مراجعة دفتر الملاحظات

ديل XPS 13 9370 - استعراض المنافسين المتفوقين المحمول المحدثة

القطعة من SocialMart

صدر في عام 2015 ، أول XPS 13 حتى الآنلا يزال جهاز كمبيوتر محمول جيد. ومع ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، بدأ تصميمه في النمو ، وقررت شركة Dell تطويره. لقد اختبرت إصدارين من الطراز XPS 13 9370 من Dell - مقابل 1199 دولارًا (69000 صفحة) مع Core i5 ، و 8 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، و SSD 256 غيغابايت ، وشاشة 1080p ، وأيضاً مقابل 1899 دولارًا (110 آلاف صفحة) مع معالج Core i7 ، 16 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، 512 غيغابايت SSD وشاشة 4K.

دعونا نرى ما إذا كانوا لا يزالون الأفضل في سلالتهم؟

  • إعادة تصميم الكمبيوتر المحمول
  • لوحة المفاتيح ولوحة اللمس
  • 1080p و 4 K الشاشة
  • مكبرات الصوت وجودة الصوت
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية والأداء
  • سريع SSD
  • غير الألعاب الألعاب
  • بطارية قوية
  • كل مكان مكافي
  • يجب أن أشتري؟
  • ديل XPS 13 9370 إعادة تصميم

    كان بلدي XPS 13 9370 في لون الجسم - الورديالذهب ، مع سطح الألياف الزجاجية البيضاء المزخرفة ، والتي تميزها بقوة عن سابقاتها. المواد المستخدمة أصعب من النسخة السوداء ، نسيجها المنسوج ليس مرئيًا فحسب ، بل ملموس أيضًا.

    تبدو حالة XPS 13 الجديدة أكثر مرونة من النماذج القديمة. أنا أفضل النسخة السوداء ، ومع ذلك ، فإن النسخة البيضاء تبدو أكثر قسط.

    تغيرت خيارات الاتصال أيضا هنا. من الموانئ هناك 3 × USB-C 3.1 ، اثنان منها Thunderbolt 3 ، صوت مدمج 3.5 ملم وفتحة لـ MicroSD. تتضمن الحزمة محول USB-C إلى USB-A لتوصيل الأجهزة القديمة.

    تتضمن الاتصالات اللاسلكية 802.11ac واي فاي وبلوتوث. محول Wi-Fi - مع موازنة تحميل مدمجة ، والتي ، وفقًا لشركة Dell ، تساعد على تحسين الأداء عند مشاهدة خدمات بث الفيديو.

    خلاف ذلك ، الترقية الجديدة Dell XPS 13 9370غير مرئي تقريبا. الحد الأقصى لسمك ultrabook هو 11.7 ملم ، والوزن 1.21 كجم. شكل الحافظة لم يتغير أيضا - لا يزال إسفين واسع مع أرجل مطاطية كبيرة في الجانب السفلي. بدائل مثل MacBook Pro 13 و 13 بوصة Surface Book 2 أكبر وأثقل.

    لوحة مفاتيح ممتازة ولوحة صغيرة

    جودة لوحة المفاتيح Dell XPS 13 9370 هي واحدة مننقاط القوة في الكمبيوتر المحمول. ما زالت لوحة المفاتيح الكبيرة نفسها ، ولكن مع ضربات مفاتيح أكثر قسوة وضغطًا. الإضاءة الخلفية للوحة المفاتيح قياسية مع مستويين من ضبط السطوع. على خلفية بيضاء ، من الصعب تقييم جودة الإضاءة - يتم إضاءة الأزرار بشكل غير متساوٍ ، والضوء معتم قليلاً.

    لوحة اللمس في XPS 13 9370 صغيرةبالمقارنة مع المنافسين الآخرين مقاس 13 بوصة مثل Samsung Notebook 9 Pen ، إلا أن جهاز Dell Ultrabook يحتوي على لوحة اللمس Windows أكثر دقة وأكثر استجابةً مع الكثير من الإيماءات المفيدة.

    الكاميرا في أسفل الشاشة ، هذايسبب إزعاج أثناء مؤتمرات الفيديو. بالمقارنة مع الطرز السابقة ، يتم وضعها هنا في منتصف الكمبيوتر المحمول وتتمتع بأفضل جودة. الكاميرا متوافقة مع Windows Hello ، حتى تتمكن من تكوين تسجيل الدخول باستخدام وظيفة اكتشاف الوجه.

