تكنولوجيا

إنشاء ملصقات "ذكية" تتغذى على الطاقة من الهواء

يبدو أنه لا يوجد أحد في المستقبل.عنصر غير مجهز بميزات "ذكية". إذا كان الأشخاص على مدى 20 عامًا يسعدون بأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، لكن الآن لا يمكن أن يفاجأوا بالملابس الذكية. ربما ، على الأقل بعض المشاعر سوف تتسبب في اختراع الشركة Wiliot - لقد أنشأت شريحة رقيقة من البلوتوث يمكن استخدامها كتسمية للملابس المباعة. توصل المبدعون بالفعل إلى مجموعة من الخيارات لاستخدام علامات غير عادية: من إنشاء توصيات لاختيار الملابس للحماية من السرقة.

أول شيء تحتاج إلى قوله هو غير عادي.وسيلة لتشغيل جهاز صغير. إنه لا يحتاج إلى بطارية ، لأن الطاقة مأخوذة من موجات الراديو المحيطة ، مثل Wi-Fi و Bluetooth والإشارات الخلوية. تؤكد الشركة أن هذه الطاقة أكثر من كافية للتفاعل مع أجهزة الطرف الثالث: ستكون الشريحة قادرة على قياس الوزن ودرجة الحرارة وتحديد موقع إرسال هذه البيانات إلى هاتف ذكي وغسالة ملابس وغيرها من المعدات.

وفقا لستيف ستاتلر ، نائب رئيس Wiliotالتسويق ، بفضل الملصقات عالية التقنية ، يمكن للأشخاص العثور بسهولة على العناصر المفقودة أو المسروقة. أيضًا ، ستكون الملابس التي تحتوي على وحدة Bluetooth قادرة على التفاعل مع الغسالة للتأكد من أنها لا تفقد لونها بسبب وضع الغسيل الخاطئ. ستكون الهواتف الذكية قادرة على تتبع الأشياء الموجودة في خزانة الملابس ومنح المستخدم الفرصة لاختيار الملابس دون فتح الخزانة.

</ p>

ذات أهمية خاصة لجهاز غير عادي قدتنشأ من تجار التجزئة. لا يمكنهم الحصول على أداة لتتبع حالة تسليم البضائع فحسب ، بل يمكنهم أيضًا التعرف بسرعة على نقص مخزونهم. إذا كنت تفكر أكثر ، فهناك أفكار أكثر إثارة للاهتمام - سيتمكن البائعون من تتبع المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا واستخدام هذه البيانات عند إنشاء الإعلانات.

أغلقت الشركة مؤخرًا جولة من التمويل عليها30 مليون دولار ، حتى سامسونج والأمازون من بين المستثمرين. في الوقت الحالي ، تجري الشركة محادثات مع المصنعين المهتمين بالتكنولوجيا. ستكون الشريحة متاحة لشركات خارجية أقرب إلى عام 2020 ، عندما تتعلم تشفير البيانات وتصبح قابلة للتحلل.

ما رأيك في التسميات "الذكية" ، أي مخاوف؟ يمكنك مشاركة رأيك في التعليقات أو في Telegram-chat!

Technology

Created "smart" labels that feed on energy from the air

There seems to be no one left in the future.an item not equipped with “smart” features. If for about 20 years, people were delighted with handheld computers, but now they can’t be surprised by even “smart” clothes. Perhaps, at least some emotions will cause the invention of the company Wiliot - it has created a thin Bluetooth chip that can be used as a label for the sold clothes. The creators have already come up with a bunch of options for using unusual labels: from creating recommendations for choosing clothes to protect against theft.

The first thing you need to tell is unusual.way to power the tiny device. He does not need a battery, because the energy is taken from the surrounding radio waves, such as Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and cellular signals. The company assures that this energy is more than enough to interact with third-party devices: the chip will be able to measure weight, temperature and locate to send this data to a smartphone, washing machine and other equipment.

According to Steve Statler, Vice President of Wiliotmarketing, thanks to high-tech labels, people can easily find lost or stolen items. Also, clothes with a Bluetooth module will be able to interact with the washing machine to make sure that it does not lose color due to the wrong wash mode. Smartphones will be able to track what things are in the wardrobe and give the user the opportunity to choose clothes without opening the closet.

</ p>

Of particular interest to an unusual device mayarise from retailers. Not only can they get a tool to track the status of delivery of goods, but also quickly find out about their absence in stock. If you think further, there are more interesting ideas - sellers will be able to track the best-selling products and use this data when creating advertising.

The company recently closed a round of financing on$ 30 million, even Samsung and Amazon are among investors. At the moment, the company is in talks with manufacturers interested in technology. The chip will be available to third-party firms closer to 2020, when they learn to encrypt data and become biodegradable.

What do you think of “smart” labels, any concerns? You can share your opinion in the comments or in our Telegram-chat!