عام

سيطر ، قهر ، إذلال: تستخدم القوارض النباتات المفترسة كمرحاض

كوكب الأرض غني ليس فقط مذهلةالحيوانات ، ولكن أيضا النباتات. خذ على سبيل المثال ، نبات إبريق مفترس يسمى Nepentes Raja - يصل إلى حجم كبير جدًا ويتغذى بشكل أساسي على الحشرات أو القوارض الصغيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض أنواعها تنمو في مناطق بها عدد قليل من الحشرات ، لذلك كان عليها تطوير طريقة غير سارة ومهينة إلى حد ما لإطعامها - فهي تجذب القوارض وتستخرج المواد الغذائية من برازها.

لقد تساءل العلماء دائما لماذا هذه النباتاتإنتاج مثل هذه الكمية الضخمة من الرحيق. منذ اللحظة التي طرح فيها الناس هذا السؤال ، مر أكثر من قرن ، وتم العثور على الجواب المفترض الآن فقط. اتضح أنه بمساعدة هذا الرحيق يجذبون الأطواق الخشبية لأنفسهم ، الذين يأتون لأكلها ويميزون المنطقة بمنتجات النفايات.

على عكس أقاربهم ، وهذه الأنواع Nepentesرجا لديها بنية أكثر صلابة وقادرة على الصمود حتى القوارض الكبيرة. وفقًا لعالم الوراثة كريس توروجود ، فإن شكل النبات يساهم بشكل مباشر في التقاط الأشياء الغريبة ، بما في ذلك الماء والأوراق المتساقطة. ولكن لا يزال يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للبراز القوارض - يعلم العلماء أنها غنية بالنيتروجين والفوسفور ، والتي تعتبر حيوية للنباتات المفترسة.

</ p>

ماذا يحدث بين القوارض والحيوانات المفترسةالنباتات ، هو وضع مربح للجانبين لكلا الطرفين. من الجدير بالذكر أن هذه ليست الحالة الوحيدة في الطبيعة - سابقًا ، اكتشف الباحثون بالفعل نوعًا خاصًا من النباتات التي تتغذى على النفايات بطريقة مماثلة ، ولكن بالفعل الخفافيش.

يمكن أيضًا اعتبار الكائنات الأخرى غير العادية لكوكبنا دبابير ، والتي يمكنها تحويل العناكب إلى "زومبي" أكثر واقعية. كيف يفعلون ذلك ، اقرأ في المواد لدينا.

ما رأيك في هذا النبات غير عادية؟ شارك برأيك في التعليقات أو في Telegram-chat.

General

Dominate, conquer, humiliate: rodents use predatory plants as a toilet

Planet Earth is rich not only amazinganimals, but also plants. Take, for example, a predatory jug plant called Nepentes Raja - it reaches a rather large size and mainly feeds on insects or small rodents. However, some of its species grow in regions with a small number of insects, so they had to develop a rather unpleasant and degrading way of feeding for them - they attract rodents and extract nutrients from their feces.

Scientists have always wondered why these plantsproduce such a huge amount of nectar. From the moment when people asked this question, more than one century passed, and the supposed answer was found only now. It turned out that with the help of this nectar they attract woody shrews to themselves, who come to eat them and mark the territory with waste products.

Unlike their relatives, this species NepentesRaja has a more solid structure and is able to withstand even large rodents. According to geneticist Chris Torogud, the shape of the plant directly contributes to the capture of foreign objects, including water and fallen leaves. But special attention is still paid to rodent feces - scientists know that they are rich in nitrogen and phosphorus, which are vital for predatory plants.

</ p>

What happens between rodents and predatorsplants, is a win-win situation for both parties. It is noteworthy that this is not the only such case in nature - previously, researchers have already discovered a special type of plant that feeds on waste in a similar way, but already bats.

Other unusual creatures of our planet can also be considered wasps, which are able to turn spiders into the most real "zombies." How they do it, read in our material.

What do you think of this unusual plant? Share your opinion in the comments, or in our Telegram-chat.