    يمكنك اختيار شاشة 4K ، ولكن 1080p أفضل

    1080P الشاشة الأساسية لا تدعم اللمساللوحة ، على الرغم من أن شاشة اللمس XPS 13 9370 من Dell هي 4 كيلو ، إلا أنها تتمتع بدرجة أوضح من الصورة وكثافة البكسل ، على الرغم من أنها بمسافة عرض عادية ، فإنها غير مرئية.

    بالطبع ، لا ينبغي أن يكون التحكم باللمس وظيفة إلزامية على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، لكنني معتاد عليها لدرجة أنني غالباً ما أتطرق إلى العرض بالغريزة.

    كلتا الشاشات XPS 13 9370 التي اختبرتهاتعمل بشكل جيد ، لكنني أوصي بالالتصاق بلوحة 1080p. على الرغم من أن شاشة 4K أكثر وضوحًا ، إلا أن 1080 بكسل تظهر تباينًا ودقة ألوان أفضل. لوحة 1080p أيضا يزيد بشكل كبير من عمر البطارية.

    يمكنك العثور على بديل مع أفضل عرض ،على سبيل المثال ، MacBook Pro 13 أو Surface Book 2 ، إذا كنت تفضل مجموعة ألوان واسعة أو ألوان أكثر دقة. لكن معظم الناس يريدون أن تبدو الشاشة جميلة ، وفي XPS 13 تبدو كذلك.

    مكبرات الصوت وجودة الصوت

    سماعات XPS من Dell 13 تبدو رائعة فقطحجم الصوت المعتدل ، ولكن مع زيادة مستوى الصوت ، يزيد احتمال التشويه أيضًا. بشكل عام ، بالنسبة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول بهذا التنسيق ، تعطي السماعات صوتًا لائقًا تمامًا.

    وحدة المعالجة المركزية والأداء

    تم تزويد Dell XPS 13 9370 بمعالج Core i5-8250U ، والذي يمكن ترقيته إلى Core i5-8550U. اختبرت كلا الإصدارين.

    يُظهر اختبار Geekbench 4 أن كلا الإصدارينUltrabooks العمل على قدم المساواة تقريبا. على سبيل المثال ، يتجاوز XPS 13 مع Core i5 جهاز Asus ZenBook UX330UA ، لكنه يفقد جهاز Acer Swift 3. أما XPS 13 مع Core i7 فهو أدنى من جهاز HP Specter x360 بحجم 13 بوصة ، في وضع أحادي النواة ومتقدماً في وضع متعدد النواة.

    عند تشفير الفيديو في فرملة اليد ، XPS13 9370 تفوقت بسهولة على جميع أقرانه ، بما في ذلك LG Gram مع Core i7-8550U. استغرقت طرز Core i5 من Dell 4 دقائق و 10 ثوانٍ فقط للتخلص من مقطورة Elysium 4K ، بينما انتهى الإصدار Core i7 بنصف دقيقة.

    سريع SSD

    شاهد كلاهما طرازات Dell XPS 13 9370تأتي مع محرك أقراص الحالة الصلبة Toshiba XG5 ، الذي تبلغ سرعته قراءة / كتابة 1.9 جيجابايت / ثانية و 475 ميجابايت / ثانية ، على التوالي. تتفوق أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة HP Specter 13 و Samsung Notebook 9 Pen على XPS 13 في سرعة الكتابة ، ولكنها أبطأ في القراءة.

    غير الألعاب الألعاب

    جميع إصدارات XPS 13 الجديدة مزودة برسومات.Intel Uhd 620 مدمج في المعالج. هذا ليس شائعًا بالنسبة للكمبيوتر المحمول بحجم 13 بوصة ، على الرغم من أن بعض المنافسين ، مثل Asus Zenbook UX331UN ، مزود بمعالج رسومات Nvidia. بالطبع ، لا يقارن Intel UHD 620 به ، لكنه يُظهر نتائج سيئة في اختبارات الألعاب الصعبة فقط.

    بينما يكتسب المنافسون في اختبار النارضرب من علامة 3D من 900 إلى 1000 نقطة ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة من Dell أكثر من 1000 نقطة. مرة أخرى ، يرجع كل هذا إلى نظام التبريد ، حيث ظل الكمبيوتر المحمول باردًا وعمل بجد أقل من معظم الآخرين في هذه الفئة.

