الأدوات

الشبكات الخطرة: كيف لا ننشغل بمخادعي الإنترنت


ما يجب القيام به ومكان الجري عند إقلاع المحتالينالمال من البطاقة؟ ماذا تفعل عندما يتم اختراق حساب الشبكة الاجتماعية الخاص بك؟ كيف تتصرف إذا تمت مشاركة المراسلات الخاصة بك؟ يتم طرح مثل هذه الأسئلة يوميًا من قبل مستخدمي الإنترنت. وغالبية المهتمين في هذا ليس لأغراض وقائية. لسوء الحظ ، هذه الحالات ليست غير شائعة. وما يحدث في العالم ، وخاصة في روسيا ، يؤكد هذا فقط.

على سبيل المثال ، في مارس 2018 في موسكو ، رعدفضيحة. اكتشف أحد المبرمجين الحضريين أنه باستخدام ثغرة أمنية في شبكة Wi-Fi لمترو موسكو ، من الممكن الحصول على بيانات 12 مليون شخص مسجل في الخدمة. يمكنك تتبع كل شيء تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك البيانات مثل التدفق النقدي على الحساب والعمر وجميع أرقام الهواتف والحالة الزواجية وما إلى ذلك. من السهل تخيل ما كان سيحدث لو وقعت هذه البيانات في أيدي المحتالين.

الوصول إلى الإنترنت من كمبيوتر المنزل
ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون الخطر ليس فقطاستخدام نقطة اتصال Wi-Fi العامة. حتى عند الوصول إلى الإنترنت من جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي المنزلي الخاص بك ، هناك فرصة أن تصبح معلوماتك الشخصية متاحة لأطراف ثالثة. يتم حفظ جميع كلمات المرور وتسجيلات الدخول وبيانات البطاقة المصرفية التي تدخلها من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بواسطة الموفر. ومن يمكنه الوصول إلى هذه البيانات ، لم يعد بإمكانك التحكم.

تحليل حركة المرور الصادرة يسمح لك لجعل حياتك"صورة المستخدم". وبالاستناد إلى هذه الصورة ، يبدأ الإعلان السياقي المهووس في الظهور من أجلك ، وفي أسوأ الأحوال - العروض الفردية ، وليس مفيدًا لك دائمًا.

على سبيل المثال ، تريد السفر وننظر من خلال المواقع التي تبيع التذاكر. من عنوان IP الخاص بك يمكنك تقديم طلبات ، مشيرا إلى الاتجاهات الأكثر جاذبية بالنسبة لك. وبالتالي ، فإن بعض التذاكر تزيد من السيولة ونتيجة لذلك ، يرتفع السعر بالنسبة لك.

قد ينشأ نفس الموقف مع تأجير السيارات ، وحجز غرف الفنادق ، وخدمات الاتصالات.

حركة المرور غير المحمية و VPN99
لذلك ، الممارسة تبين أن آمنة على الانترنتلا يمكنك أن تشعر ليس فقط في الأماكن العامة ، ولكن في المنزل. للحفاظ على خصوصيتك ولمنع وقوع البيانات الشخصية في أيدي المحتالين ، تحتاج إلى تشفير الاتصال وإخفاء عنوان IP الخاص بك.

هناك طرق مختلفة للقيام بذلك: استخدام خوادم بروكسي وشبكات TOR و VPN. لن يوفر الوصول إلى الإنترنت من خلال خادم وكيل إخفاء الهوية الكاملة ، منذ ذلك الحين على الخوادم ، يتم حفظ السجل. يقوم TOR بتشفير البيانات عن طريق تغيير عناوين IP تلقائيًا ، ولكنه يحد بشكل كبير من القدرة على استخدام جميع وظائف الموارد الفردية (على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكنك عرض محتوى الفلاش). تبقى الخدمات VPNالتي هي الآن في وفرة.

خدمات VPN المجانية غير آمنة للغاية. كثير منهم لا يقتصر على التقاط حركة المرور وحفظ السجلات ، ولكن يمكنهم نقل البيانات الخاصة بك إلى أطراف ثالثة مقابل رسوم. وحتى إذا لم يفعلوا ذلك ، فإن السرعة على خوادم VPN للخدمات المجانية منخفضة للغاية بسبب عدد الاتصالات.

