الأدوات

إعلان فأرة الكمبيوتر المدمجة (فيديو)


التطور الحديث للهندسة والتكنولوجيايسمح لك بإنشاء أدوات مصغرة يمكنها أن تحل محل الأجهزة المعتادة وتسمح لنا بالعمل تحت أي ظروف. يوفر Swiftpoint لمستخدمي الكمبيوتر جهاز مدخلات Tracpoint مدمجًا يجمع بين وظائف الماوس التقليدي وكرة التتبع. في الوقت نفسه ، تبلغ كتلة الأداة 24 غراماً فقط.

يتشكل الجسم المريح للماوس الصغير ،السماح بالعمل المريح بثلاثة أصابع ، ويستجيب مستشعر الجهاز لأي سطح. سوف Trackball تقديم مساعدة إضافية مع التحكم في المؤشر.

ميزة إضافية من Tracpoint هيالقدرة على التحكم في العرض التقديمي ، يتحول Mini-mouse بسهولة إلى مؤشر ويمكنه إظهار سلسلة من الشرائح وفتح التطبيقات وأداء وظائف أخرى. يتم تكوين الإيماءات باستخدام برنامج خاص لأنظمة تشغيل Windows و macOS الذي يأتي مع Tracpoint.

يتم دعم التشغيل المستقل بواسطة بطارية ، والتي ، عند الشحن الكامل لمدة ساعة واحدة ، توفر ما يصل إلى أسبوعين من التشغيل. يشحن Tracpoint عبر منفذ USB على جهاز كمبيوتر أو كمبيوتر محمول.

[media = https: //www.youtube.com/watch؟ v = uz7wmhMczTE]
تكلفة الطلب المسبق لـ Tracpoint ،والتي يمكن إصدارها في موقع التمويل الجماعي Kickstarter سيكون 99 دولار. سيبدأ التسليم في أكتوبر 2019 ، حيث جمع المشروع بالفعل 122.7 ألف دولار بدلاً من 5 آلاف دولار المخطط لها.

المصدر: كيك ستارتر

Gadgets

Compact computer mouse announced (video)


Modern development of engineering and technologyallows you to create miniature gadgets that can replace the usual devices and allow us to work under any conditions. Swiftpoint offers computer users a compact Tracpoint input device that combines the functionality of a traditional mouse and trackball. At the same time, the mass of the gadget is only 24 grams.

The ergonomic body of the mini mouse is shaped,allowing comfortable work with three fingers, and the device’s sensor responds to any surface. Trackball will provide additional assistance with cursor control.

An additional feature of Tracpoint isthe ability to control the presentation, Mini-mouse easily turns into a pointer and is able to demonstrate a series of slides, open applications and perform other functions. Gestures are configured using special software for the Windows and macOS operating systems that comes with Tracpoint.

Autonomous operation is supported by a battery, which, when fully charged for one hour, provides up to 2 weeks of operation. Charges Tracpoint via a USB port on a computer or laptop.

[media = https: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = uz7wmhMczTE]
Tracpoint pre-order cost,which can be issued at the Kickstarter crowdfunding site will be $ 99. Delivery will begin in October 2019, as the project has already raised $ 122.7 thousand instead of the planned 5 thousand dollars.

Source: kickstarter