    كما أطلقت دوري الصواريخ لنرىكيف تتعامل ultrabook مع اللعبة في الوقت الحقيقي. في 1080 بكسل ، ومع الرسومات المضبوطة للأداء ، أظهر Core i5 54 إطارًا في الثانية ، بينما حقق Core i7 نفس النتائج تقريبًا. رسومات عالية الجودة تسببت في خفض الأداء إلى 23 إطارًا في الثانية. هذه نتائج عالية لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول مع رسومات Intel UHD 620. يتم إنتاج ألعاب أقل تطلبًا على XPS 13 دون مشاكل.

    بطارية قوية مع انخفاض القدرات

    Dell XPS 13 9370 تقليل حجم الحالةأثرت على جودة لوحة المفاتيح أو الأداء ، ومع ذلك ، لمست البطارية. يتم تشغيل الجهاز بواسطة بطارية غير قابلة للإزالة بسرعة 52 وات ، أي ما يعادل 8 وات أو أقل من الطراز السابق.

    على الرغم من أن XPS 13 9370 لا يظهر أفضل وقتالحكم الذاتي في الفصول الدراسية ، فإنه في مكان ما قريب. في وضع التشغيل المتواصل للفيديو مع شاشة 1080p ، استمر 13 ساعة و 30 دقيقة ، بينما مع عرض 4K فقط 10 ساعات و 30 دقيقة.

    تجاوز كلا الطرازين اللذين اختبرتهما نتائج الإصدارات السابقة ، على الرغم من البطارية الأصغر.

    احصل على مكافي من Dell XPS 13

    شعرت بالصدمة قليلاً من برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات المثبت مسبقًا McAfee ، ومع ذلك ، تمكنت من إزالته بسهولة.

    يحتوي الكمبيوتر المحمول أيضًا على العديد من الميزات المفيدة.مثل برنامج إدارة البرامج الثابتة واتصال الهاتف المحمول الذي يتيح لك مزامنة هاتفك الذكي مع جهاز كمبيوتر محمول وإرسال رسائل نصية. ليس سيئًا ، لكن التطبيق لم يعمل دائمًا بشكل صحيح - غالبًا ما كان يتعذر الاتصال بـ iPhone 7 Plus عبر البلوتوث. ولكن ، حتى عندما يكون الاتصال مستقرًا ، يتم تسليم الرسائل والإشعارات بتأخير بسيط.

    النتيجة

    يعد Dell XPS 13 9370 الجديد نسخة معدلة قليلاً من الطراز السابق. انها رقيقة وسريعة وعمر بطارية جيد ، على الرغم من انخفاض البطارية.

    أعجبني نموذج قاعدة $ 1199 أكثر.(69000 صفحة) ، وهو أداء متوازن تمامًا وعمر البطارية. يجب أن أشتريه؟ نعم ، لا يزال XPS 13 هو أفضل جهاز ultrabook بحجم 13 بوصة يمكنك شراؤه.

    هل هناك بدائل؟

    اليوم ، أصبحت أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة 2 في 1نظرًا لشعبية أكبر وبأسعار معقولة ، أصدرت Dell جهاز XPS 13 والإصدار 2 في 1. ومع ذلك ، أوصي بالبحث في Microsoft Surface Pro إذا كنت تريد حقًا أن يتحول الكمبيوتر المحمول إلى جهاز لوحي.

    يمتاز كل من HP Specter 13 و MacBook Pro 13 بأجهزة خاصة بهمالفوائد ، ولكن إذا كنت تفضل جهاز كمبيوتر محمول على الطراز القديم ، فإن XPS 13 9370 سيكون بالتأكيد الخيار الأفضل. وهي مجهزة بأحدث المعدات وأحدث الموصلات وشاشة ممتازة وسوف تخدمك لأكثر من 5 سنوات.

    تقدم Dell ضمانًا لمدة عام واحد ضد عيوب الشركة المصنعة ، ولكن هذا أمر معتاد على أي كمبيوتر محمول ، حتى بسعر 999 دولار (ص 58000) وما فوق.

