الأدوات

DreamGlass Air- شاشة الواقع المعزز الخاصة (4 صور)


قدم جهاز كيك ستارتر جديدDreamGlass Air هي السينما الشخصية السهلة التي يتم تشغيلها على أي شاشة حقيقة بحجم 100 بوصة من أي أداة مستخدم ، من هاتف ذكي أو كمبيوتر لوحي (Android ، iPhone ، iPad) ، وأجهزة ألعاب (PS4 ، Xbox ، Nintendo Switch) ، إلى كمبيوتر شخصي و الكمبيوتر الشخصي وماك.

يحرر DreamGlass Air أيدي المستخدم ،أثناء إجراء جلسة عرض فيديو فردية بأقصى درجات الراحة. بخلاف سماعات الرأس الواقع الافتراضي التي تصل قيمتها إلى آلاف الدولارات ، يشتمل DreamGlass Air على تقنية الواقع المعزز المتقدمة ويمكن أن يساعد المستخدم حقًا.


باستخدام تقنية DreamGlass Air اللاسلكيةعرض أي معلومات على شاشات متعددة بقطر 100 بوصة بدقة 2.5K (600 نقطة في البوصة) مع زاوية عرض مريحة إلى حد ما واسعة للغاية تصل إلى 90 درجة. يتم دعم وضع عدم الاتصال عن طريق بطارية تكفي شحنها لمدة 5 ساعات من العمل في وضع عرض الفيديو. كتلة الأداة 140 غراما فقط.


يصف المطورون الاتصاليشير DreamGlass Air إلى كاميرا الطائرة بدون طيار للمراقبة من خلال عيون الطائرة بدون طيار. أيضًا ، سيسمح لك إطلاق أيدي المستخدم بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو بنصائح مفيدة للقيام بأي واجبات منزلية دون انقطاع عن العملية نفسها. سيكون الرجال قادرين على إصلاح السيارة مع مدرب فردي أمام أعينهم ، وسيساعد امرأة في المطبخ طاهٍ افتراضي.


من بين عيوب النظام ، تجدر الإشارة إلى ذلكالنظارات ضخمة إلى حد ما. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب دعم DreamGlass Air بواسطة كمبيوتر محمول خاص مدمج في وحدة واحدة مع بطارية 9000 مللي أمبير في الساعة. ومع ذلك ، يتم تعويض مثل هذه المضايقات الطفيفة من خلال الوظائف الضخمة للنظارات ، المتوفرة الآن في كيك ستارتر بمبلغ 289 دولارًا. سيبدأ التسليم في ديسمبر 2019. تلقى المشروع قبل 22 يومًا من الانتهاء من جمع التبرعات بالفعل 517 ألف دولار بهدف 15 ألف دولار.

المصدر: كيك ستارتر

Gadgets

DreamGlass Air- own augmented reality screen (4 photos)


New kickstarter device introducedDreamGlass Air is an easy personal cinema that plays on a 100-inch augmented reality screen from any user’s gadget, from a smartphone or tablet (Android, iPhone, iPad), game consoles (PS4, Xbox, Nintendo Switch), to a personal computer and PC and Mac.

DreamGlass Air frees up the user's hands,while conducting an individual video viewing session with maximum comfort. Unlike Virtual Reality headsets priced at thousands of dollars, DreamGlass Air includes advanced augmented reality technology and can really help the user.


Using DreamGlass Air Wireless TechnologyProjects any information onto several screens with a diagonal of 100 inches in a resolution of 2.5K (600 dpi) with a fairly comfortable and ultra-wide viewing angle of up to 90 degrees. Offline mode is supported by a battery, charging of which is enough for 5 hours of work in video viewing mode. The mass of the gadget is only 140 grams.


Developers describe connectivityDreamGlass Air points to the drone's camera for observation through the eyes of a drone. Also, the release of the user's hands will allow you to watch videos with useful tips for doing any homework without interruption from the process itself. Men will be able to repair the car with an individual instructor before their eyes, and a woman in the kitchen will be helped by a virtual chef.


Among the disadvantages of the system, it should be noted thatglasses are somewhat bulky. In addition, DreamGlass Air should be supported by a special laptop computer integrated into a single unit with a 9000 mAh battery. However, such minor inconveniences are compensated by the huge functionality of the glasses, now available on kickstarter for $ 289. Deliveries will begin in December 2019. The project, 22 days before the completion of fundraising, has already received 517 thousand dollars with a target of 15 thousand dollars.

Source: Kickstarter