الأدوات

منافس Apple AirPower يشحن في وقت واحد 4 أدوات! (5 صور + فيديو)


أبل لا تزال لا تتسرع في إطلاق AirPower ، والشركات الناشئة في الوقت نفسه لا تتردد. لذلك ، فإن الشحن اللاسلكي iComboStand قادر على شحن iPhone و AirPods و Apple Watch في وقت واحد. لديها حتى عدد من المزايا اللطيفة بالنسبة إلى الأصل من شركة أبل.

& مرات

الجدة هي تهمة مقاعد البدلاءنوع من. لذلك ، إذا كان iPhone بزاوية ، فستظل شاشته أمام عينيك. من المهم جدًا لمحبي التواصل على تطبيق FaceTime ، نظرًا لأنه يمكن شحن الهاتف الذكي ، دون تشتيت الانتباه عن المحادثة. أكل iPhone يمكن وفي وضع أفقي. في هذه الحالة ، سيتم استخدام iComboStand كحامل لسهولة عرض مقاطع الفيديو. عند شحن البطارية ، مرة أخرى ، لا تقلق.

في الوقت نفسه ، لا يمكنك شحن أجهزة AirPods و Apple Watch و iPhone فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا شحن جهاز آخر. لهذا ، هناك منفذ USB على الجانب. وبالتالي ، سيتم تغذية 4 الأدوات على الفور!


قوة شحن الهاتف الذكي في جميع المواقف - 10W ، علبة لسماعات الرأس وساعة - 5 W لكل منهما ، على السلك - نفس 5W في هذه الحالة ، يتمتع iComboStand بحماية ضد الانهاك الزائد وارتفاع القوة والشحن الزائد. يوجد طلب مسبق جديد بقيمة 79 دولارًا.


المصدر: indiegogo.com

Gadgets

Competitor Apple AirPower simultaneously charges 4 gadgets! (5 photo + video)


Apple is still not rushing to release AirPower, andstartups meanwhile do not hesitate. So, wireless charging iComboStand is able to simultaneously charge the iPhone, AirPods and Apple Watch. She even has a number of pleasant advantages relative to the original from the apple corporation.

& times

The novelty is a bench chargekind of. So, if the iPhone is angled, its screen will remain in front of your eyes. It is very important for fans of communication on FaceTime, since the smartphone can be charged without interrupting the conversation. Eat iPhone can and in a horizontal position. In this case, iComboStand will be used as a stand for easy viewing of video clips. On charging the battery, again, do not worry.

At the same time, you can charge not only AirPods, Apple Watch and iPhone, but also one more device. For this, there is a USB port on the side. Thus, 4 gadgets will be fed immediately!


Charging power of the smartphone in all positions - 10W, a case for headphones and a watch - 5 W each, on the wire - the same 5 W. In this case, iComboStand has protection against overheating, power surges and overcharging. There is a new pre-order for $ 79.


Source: indiegogo.com