بحث

هل تشرب الماء مبروك: تشرب البلاستيك

الغليان يجعل الماء أكثر أمانًاالصحة. يبدو أن هذا البيان ليس موضع شك ، لكن الوضع البيئي الحالي يقوم بتعديلاته الخاصة. وفقًا لدراسة واسعة النطاق أجرتها مجموعة من العلماء ، فإننا نستهلك البلاستيك يوميًا بمياه الشرب. وهذا لا يتعلق فقط بالمياه المعبأة في زجاجات ، كما قد يتصور المرء ، ولكن أيضًا المياه "الطبيعية".

إذا كان حول من أين يأتي البلاستيك فيليس من الضروري شرح ذلك ، ولكن مع المصادر الطبيعية ، كل شيء أكثر إثارة للاهتمام! كما تعلمون ، البلاستيك يتحلل عدة مئات من السنين ، مما يعني أن كيسًا تم إلقاؤه ، على سبيل المثال ، قبل 50 عامًا ، قد "أعطى" بالفعل جزءًا من ذاته للطبيعة. تتحلل كومة من المدافن المزودة بأدوات مائدة يمكن التخلص منها وزجاجات بلاستيكية وسيلوفان ومنتجات بلاستيكية أخرى تدريجيًا سنويًا ، وتسقط في التربة ومن هناك إلى الماء. علاوة على ذلك ، لا مفر هنا من حرق القمامة البلاستيكية: فالأبخرة الكاوية ومنتجات الاحتراق تتساقط في شكل هطول الأمطار إلى جانب المطر.

وفقا للعلماء ، أكثر من 80 ٪ من المجموعتحتوي مياه الشرب ، المأخوذة من خمس قارات ، على جزيئات بلاستيكية سامة ضارة. وهكذا ، مع كل كوب من الماء في حالة سكر ، يشرب الشخص المواد الاصطناعية ، والتي ، عند هضمها ، لها تأثير سلبي للغاية على الجسم. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يبدو حجم هذه الجسيمات ضئيلاً (أقل من 0.1 ميكرومتر) ، ولكن بمعدل استهلاك يتراوح بين 2 و 2.5 لتر من الماء يوميًا لمدة عام ، ينتهي الكثير من "البلاستيك". يمكن أن تتسبب منتجات معالجة البلاستيك ، التي تدخل الجسم ، في حدوث خلل في نظام الغدد الصماء وتدهور الجلد والشعر والأظافر والأعضاء الداخلية. لكن هذا ليس أسوأ شيء: الماء المغلي يؤدي فقط إلى تفاقم الوضع. والحقيقة هي أنه تحت تأثير درجات الحرارة العالية ، يطلق البلاستيك مجموعة من السموم التي لا يمكن تصفيتها بالطرق التقليدية.

Research

Do you drink water Congratulations: you drink plastic

Boiling makes water safer forhealth. It would seem that this statement is not in doubt, but the current environmental situation is making its own adjustments. According to a large-scale study conducted by a group of scientists, we consume plastic daily with drinking water. And this concerns not only bottled water, as one might think, but also “natural” water.

If about where the plastic comes from init’s hardly necessary to explain, but with natural sources everything is much more interesting! As you know, plastic decomposes several hundred years, which means that a bag thrown away, say, 50 years ago, has already "given" part of itself to nature. A pile of landfills with disposable tableware, plastic bottles, cellophane and other plastic products are gradually decomposed annually, falling into the soil, and from there into the water. Moreover, there is no escape here by burning plastic garbage: caustic fumes and combustion products fall out in the form of precipitation along with rain.

According to scientists, more than 80% of the totalDrinking water, sampled on five continents, contains harmful toxic plastic particles. Thus, with every glass of water drunk, a person drinks synthetic substances, which, when digested, have an extremely negative effect on the body. Moreover, the size of these particles may seem insignificant (less than 0.1 micrometers), but at a rate of consumption of 2-2.5 liters of water per day for a year, a lot of “plastic” runs over. Plastic processing products, entering the body, can cause malfunctions of the endocrine system, deterioration of the skin, hair, nails and internal organs. But this is not the worst thing: boiling water only exacerbates the situation. The fact is that under the influence of high temperatures, the plastic releases a bunch of toxins that cannot be filtered by conventional methods.