    فوائد Dell XPS 13 9370

    • تصميم عصري فاخر
    • لوحة مفاتيح ممتازة ولوحة اللمس.
    • خيارات العرض جذابة.
    • عالية الأداء.
    • وقت استقلال جيد مع شاشة 1080p.

    عيوب XPS 13 9370

    • القضية ينحني عند الضغط عليه.
    • ليس دائما شاشة تعمل باللمس.

    تم تحديث Ultrabook Dell XPS 13 2018 - فيديو

Notebook Review

Dell XPS 13 9370 - Review of the updated laptop superior competitors

Widget from SocialMart

Released in 2015, the first XPS 13 so farRemains a good laptop. However, over time, its design began to grow old, and Dell decided to upgrade it. I tested two versions of the Dell XPS 13 9370 - for $ 1199 (69,000 p.) With a Core i5, 8 GB of RAM, 256 GB SSD and a 1080p screen, and also for $ 1899 (110 000 p.) With a Core i7 processor, 16 GB of RAM, 512 GB SSD and 4K-display.

Let's see if they are still the best in their breed?

  • Laptop redesign
  • Keyboard and touchpad
  • 1080p and 4K screen
  • Speakers and sound quality
  • CPU and performance
  • Fast SSD
  • Non-gaming equipment
  • Powerful battery
  • Omnipresent McAfee
  • Should I buy?
  • Dell XPS 13 9370 redesign

    My XPS 13 9370 was in the body color - pinkgold, with a white textured fiberglass surface, which strongly distinguishes it from its predecessors. The material used is harder than the black version, its woven texture is not only visible, but also tangible.

    The case of the new XPS 13 feels more flexible than in older models. I prefer the black version, however, the white version looks more premium.

    Connectivity options have also changed here. Of the ports there are 3 × USB-C 3.1, two of which are Thunderbolt 3, a combined 3.5 mm audio and a slot for MicroSD. The package includes a USB-C to USB-A adapter for connecting older devices.

    Wireless connections include 802.11ac Wi-Fi and Bluetooth. Wi-Fi adapter - with built-in load balancing, which, according to Dell, helps smooth the performance when watching streaming video services.

    Otherwise, the new upgrade Dell XPS 13 9370almost invisible. The maximum thickness of the ultrabook is 11.7 mm, and the weight is 1.21 kg. The shape of the case also has not changed - it is still a wide wedge with large rubber legs on the underside. Alternatives like the MacBook Pro 13 and 13-inch Surface Book 2 are larger and heavier.

    Excellent keyboard and small touchpad

    The quality of the keyboard Dell XPS 13 9370 is one ofstrengths of the laptop. It's still the same big keyboard, but with tougher and more tactile keystrokes. Keyboard backlight is standard with two levels of brightness adjustment. On a white background, the quality of lighting is difficult to assess - the buttons are illuminated unevenly, and the light is a little dim.

    The touch panel at the XPS 13 9370 is smallcompared to other 13-inch competitors like the Samsung Notebook 9 Pen, but the Dell Ultrabook has a smoother, more responsive and Windows Precision Touchpad support with lots of useful gestures.

    The webcam is located at the bottom of the display, thiscauses inconvenience during video conferencing. Compared with previous models, here it is placed in the middle of the laptop and has the best quality. The camera is compatible with Windows Hello, so you can configure the login using the face detection function.

    You can choose a 4K screen, but better 1080p

    1080p basic screen does not support touchThe panel, while the Dell XPS 13 9370 touch screen is 4K, it has a clearer image and pixel density, although with a normal viewing distance, it is invisible.

    Of course, touch control should not be an obligatory function on laptops, but I'm so used to it that I often touch the display instinctively.

    Both of the XPS 13 9370 screens I testedwork well, but I recommend sticking with the 1080p panel. Although the 4K display is sharper, 1080p shows better contrast and color accuracy. The 1080p panel also significantly increases battery life.

    You can find an alternative with the best display,for example, MacBook Pro 13 or Surface Book 2, if you prefer a wide color gamut or more accurate colors. But most people want the display to look beautiful, and in XPS 13 it is.

    Speakers and sound quality

    Dell XPS 13 speakers sound nice only whenmoderate volume of sound, but as you increase the volume, the probability of distortion also increases. In general, for a laptop of this format, the speakers give quite a decent sound.

    CPU and performance

    Dell XPS 13 9370 is equipped with a Core i5-8250U processor, which can be upgraded to Core i5-8550U. I tested both versions.

