عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

ويقول العلماء إن الفيروس التاجي كان في فرنسا في ديسمبر

وبحسب الرواية الرسمية فإن الفيروس التاجي الجديدظهر SARS-CoV-2 ، الذي يطلق عليه COVID-19 ، في ووهان ، الصين ، في سوق المأكولات البحرية في ديسمبر 2019. ومع ذلك ، فإن أحدث بيانات البحث تغير بشكل جذري نظرتنا للوضع. وبحسب صحيفة الباي الإسبانية ، عندما بدأ أميروش هامار ، وهو صياد يبلغ من العمر 43 عامًا من أصل جزائري يعيش في مدينة بوبيني بالقرب من باريس ، في السعال الجاف والحمى ومشاكل في التنفس ، اعتقد أنه مصاب بالإنفلونزا. في الواقع ، في ديسمبر 2019 ، كان أي شخص في فرنسا وخارجها قد اقترح أنفلونزا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأطباء الذين عالجوا همر مقتنعون بأنه مصاب بـ COVID-19. اتضح أن هذه هي الحالة الأولى التي تم اكتشافها خارج الصين. لكن كيف هذا ممكن؟

تحتل فرنسا المرتبة الخامسة من حيث عدوى فيروسات التاجية

متى ظهرت الفيروسات التاجية؟

منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO)أوصت البلدان التي جمدت عينات من مرضى الالتهاب الرئوي المقبولين للعلاج في نهاية عام 2019 بتحليلها ، كما حدث في حالة حمر. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن جميع عينات المرضى الذين يدخلون العيادة عادة ما يتم تجميدها وتخزينها لمدة أربع سنوات. هذا ضروري لحالة خاصة - إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى اختبارات متكررة. يعتقد الخبراء أن العينات انتظرت أفضل الساعات.

دعني أذكرك بأن الصين أبلغت منظمة الصحة العالمية عن عدة حالات.تم العثور على الالتهاب الرئوي غير معروف في ووهان في 31 ديسمبر 2019 - بعد أربعة أيام من دخول هامار إلى المستشفى الفرنسي. وهذا يشير إلى أن الفيروس انتشر وانتشر خارج الدولة الآسيوية قبل ذلك بكثير.مما هو معتاد على التفكير.

تشمل الأعراض الرئيسية للفيروس التاجي السعال والحمى وضيق التنفس وضيق التنفس والتهاب الحلق وحتى الطفح الجلدي. تعرف على الأعراض الأخرى التي ينسبها الأطباء إلى مظهر السارس- CoV-2 ، اقرأ في مادتنا.

يكافح الأطباء حول العالم من أجل حياة المرضى المصابين بالفيروس التاجي الجديد

أول حالات تم اكتشافها رسميًا في فرنسابتاريخ 24 يناير. Hammar ، الذي فوجئ للغاية ، وفقًا لتلفزيون BFM ، عندما علم أنه مريض بـ COVID-19 ، تم نقله إلى المستشفى في 27 ديسمبر. كان يعتقد أنه سيتعافى في غضون يومين ولم يفترض بأي حال من الأحوال أنه مصاب بفيروس تاجي ، والذي ادعى ، وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، أكثر من 250.000 شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم.

سوف تكون مهتمًا: أنشأ العلماء أولاً أجسامًا مضادة يمكنها تدمير الفيروسات التاجية

في أبريل ، رئيس وحدة العناية المركزةقرر مستشفى ابن سينا ​​في Bobigny و Del Jean Verdier يدعى إيف كوهين التحقق من جميع حالات الالتهاب الرئوي التي سجلتها فرقه في الفترة من ديسمبر إلى يناير واختبارها بحثًا عن السارس - CoV-2 SARS. من بين الحالات الـ 14 المختارة ، أعطت حالة واحدة في هامار نتيجة إيجابية. تعتقد منظمة الصحة العالمية أن الدول الأخرى يجب أن تحذو حذو فرنسا. يوصي الخبراء بفحص بيانات جميع المرضى الذين يعانون من أعراض تشبه أعراض الأنفلونزا والالتهاب الرئوي المسجلة من نوفمبر إلى يناير ، حيث توفر هذه الدراسات صورة أوضح للوباء.

اختبار إيجابي لفيروس كورونيجعلك الصياد الفرنسي تعتقد أن الحكومة الصينية أخفت تفشي الفيروس التاجي حتى 31 ديسمبر 2019. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أعلنت مفترق طرق لخمس دول في وقت واحد - أستراليا وبريطانيا العظمى وكندا والولايات المتحدة ونيوزيلندا - أن لديها معلومات حول إخفاء الصين لتفشي COVID-19. تحدثت أكثر عن هذه الوثيقة الرائعة المكونة من 15 صفحة في مقال سابق.

تم إغلاق برج إيفل بسبب الحجر الصحي

في الواقع ، قضية هامار تفتح بالكاملعدد من المجهولات التي تحتاج إلى تحليل الآن. يشير الافتقار إلى التواصل مع الصين وحقيقة أن المريض لم يغادر البلاد قبل عدة أشهر من المرض إلى أن الفيروس التاجي كان ينتشر بالفعل بين السكان الفرنسيين في نهاية ديسمبر 2019. يتم أيضًا اختبار عائلة مريض محتمل للكشف عن COVID-19 ، على الرغم من أنهم يحاولون حتى الآن عدم ذكر ذلك. هل تعتقد أن الصين أخفت حقاً بداية جائحة الفيروس التاجي الجديد وما هو الخطر؟ لنتحدث عن هذا في التعليقات على هذا المقال ومع المشاركين في دردشة Telegram.

