عام

سيتم استقبال زوار متحف دالي بواسطة استنساخ لمنظمة العفو الدولية لفنان إسباني

هذا الربيع ، زوار متحف سلفادور داليسوف تنتظر مدينة سان بطرسبرغ الأمريكية (فلوريدا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ضيفًا فريدًا. في إطار معرض "Dalí Lives" ، الذي سيفتتح أبوابه في أبريل ، ستستقبل نسخة تفاعلية من AI للرسام السريالي الإسباني الكبير بجميع ضيوف المتحف. سيتم تزويد المتحف بشاشات رقمية كبيرة ، والتي في لمسة زر واحدة ، سوف "تتجسد" نسخة رقمية من رسام كامل الطول وتحكي عن الأعمال الفنية المعروضة في المعرض.

جاءت فكرة تنفيذ هذا المشروع في أعقاب الاهتمام العالمي المتزايد بالمتاحف في اتجاهات التقنيات الحديثة ، بمساعدة منظمي المعارض الذين يحاولون جذب زوار جدد.

قام المتحف بدعوة فريق من المحترفين من Goodby.Silverstein & Partners ، الذي استخدم مقاطع فيديو دالي لتدريب الذكاء الاصطناعي لتقليد تقليد الفنان ، ثم وضع هذا التأثير على ممثل له بنية مماثلة. سوف يعلق فنان افتراضي على أعماله الخاصة وكذلك الأحداث التي وقعت بعد وفاته في عام 1989. يجب أن يقوم استنساخ AI Dali بمهمة تعليمية في وقت واحد ، وفي الوقت نفسه يكون سرياليًا مثل أعماله.

النتيجة كانت غامضة ، يكتب Engadget. الصوت ، كما يتوقع المرء ، يختلف عن الصوت الأصلي ، لكن التشابه الخارجي مذهل - سلفادور دالي أمامك في بداية الحياة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن صوت النسخة الرقمية من الفنان مستنسخ باستخدام منصة صوت منفصلة VoCo ، والتي سبق أن قدمتها Adobe.

</ p>

بعض المشجعين من العظيمقد لا تحب القائمة السريالية فكرة المتحف ، على سبيل المثال ، عشاق الموسيقى الذين يعارضون القيامة الثلاثية الأبعاد للمطربين الأسطوريين. يزعم موظفو المتحف أنفسهم أن الذكاء الاصطناعى يتوافق مع شخصية دالي ، التي كانت مهتمة بالإعلام ولديها "شعور عميق بأهميتها الأبدية". في النهاية ، كتب هذا الرجل "ثبات الذاكرة. يمكنه الحصول على متعة حقيقية من خلال رؤية نفسه كنسخة رقمية.

تابع آخر الأخبار من عالم العلوم والتقنية بمساعدة Telegram-chat.

General

Dali Museum visitors will be greeted by an AI clone by a Spanish artist

This spring, visitors to the Salvador Dali Museumthe American city of St. Petersburg (Florida, USA) will be waiting for a unique guest. Within the framework of the exhibition “Dalí Lives”, which will open its doors in April, an interactive AI-copy of the great Spanish surrealist painter will welcome all museum guests. The museum will be equipped with large digital screens, on which, at the touch of a button, a digital copy of a full-length painter will “materialize” and tell about works of art presented at the exhibition.

The idea of ​​implementing this project came in the wake of the rising global interest of museums in the trends of modern technologies, with the help of which exhibition organizers try to attract new visitors.

The museum invited a team of professionals from Goodby.Silverstein & Partners, which used Dali's videotapes to train artificial intelligence to imitate the artist's mimicry, and then put this effect on an actor with a similar physique. A virtual artist will comment on both his own works and events that occurred after his death in 1989. The AI ​​Dali clone must simultaneously carry out an educational mission, and at the same time be as surreal as his works.

The result was ambiguous, writes Engadget. The voice, as one would expect, is different from the original, but the external similarity is simply amazing - Salvador Dali is in front of you in the prime of life. It should be added that the voice of the digital version of the artist is reproduced using a separate voice platform VoCo, which was previously presented by Adobe.

</ p>

Some fans of the greatsurrealist may not like the idea of ​​a museum, as for example, music fans opposing the holographic resurrections of legendary singers. The museum staff themselves claim that the AI ​​corresponds to the personality of Dali, who was interested in the media and had a "keen sense of its own eternal significance." In the end, this man wrote "The Constancy of Memory." He could get real pleasure by seeing himself as a digital copy.

Follow the latest news from the world of science and technology with the help of our Telegram-chat.