عام

الموت هو وهم ولد من الوعي الإنساني

البروفيسور روبرت لانزا من كلية الطبإن جامعة نورث كارولينا واثقة من أنه بمساعدة الفيزياء الكمومية ونظرية المركزية البيولوجية ، يمكن للمرء أن يثبت أن الموت هو وهم تم إنشاؤه بواسطة وعينا.

يعتقد الناس أن الظروف الرئيسية للحياة هي نشاط الكربون والجزيئات. يقول موقع العالم على الويب: "إننا نعيش ما دامت نشطة ، ثم نموت ونتعفن في الأرض".

وفقا لانزا ، إيمان الناس في مجيء الموتيرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه تم تعليمهم هذا منذ الطفولة ، وحقيقة أن الوعي الإنساني "مبرمج" لحقيقة أن الحياة تعتمد بشكل مباشر على عمل الأعضاء الداخلية. ومع ذلك ، فإن نظرية المركزية البيولوجية تشرح ما يلي: الموت ليس على الإطلاق ما اعتاد الناس على فهمه من خلال هذا التعريف.

جوانب فيزياء الكم ونظرية المركزية الحيويةإنه لا يمكن التنبؤ بأحداث معينة بدقة تامة ، نظرًا لوجود عدد لا حصر له من النتائج المختلفة ذات الاحتمالات المختلفة. كل من هذه النتائج المحتملة يتوافق مع أكوان مختلفة. بين العلماء ، هناك رأي مفاده أن هناك أكوانا متعددة الأكوان - مجموعة افتراضية من كل الأكوان المتوازية الموجودة بالفعل.

روبرت لانزا يدعي الحياة والبيولوجياتأخذ مركز الصدارة في الواقع ، وهذه هي الحياة التي تخلق الكون ، وليس العكس. وفقًا لنظرية المركزية الحيوية ، فإن الموت ، كما نفهمه ، هو وهم أوجده وعينا. هذا يعني أن الوعي الإنساني يحدد شكل وحجم الكائنات في الكون.

من وجهة نظر نظرية المركزية البيولوجية ، يعد المكان والزمان "أدوات بسيطة في أذهاننا". اعتماد هذه النظرية سيساعد الشخص على فهم أن الموت غير موجود.

يعتقد علماء الفيزياء النظرية أن عالم متعدد الأبعاديسبق الكون المادي وينشئه ويؤثر لاحقًا على جميع العمليات. من وجهة نظر متعددة الأبعاد ، يمكن القول أن كل حدث من الأحداث الممكنة يتوافق مع حدث يقع في عالم آخر. هناك عدد لا حصر له من الأكوان مع اختلاف الأشكال من الناس والمواقف التي تحدث في وقت واحد ، كل ما يمكن أن يحدث يحدث في مرحلة ما بين هذه الأكوان ، مما يعني أن الموت ليس المرحلة الأخيرة من حياة الإنسان.

يعتقد العلماء أن عالمنا المرئي ليس كذلكالوحيد في الكون. الوقت ليس خطيًا ، تتداخل طبقات الوقت مع بعضها البعض ، ونعيش فيها في نفس الوقت الآلاف من الأرواح ، في آلاف العصور المختلفة من الماضي والمستقبل. قد يكون هناك حتى الكون الذي يعيش فيه الفيس بريسلي وجون لينون.


عام

الموت هو وهم ولد من الوعي الإنساني

البروفيسور روبرت لانزا من كلية الطبإن جامعة نورث كارولينا واثقة من أنه بمساعدة الفيزياء الكمومية ونظرية المركزية البيولوجية ، يمكن للمرء أن يثبت أن الموت هو وهم تم إنشاؤه بواسطة وعينا.

يعتقد الناس أن الظروف الرئيسية للحياة هي نشاط الكربون والجزيئات. يقول موقع العالم على الويب: "إننا نعيش ما دامت نشطة ، ثم نموت ونتعفن في الأرض".

وفقا لانزا ، إيمان الناس في مجيء الموتيرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه تم تعليمهم هذا منذ الطفولة ، وحقيقة أن الوعي الإنساني "مبرمج" لحقيقة أن الحياة تعتمد بشكل مباشر على عمل الأعضاء الداخلية. ومع ذلك ، فإن نظرية المركزية البيولوجية تشرح ما يلي: الموت ليس على الإطلاق ما اعتاد الناس على فهمه من خلال هذا التعريف.

جوانب فيزياء الكم ونظرية المركزية الحيويةإنه لا يمكن التنبؤ بأحداث معينة بدقة تامة ، نظرًا لوجود عدد لا حصر له من النتائج المختلفة ذات الاحتمالات المختلفة. كل من هذه النتائج المحتملة يتوافق مع أكوان مختلفة. بين العلماء ، هناك رأي مفاده أن هناك أكوانا متعددة الأكوان - مجموعة افتراضية من كل الأكوان المتوازية الموجودة بالفعل.

روبرت لانزا يدعي الحياة والبيولوجياتأخذ مركز الصدارة في الواقع ، وهذه هي الحياة التي تخلق الكون ، وليس العكس. وفقًا لنظرية المركزية الحيوية ، فإن الموت ، كما نفهمه ، هو وهم أوجده وعينا. هذا يعني أن الوعي الإنساني يحدد شكل وحجم الكائنات في الكون.

