clock will not let the driver fall asleep at the wheel (7 photos + video)


The tense situation on the road pushesdrivers to install DVRs for fixing everything that happens on the road. But sometimes this is not enough. The driver himself due to fatigue, disease or sleepiness may have insufficient response to respond to a changing situation on the track. The 360-degree DVR Vezo 360 with face recognition technology is designed to determine the health of the person behind the wheel and wake him up.

& times

Technology is based on machine learning,allowing the Vezo 360 to detect signs of human fatigue. With the help of the camera gadget monitors the shape and movement of the mouth and eyes of the driver. Noticing the signs of a close sleep in a person, the DVR emits a signal to wake him up. By the way, in case of an accident, the AI ​​gadget immediately records the incident on the microSD memory card so that the data will not be overwritten in the future until the driver retrieves them using the Vezo mobile application.


A parked car will also be supervised.Vezo 360. Accidental accidents and thieves will be recorded by the device, since it is able to monitor 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Data can be either stored on a microSD memory card or transferred to the cloud. A flashing LED will inform others about their ongoing work.

Inside the Vezo 360 set: 1/2.3 ″ CMOS sensor, two f / 2.0 aperture lenses with a wide 180-degree angle of view, 3D noise reduction, HDR support and the ability to capture scenes in low light.


The device can be easily removed from the fastener on the frontglass machine and use it as a portable camera. 4K-video is fixed on all sides and transmitted to the mobile device via Bluetooth, or to the Network via 4G or Wi-Fi.


Developers are planning to deliver it from the fall of this year. The price of the device is currently $ 149.


Source: kickstarter.com