لمواكبة التطورات مع فيروس كورونا الجديد ، اشترك في قناتنا في أخبار Google

نتائج البحوث الطبية الفرنسيةنشرت في المجلة الدولية لمضادات الميكروبات مع الاستنتاج بأن COVID-19 تم توزيعه بين سكان فرنسا في ديسمبر من العام الماضي. ومع ذلك ، يؤكد المؤلفون أن هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الدراسات لتقييم بداية تفشي الفيروس التاجي في فرنسا وبلدان أخرى في نهاية 2019 ويناير 2020. من الضروري أيضًا دراسة الوفيات المحتملة من COVID-19 خلال هذه الفترة.

سؤال مهم آخر هو ما إذا كانالصياد الفرنسي صفر مريض أم لا. دعني أذكرك أنه على الرغم من عدة أشهر من العمل الشاق ، ما زلنا لا نعرف الكثير عن الفيروس التاجي. من الممكن أنه لإكمال الصورة ، يجب على جميع البلدان ، بما في ذلك روسيا ، التحقق مرة أخرى من تحليلات مرضى الالتهاب الرئوي.

General, Research, Technology

Coronavirus was in France in December, scientists say

According to the official version, the new coronavirusSARS-CoV-2, calling COVID-19, appeared in Wuhan, China, on the seafood market in December 2019. However, the latest research data fundamentally changes our view of the situation. According to the Spanish El Pais, when Amirush Hammar, a 43-year-old fisherman of Algerian descent living in the city of Bobigny near Paris, began to dry cough, fever and breathing problems, he thought he had the flu. In fact, in December 2019, anyone in France and beyond would have suggested flu. However, the doctors who treated Hammar are convinced that he was infected with COVID-19. It turns out that this is the first case discovered outside of China. But how is this possible?

France ranks fifth in terms of coronavirus infections

When did coronavirus appear?

World Health Organization (WHO)recommended that countries that have frozen samples of patients with pneumonia admitted for treatment at the end of 2019 analyze them, as was done in the case of Hammar. It should be noted that all samples of patients entering the clinic are usually frozen and stored for four years. This is necessary for a special case - if repeated tests are needed. Experts believe that the samples have waited their finest hour.

Let me remind you that China reported several cases to WHO.pneumonia of unknown origin found in Wuhan on December 31, 2019 - four days after Hammar was hospitalized in a French hospital. This indicates that the virus circulated and spread outside the Asian country much earlier.than it is customary to think.

The main symptoms of coronavirus include coughing, fever, shortness of breath, shortness of breath, sore throat, and even a rash. See what other symptoms doctors attribute to the manifestation of SARS-CoV-2, read in our material.

Doctors around the world fight for the lives of patients infected with the new coronavirus

The first officially discovered cases in Franceare dated January 24th. Hammar, who, according to BFM TV, was very surprised to learn that he had been ill with COVID-19, was hospitalized on December 27. He believed that he would recover in a couple of days and in no way assumed that he was infected with a coronavirus, which claimed, at the time of writing, more than 250,000 people around the world.

You will be interested: Scientists first created antibodies that can destroy coronavirus

In April, the head of the intensive care unitAvicenna Hospital in Bobigny and Del Jean Verdier named Yves Cohen decided to check all cases of pneumonia recorded by his teams from December to January and test them for SARS-CoV-2 SARS. Of the 14 selected cases, one - in Hammar - gave a positive result. WHO believes that other countries should also follow the example of France. Experts recommend checking the data of all patients with flu-like symptoms and pneumonia recorded from November to January, as these studies provide a clearer picture of the pandemic.

A positive coronavirus test inThe French fisherman makes you think that the Chinese government hid the outbreak of coronavirus until December 31, 2019. Recently, a crossroads of five countries at once - Australia, Great Britain, Canada, the USA and New Zealand, announced that they had information about China's concealment of the COVID-19 outbreak. I talked more about this fascinating 15-page document in a previous article.

Eiffel Tower closed due to quarantine

In fact, the case with Hammar opens up a wholea number of unknowns that now need to be analyzed. The lack of communication with China and the fact that the patient did not leave the country several months before the illness suggests that coronavirus was already spreading among the French population at the end of December 2019. The family of a potential null patient is also being tested for COVID-19, although so far they are trying not to mention it. Do you think that China has really hidden the beginning of the pandemic of the new coronavirus and what is the danger? Let's talk about this in the comments to this article and with the participants in our Telegram chat.

To keep abreast of developments with the new coronavirus, subscribe to our channel in Google News

French Medical Research Resultspublished in the journal International Journal of Antimicrobial Agents with the conclusion that COVID-19 was distributed among the population of France in December last year. Nevertheless, the authors emphasize that further studies are needed to assess the onset of coronavirus outbreaks in France and other countries at the end of 2019 and January 2020. It is also necessary to study the potential deaths from COVID-19 during this period.

Another important question is whetherFrench fisherman zero patient or not. Let me remind you that despite several months of painstaking work, we still do not know much about coronavirus. It is possible that to complete the picture, all countries, including Russia, should double-check the analyzes of patients with pneumonia.