تكنولوجيا

مواد مصممة لإنشاء إطارات وأحذية رياضية "أبدية"

استعادة أجزاء الجسم والملابس والأحذية جرايبدو أن هذه اللحظة شيء رائع ، لكن العلماء يحاولون بكل قوتهم جعل المستحيل حقيقة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تمكنوا من تنمية إصبع بترت من الفأر ، والآن مجموعة من العلماء من جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا توصلوا إلى مادة قادرة على استعادة هيكلها بشكل مستقل. يُعتقد أنه مثالي لتصنيع الإطارات ونعال الأحذية وحتى الأجزاء المخصصة للروبوتات.

المواد مخصصة للطابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد ،الطباعة بواسطة البلمرة الضوئية. يشير هذا المصطلح إلى استخدام الضوء لإعطاء راتنج سائل شكل صلب. تحدث خصائص الاستعادة أثناء التفاعلات الكيميائية التي تنطوي على الثيول. بالتفاعل مع العوامل المؤكسدة ، فإنها تتحول إلى ثاني كبريتيد ، والتي تكون قادرة على استعادة شكلها الأصلي بعد التلف.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن وجود ثاني كبريتيد يبطئترسيخ الأرقام ، لذلك كان من المهم للباحثين العثور على التركيز الأمثل للمواد. بعد عدة محاولات ، تمكنوا من تحقيق أفضل توازن لخصائص الشفاء الذاتي ووقت التصلب.

</ p>

صنع عناصر من المواد الناتجةلا يستغرق سوى بضع عشرات من الدقائق ، وهذا يتوقف على الحجم. بعد التلف الميكانيكي ، تعيد المادة تركيبها في غضون ساعات قليلة. من الجدير بالذكر أنه مع زيادة درجة الحرارة الانتعاش يحدث بشكل أسرع بكثير.

يعتزم الباحثون مواصلة العمل على تحسين المواد. إنهم يريدون تحقيق أن قوتها تسمح لك بإنشاء دروع هيكلية ، والتي يتم استعادتها حتى بعد إصابتها بالرصاص.

إذا كان لديك مثل هذه المواد ، فما الشيء الذي تصنعه منها؟ اكتب خياراتك في التعليقات ، وناقش الاختراع مع أشخاص آخرين في Telegram-chat.

Technology

Designed material to create "eternal" tires and sneakers

Recovering body parts, clothes and shoes onThis moment seems to be something fantastic, but scientists are trying with all their might to make the impossible real. More recently, they managed to grow an amputated finger of a mouse, and now a group of scientists from the University of Southern California has come up with a material that is able to independently restore its structure. It is believed that it is perfect for the manufacture of tires, soles of shoes and even parts for robots.

The material is intended for 3D printers,printing by photopolymerization. This term refers to the use of light to give a liquid resin a solid form. Recovering properties occur during chemical reactions involving thiols. Interacting with oxidizing agents, they turn into disulfides, which are able to restore their original form after damage.

Unfortunately, the presence of disulfides slows downsolidification of figures, so it was important for researchers to find the optimal concentration of substances. After several attempts, they managed to achieve the best balance of self-healing properties and solidification time.

</ p>

Making items from the resulting materialtakes only a few tens of minutes, depending on the size. After mechanical damage, the material restores its structure in just a few hours. It is noteworthy that with increasing temperature recovery occurs much faster.

Researchers intend to continue work on improving the material. They want to achieve that its strength allows you to create body armor, which are restored even after the bullets hit.

If you had such material, what object would you make of it? Write your options in the comments, and discuss the invention with other people in our Telegram-chat.