    The Geekbench 4 test shows that both versionsUltrabooks work almost equally. For example, the XPS 13 with Core i5 surpasses the Asus ZenBook UX330UA, but loses the Acer Swift 3. The XPS 13 with Core i7, meanwhile, is inferior to the 13-inch HP Specter x360, in single-core mode and ahead in multi-core mode.

    When encoding video in Handbrake, XPS13 9370 easily outdid all his peers, including the LG Gram with the Core i7-8550U. Dell's Core i5 models took only 4 minutes and 10 seconds to drive off the Elysium 4K trailer, while the Core i7 version finished half a minute faster.

    Fast SSD

    Both watched Dell XPS 13 9370 modelscome with a Toshiba XG5 solid-state drive, which has a read / write speed of 1.9 GB / s and 475 MB / s, respectively. The HP Specter 13 and Samsung Notebook 9 Pen laptops outperform the XPS 13 in writing speed, but fall behind in reading speed.

    Non-gaming equipment

    All versions of the new XPS 13 come with graphics.Intel Uhd 620 integrated into the processor. This is not uncommon for a 13-inch laptop, although some competitors, like the Asus Zenbook UX331UN, are equipped with an Nvidia graphics processor. Of course, Intel UHD 620 doesn’t compare with it, but it shows poor results only in hard gaming tests.

    While competitors are gaining in the test FireStrike from 3D Mark from 900 to 1000 points, Dell laptops more than 1000 points. Again, this is all due to the cooling system, since the laptop stayed cool and worked less hard than most others in this class.

    I also launched the Rocket League to seehow ultrabook copes with the game in real time. At 1080p, with performance tuned graphics, the Core i5 showed 54 fps, while the Core i7 achieved almost the same results. Bumping with high quality graphics reduced performance to 23 fps. These are high scores for a notebook with Intel UHD 620 graphics. Less demanding games on the XPS 13 are reproduced without problems.

    Powerful battery with reduced capacity

    Dell XPS 13 9370 case size reductionaffected the quality of the keyboard or performance, however, touched the battery. The device is powered by a non-removable battery at 52 Wh, which is 8 Wh or less than the previous model.

    Although XPS 13 9370 does not show the best timeautonomy in the classroom, it is somewhere nearby. In continuous video playback mode with a 1080p display, it lasted 13 hours and 30 minutes, when with a 4K display only 10 hours and 30 minutes.

    Both models I tested surpassed the results of previous versions, despite the smaller battery.

    McAfee get out of the Dell XPS 13

    A bit shocked by the pre-installed antivirus McAfee, however, I was able to easily remove it.

    The laptop also has several useful features.as firmware management software and a mobile connection that allows you to synchronize your smartphone with a laptop and send text messages. Not bad, but the application did not always work correctly - often it was not possible to connect to the iPhone 7 Plus via Bluetooth. But, even when the connection is stable, messages and notifications are delivered with a slight delay.

    Total

    The new Dell XPS 13 9370 is a slightly modified version of the previous model. It is as thin, fast and with good battery life, despite the reduced battery.

    I liked the $ 1199 base model more(69 000 rub.), In which the performance and battery life are perfectly balanced. Should I buy it? Yes, the XPS 13 is still the best 13-inch ultrabook you can buy.

    Are there alternatives?

    Today, 2-in-1 laptops are becomingpopular and more affordable, Dell has released the XPS 13 and in version 2-in-1. However, I recommend looking at Microsoft Surface Pro if you really want your laptop turned into a tablet.

    The HP Specter 13 and MacBook Pro 13 havebenefits, but if you prefer an old-fashioned laptop, the XPS 13 9370 would certainly be the best option. It is equipped with the latest equipment, the latest connectors for connecting, excellent display and will serve you for more than 5 years.

    Dell offers a one-year warranty against manufacturer's defects, but this is typical of any laptop, even at a price of $ 999 (p 58,000) and above.

    Benefits of Dell XPS 13 9370

    • Luxurious, modern design.
    • Excellent keyboard and touchpad.
    • Attractive display options.
    • High performance.
    • Good autonomy time with 1080p screen.

    Disadvantages of XPS 13 9370

    • The case bends when pressed.
    • Not always a touch screen.

    Updated Ultrabook Dell XPS 13 2018 - video