من وجهة نظر نظرية المركزية البيولوجية ، يعد المكان والزمان "أدوات بسيطة في أذهاننا". اعتماد هذه النظرية سيساعد الشخص على فهم أن الموت غير موجود.

يعتقد علماء الفيزياء النظرية أن عالم متعدد الأبعاديسبق الكون المادي وينشئه ويؤثر لاحقًا على جميع العمليات. من وجهة نظر متعددة الأبعاد ، يمكن القول أن كل حدث من الأحداث الممكنة يتوافق مع حدث يقع في عالم آخر. هناك عدد لا حصر له من الأكوان مع اختلاف الأشكال من الناس والمواقف التي تحدث في وقت واحد ، كل ما يمكن أن يحدث يحدث في مرحلة ما بين هذه الأكوان ، مما يعني أن الموت ليس المرحلة الأخيرة من حياة الإنسان.

يعتقد العلماء أن عالمنا المرئي ليس كذلكالوحيد في الكون. الوقت ليس خطيًا ، تتداخل طبقات الوقت مع بعضها البعض ، ونعيش فيها في نفس الوقت الآلاف من الأرواح ، في آلاف العصور المختلفة من الماضي والمستقبل. قد يكون هناك حتى الكون الذي يعيش فيه الفيس بريسلي وجون لينون.

General

Death is an illusion born of human consciousness

Professor Robert Lanza from Medical SchoolThe University of North Carolina is confident that with the help of quantum physics and the theory of biocentrism, it can be proved that death is an illusion that is created by our consciousness.

“People believe that the main conditions for life are the activity of carbon and molecules. We live as long as they are active, and then we die and rot in the ground, ”the scientist’s website says.

According to Lanza, people's faith in the coming of deathdue to the fact that they have been taught this since childhood, and the fact that human consciousness is “programmed” for the fact that life directly depends on the work of internal organs. However, the theory of biocentrism explains the following: death is not at all what people are used to understanding by this definition.

Aspects of quantum physics and the theory of biocentrismIt is that certain events cannot be predicted absolutely accurately, since there are an infinite number of different results with different probabilities. Each of these possible outcomes corresponds to different universes. Among scientists, there is an opinion that there is a Multiverse of universes - a hypothetical set of all possible actually existing parallel universes.

Robert Lanza claims life and biologytake center stage in reality, and that it is life that creates the universe, and not vice versa. According to the theory of biocentrism, death, as we understand it, is an illusion created by our consciousness. This means that human consciousness determines the shape and size of objects in the universe.

From the point of view of the theory of biocentrism, space and time are “simple tools of our mind”. Adopting this theory will help a person understand that death does not exist.

Theoretical physicists believe that a multidimensional worldprecedes the physical Universe, generates it and subsequently affects all processes. From the perspective of multidimensionality, it can be argued that each of the possible events corresponds to an event occurring in another Universe. There is an infinite number of Universes with different variations of people and situations that occur simultaneously, everything that can happen happens at some point between these universes, which means that death is not the final stage of human life.

Scientists believe that our visible world is notthe only one in the universe. Time is not linear, time layers overlap each other, and we live in them at the same time thousands of lives, in thousands of different eras of the past and future. There may even be a universe in which Elvis Presley and John Lennon live.


General

Death is an illusion born of human consciousness

Professor Robert Lanza from Medical SchoolThe University of North Carolina is confident that with the help of quantum physics and the theory of biocentrism, it can be proved that death is an illusion that is created by our consciousness.

“People believe that the main conditions for life are the activity of carbon and molecules. We live as long as they are active, and then we die and rot in the ground, ”the scientist’s website says.

According to Lanza, people's faith in the coming of deathdue to the fact that they have been taught this since childhood, and the fact that human consciousness is “programmed” for the fact that life directly depends on the work of internal organs. However, the theory of biocentrism explains the following: death is not at all what people are used to understanding by this definition.

Aspects of quantum physics and the theory of biocentrismIt is that certain events cannot be predicted absolutely accurately, since there are an infinite number of different results with different probabilities. Each of these possible outcomes corresponds to different universes. Among scientists, there is an opinion that there is a Multiverse of universes - a hypothetical set of all possible actually existing parallel universes.

Robert Lanza claims life and biologytake center stage in reality, and that it is life that creates the universe, and not vice versa. According to the theory of biocentrism, death, as we understand it, is an illusion created by our consciousness. This means that human consciousness determines the shape and size of objects in the universe.

From the point of view of the theory of biocentrism, space and time are “simple tools of our mind”. Adopting this theory will help a person understand that death does not exist.

Theoretical physicists believe that a multidimensional worldprecedes the physical Universe, generates it and subsequently affects all processes. From the perspective of multidimensionality, it can be argued that each of the possible events corresponds to an event occurring in another Universe. There is an infinite number of Universes with different variations of people and situations that occur simultaneously, everything that can happen happens at some point between these universes, which means that death is not the final stage of human life.

Scientists believe that our visible world is notthe only one in the universe. Time is not linear, time layers overlap each other, and we live in them at the same time thousands of lives, in thousands of different eras of the past and future. There may even be a universe in which Elvis Presley and John Lennon live.