أخبار

مفهوم الهاتف الذكي فيفو APEX 2019 قدم رسميا: أين هي الكاميرا صورة شخصية؟

حققت Vivo وعدها - تم إطلاق هاتف APEX 2019 الذكي بدون أزرار في بكين اليوم ، 24 يناير.

يستحق التوضيح على الفور - فيفو APEX 2019 - هذا ليس كذلكالهاتف الذكي للبيع هذه خلفية مفهوم جديدة ، مظاهرة من قبل الشركة عن الاتجاه الذي تنوي التحرك في المستقبل القريب. وبالمثل ، في العام السابق ، تم تقديم Vivo APEX ، حيث تم تنفيذ معظم الرقائق في إطار نموذج سوق Vivo NEX.

فيفو APEX 2019 يوضح الالتزام بالإكمالفرملس ويوضح سلاسة القضية. في الهاتف الذكي يفتقد تماما الأزرار المادية ، تم استبدال مكانها بواسطة أجهزة استشعار بالسعة وأجهزة استشعار الضغط. إنهم قادرون على تحديد قوة ومكان الضغط بدقة وإجبار الهاتف الذكي على الرد عليه وفقًا لذلك - تجاهله ، إذا أخذوه للتو ، أو تشغيل / زيادة مستوى الصوت - إذا كانت الصحافة مستهدفة.

بدلاً من منفذ USB التقليدي ، تلقى الجهاز MagPort - موصل طاقة مغناطيسي يوفر كلاً من شحن بطارية الجهاز ونقل البيانات.

لا توجد فتحات - لذلك بدون ثقوب ، ذهبت السماعات أيضًا تحت السكين ، ويتم نقل صوت APEX 2019 من خلال استخدام تقنية Body SoundCasting إلى سطح الشاشة.

ينفذ APEX 2019 فكرة التقديربصمات الأصابع في أي منطقة من الشاشة. توفر وظيفة Fingerprint Light رؤية للعملية: عندما تقترب إصبع المستخدم من الشاشة ، يتم تمييز وحدات البكسل في نقطة الاتصال المقصودة.

مرة أخرى ، ليس من الضروري الضغط على الشاشة: عند إخراج الجهاز من وضع الشاشة غير النشط ، ما عليك سوى لمس رمز التطبيق المطلوب لإلغاء قفل الجهاز في وقت واحد وتشغيل التطبيق.

APEX 2019 ليس فقط متجانسة خارج ، ولكن أيضاالمدمجة ، والتي تم تطبيق بعض الحلول المتقدمة. على وجه الخصوص ، يمثل الجهاز حلاً لمشكلة المساحة المحدودة ، وذلك بفضل استخدام Duplex PCB Design - لوحة دوائر مطبوعة على الوجهين.

على الرغم من أن APEX 2019 لن يذهب إلى السلسلة ، للغاباتالاقتناع بأن الجهاز متقدم على الباقي ، تم تصميمه على منصة Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 ومجهز بـ 12 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. سعة محرك الأقراص هي 256 جيجابايت - وهو أمر مفهوم ، ومن المستحيل القيام بأقل من ذلك ، وليس هناك ما يمكن تمديده.

كومة هو أيضا أول هاتف ذكي من فيفو مع دعم 5G.

ولكن حول ما لم يتركه Vivo - إنه يتعلق بالكاميرات. من الخلف كل شيء أكثر أو أقل وضوحًا ، إنه مزدوج ، القرار لا يهم كثيرًا ، فهو لا يزال مفهومًا. ولكن ماذا عن الجبهة؟

ظهرت عشية الفيديو وأظهرت مغادرةمن حالة الواجهة الأمامية ، لكنه يدمر كامل مفهوم متناغم من سلس. على ما يبدو ، لم يكن لديهم الوقت الكافي للتوصل إلى حلول لهذه المشكلة ، وكان موضوع صورة شخصية قد اجتاح بهدوء تحت السجادة. فكر في الأمر بعد.

ما هو موجود مع بطاقة sim هو أيضا غير واضح حتى الآن ، ولكن على الأقل يمكن القيام به.

ستشارك Vivo في Mobile World Congress 2019 ، في برشلونة ، حيث ستمنح ضيوف الحدث الفرصة لاختبار APEX 2019.

تاتيانا كوبلسكايا

News

Concept smartphone Vivo APEX 2019 officially presented: where is the selfie camera?

Vivo has fulfilled its promise - the APEX 2019 seamless and buttonless smartphone is officially launched in Beijing today, January 24th.

Immediately worth clarifying - vivo APEX 2019 - this is notsmartphone for sale This is a new concept background, demonstration by the company of the direction in which it intends to move in the near future. Similarly, the year before, the Vivo APEX was introduced, most of the chips of which were then implemented as part of the Vivo NEX market model.

Vivo APEX 2019 demonstrates a commitment to completeframeless and demonstrates the seamlessness of the case. At the smartphone there are no physical buttons, their place was taken by capacitive sensors and pressure sensors. They are able to accurately determine the strength and place of pressing and force the smartphone to react to it accordingly - ignore it, if they just took it in hand, or turn on / increase-decrease the volume - if the press was targeted.

Instead of the traditional USB port, the device received a MagPort — a magnetic power connector that provides both device battery charging and data transfer.

No holes - so without holes, the speakers also went under the knife, the sound of the APEX 2019 is transmitted to the surface of the screen through the use of Body SoundCasting technology.

APEX 2019 implements the idea of ​​recognitionfingerprints in any area of ​​the screen. The Fingerprint Light function provides visibility to the process: when a user's finger approaches the display, the pixels at the intended point of contact are highlighted.

Once again, poking into the screen is not necessary: when taking a device out of inactive screen mode, just touch the icon of the desired application to simultaneously unlock the device and launch the application.

APEX 2019 is not only solid outside, but alsocompact, for which some advanced solutions were applied. In particular, the device represents a solution to the issue of limited space due to the use of Duplex PCB Design - double-sided printed circuit board.

Although the APEX 2019 will not go into the series, for the forestthe conviction that the device is ahead of the rest, it was built on the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 platform and equipped with 12 GB of RAM. The capacity of the drive is 256 GB - it’s understandable, it’s impossible to do less, there’s nothing to expand it.

Heap is also the first smartphone from Vivo with 5G support.

But about what Vivo did not let slip - it is about cameras. From the back everything is more or less clear, it is, double, the resolution does not matter much, it is still a concept. But what about the front?

Appeared on the eve of the video showed leavingFrom the case of the front-end, but it destroys the entire harmonious concept of seamlessness. Apparently, they did not have time to come up with solutions to this problem, and the subject of the selfie was just quietly swept under the carpet. Think about it after.

What is there with a sim card is also not yet clear, but at least e can be done.

Vivo will take part in Mobile World Congress 2019, in Barcelona, ​​where it will give guests of the event the opportunity to test the APEX 2019.

Tatyana Kobelskaya