عند اختيار موفر VPN مدفوع ، يتم تطبيق المعايير التالية:
● اتصال الاستقرار.
● السرعة ؛
● إعدادات بسيطة وواضحة.
● ضمان عدم الكشف عن هويته.
● تجاوز القيود الجغرافية.

إخفاء الهوية الكاملة في الشبكة يمكن أن يضمن ، على سبيل المثال ، الخدمة VPN99لأن لا يحفظ السجلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا للعدد الكبير من الخوادم وتوزيع الحمل بينها ، يتم الحفاظ على معدلات نقل البيانات العالية وثبات الاتصال. يستخدم VPN99 مفتاح 2048 بت لتشفير البيانات ، مما يوفر مستوى عالًا من الأمان وفي الوقت نفسه يتيح لك توفير مستوى عالٍ من الأداء حتى على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية والأجهزة المحمولة القديمة.

بالطبع ، لا أعتقد أن الجميع على شبكة الإنترنتوالثاني هو المحتال الذي يريد الحصول على بياناتك الشخصية. ولكن لأغراض أمنية ، لا يزال من الأفضل استخدام VPN وعدم الإعلان عن أنشطتك على الشبكة.

Gadgets

Dangerous networks: how not to get caught by Internet scammers


What to do and where to run when the scammers took offmoney from the card? What to do when your social network account is hacked? How to behave if your private correspondence is shared? Such questions are almost daily asked by Internet users. And the majority are interested in this is not for preventive purposes. Unfortunately, such situations are not uncommon. And what is happening in the world, and in particular in Russia, only confirms this.

For example, in March 2018 in Moscow, thunderedscandal. One metropolitan programmer discovered that using a vulnerability on the Moscow Metro's Wi-Fi network, it is possible to obtain the data of 12 million people registered in the service. You could track almost everything, including data such as cash flow on the account, age, all phone numbers, marital status, and so on. It is easy to imagine what would have happened if these data fell into the hands of fraudsters.

Internet access from a home computer
However, danger can be not onlyuse of public Wi-Fi hotspot. Even when you access the Internet from your home PC, there is a chance that your personal information will become available to third parties. All passwords, logins, bank card data that you enter from your computer are saved by the provider. And who gets access to this data, you can no longer control.

Analysis of outgoing traffic allows you to make“User portrait”. And already on the basis of this portrait, obsessive contextual advertising begins to take shape for you at best, and at worst - individual offers, and not always beneficial for you.

For example, you want to travel andlook through the sites that sell tickets. From your IP-address you make requests, indicating the most attractive directions for you. Thus, certain tickets increase liquidity and as a result, the price increases for you.

The same situation may arise with car rental, and with booking hotel rooms, and with communication services.

Unprotected traffic and VPN99
So, practice shows that secure onlineyou can not feel not only in public places, but at home. To keep your privacy and to prevent personal data from falling into the hands of fraudsters, you need to encrypt the connection, and hide your IP address.

There are different ways to do this: use proxy servers, TOR and VPN networks. Internet access through a proxy server will not provide complete anonymity, since On servers, history is preserved. TOR encrypts data by automatically changing IP addresses, but significantly limits the ability to use all the functions of individual resources (for example, you cannot view Flash content). Services remain VPNwhich are now in abundance.

Free VPN services are extremely insecure. Many of them do not just capture traffic and save logs, but they can transfer your data to third parties for a fee. And even if they do not do this, the speed on VPN servers of free services is extremely low due to the number of connections.

When choosing a paid VPN provider, the following criteria are applied:
● connection stability;
● speed;
● simple and clear settings;
● guarantee of anonymity;
● bypassing geographic restrictions.

Full anonymity in the network can guarantee, for example, service VPN99because does not save logs. In addition, due to the large number of servers and the distribution of load between them, high data transfer rates and connection stability are maintained. VPN99 uses a 2048-bit key to encrypt data, which provides a high level of security and at the same time allows you to provide a high level of performance even on older PCs and mobile devices.

Of course, do not think that everyone on the Internetthe second is a scammer who wants to get your personal data. But for security purposes, it is still better to use a VPN and not advertise your activities on the network.