عام

وضعت تحلل "البلاستيك" من ... البطاطس

في المحيطات وحدها ، لمختلفيقدر أن هناك ما يصل إلى 8 ملايين طن من البلاستيك. وهذا لا يأخذ في الاعتبار المدافن البلاستيكية على الأرض. لقد كتبنا بالفعل أن البلاستيك يمكن أن يكون أكثر ضررًا مما نعتقد ، ولكن حتى الآن لم تتوصل البشرية إلى شيء أفضل من إعادة التدوير. أن كل نفس لا ينقذنا من كمية هائلة من النفايات. ومع ذلك ، هناك تطورات في مجال تصنيع البلاستيك القابل للتحلل جاريًا ، وقد تم تقديم تقنية مثيرة جدًا للاهتمام لتصنيع البلاستيك من نشا البطاطس.

على الفور تجدر الإشارة إلى أن التنميةالتكنولوجيا ليست مجموعة كبيرة من العلماء ، ولكن أحد الطلاب في جامعة لوند (السويد) يدعى بونتوس تارنفيست. تم تقديم الاختراع في مسابقة James Dyson Award. هذه هي جائزة دولية في مجال التصميم الصناعي والتصميم الهندسي ، التي تأسست في عام 2004. يشارك الطلاب والعلماء الشباب من جميع أنحاء العالم في ذلك.

كان هناك نوع جديد من البلاستيك منطقي تمامًاكانت مستوحاة من البطاطس البلاستيك ، وإنشاء المواد القابلة للتحلل الطالب للطالب من قبل عدد كبير من التقارير التي تم العثور على جزيئات بلاستيكية بشكل متزايد في الدم والجهاز الهضمي من مختلف الحيوانات. لحل هذه المشكلة ، قرر Pontus Ternquist إنتاج مادة تعتمد على نشا البطاطس والماء.

تم تقديم مجموعة من المقاصف للمنافسة.أجهزة تشبه بقوة المظهر الملاعق البلاستيكية العادية والشوك والسكاكين. نعم ، هذه عينات اختبار ولا تبدو جذابة للغاية ، ولكن لا أحد يكترث باستخدامها ، على سبيل المثال ، الأصباغ العضوية لإعطاء لون موحد.

والميزة الرئيسية لبطاطا البلاستيك هي ذلكتتحلل في غضون شهرين إلى الأجزاء المكونة لها - الماء والنشا ، والتي لا تتحمل أي خطر على النباتات والحيوانات المحيطة بها. وبطبيعة الحال ، فإن التكنولوجيا الجديدة مناسبة ليس فقط لإنشاء أدوات المائدة ، ولكن أيضًا للحاويات البلاستيكية المختلفة.

ما رأيك بالتطور الجديد؟ أخبرنا عن ذلك في منطقتنا الدردشة في برقية.

General

Developed a biodegradable "plastic" of ... potatoes

In the oceans alone, for variousestimated that there is up to 8 million tons of plastic. And this is not taking into account the plastic landfills on land. We have already written that plastic can be much more harmful than we think, but so far humanity has not come up with anything better than recycling. That all the same does not save us from a huge amount of waste. However, developments in the field of creating biodegradable plastic are underway and quite recently a very interesting technology has been presented for the manufacture of plastic from potato starch.

Immediately it is worth noting that the developmentThe technology is not a huge group of scientists, but one of the students at Lund University (Sweden) named Pontus Tarnqvist. The invention was presented in the contest The James Dyson Award. This is an international award in the field of industrial design and engineering design, established in 2004. Students and young scientists from around the world take part in it.

A new type of plastic was quite logicalPotato Plastic, and the creation of a student’s biodegradable material was inspired by a large number of reports that plastic particles were increasingly found in the blood and gastrointestinal tract of various animals. To solve this problem, Pontus Ternquist decided to make a material based on potato starch and water.

A set of canteens was made for the competition.devices that in appearance very strongly resemble ordinary disposable plastic spoons, forks and knives. Yes, these are test samples and they do not look very attractive, but no one bothers to use, for example, organic dyes to impart a uniform color.

The main advantage of Potato Plastic is thatit decomposes within 2 months into its constituent parts - water and starch, which do not bear any danger to the surrounding flora and fauna. Naturally, the new technology is suitable not only for the creation of cutlery, but also for the most different plastic containers.

What do you think about the new development? Tell us about it in our chat in Telegram.