الأدوات

جهاز لتنقية المياه بشحن لاسلكي (فيديو)


الحصول على مياه الشرب النظيفة يصبح واحدمن أكثر المهام إلحاحا للإنسان الحديث. على مورد كيك ستارتر ، قدم مطورو برنامج بدء التشغيل Mahaton جهاز Mahaton Bottle الفريد ، والذي يسمح لك بتدمير ما يصل إلى 99.99٪ من البكتيريا باستخدام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

الهدف من المشروع هو تقليل استخدام زجاجات المياه من البلاستيك الخطير بيئياً. زجاجة Mahaton مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع غطاء بلاستيكي صديق للبيئة.

يتم تطهير الماء داخل الزجاجةباستخدام تقنية UV-LED الخالية من الزئبق. أثناء تعقيم المياه ، ينعكس الضوء فوق البنفسجي من السطح الداخلي المصقول للزجاجة. بعد المرور بعملية التنقية ، يفقد الماء أيضًا رائحة كريهة.

لبدء عملية تنقية المياه يجب ببساطةاضغط على المفتاح في الجزء العلوي من الزجاجة. لا يستغرق الوقت اللازم للتطهير أكثر من 90 ثانية. تستخدم هذه التكنولوجيا من قبل ناسا لتعقيم قفازات الفضاء ولتنقية مياه الشرب لرواد الفضاء.


ظهور وتصميم زجاجة ماهاتونصممه مصممي المملكة المتحدة. تعمل الزجاجة في وضع عدم الاتصال ، ويتم استخدام الشحن اللاسلكي لتجديد الطاقة. يمكن استخدام الزجاجة أيضًا كحرارة - تحافظ السفينة ذات الجدران السميكة على درجة الحرارة داخل الزجاجة لمدة تصل إلى 5 ساعات لفترة طويلة. تكلفة زجاجة Mahaton على كيك ستارتر 44 دولار.

المصدر: كيك ستارتر

Gadgets

Device for water purification on a wireless charge (video)


Getting clean drinking water becomes oneof the most pressing tasks for modern man. On the kickstarter resource, developers from the Mahaton startup presented the unique Mahaton Bottle device, which is a bottle that allows you to destroy up to 99.99% of bacteria using ultraviolet radiation.

The aim of the project is to reduce the use of water bottles made of environmentally hazardous plastic. Mahaton Bottle is made of stainless steel with an environmentally friendly plastic cap.

Disinfection of water inside the bottle is done withusing mercury-free UV-LED technology. During water sterilization, ultraviolet light is reflected from the polished inner surface of the bottle. After going through the purification process, the water also loses an unpleasant odor.

To start the process of water purification should simplyPress the switch at the top of the bottle. The time required for disinfection takes no more than 90 seconds. This technology is used by NASA to sterilize space gloves and to purify drinking water for astronauts.


Appearance and design of Mahaton BottleDesigned by UK designers. The bottle works offline, and wireless recharge is used to replenish energy. The bottle can also be used as a thermos - a thick-walled vessel maintains the temperature inside the bottle for up to 5 hours for a long time. The cost of a Mahaton Bottle on kickstarter is $ 44.

Source: kickstarter