بحث

القهوة يمكن أن تسبب الإجهاض لدى النساء الحوامل

أثناء الحمل ، عندما داخل المرأةيجري تشكيل كائن حي جديد ؛ يجب مراعاة العديد من القواعد الصارمة. تحتاج الأمهات الحوامل على الأقل إلى الحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم ، وارتداء ملابس مريحة قدر الإمكان ، وعدم تعريضهن لمجهود بدني شديد واتباع نظام غذائي مناسب. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تبين أنه ينبغي إعطاء الكثير من الاهتمام للنظام الغذائي ومحاولة تقليل كمية القهوة والشاي المستهلكة. وفقًا للباحثين من المعهد القومي الأمريكي للصحة ، فإن إساءة استخدام هذه المشروبات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى إجهاض رهيب.

وفقا للإحصاءات ، حوالي 15-20 ٪ من حالات الحمل تنتهي في الإجهاض

اكتشف العلماء هذا في دراسة معإشراك 1228 امرأة خططت لإنجاب طفل بين 2007-2011. عندما أصبحت النساء حاملات أخيرًا ، قام كل منهم بملء استبيان يطلب منه الإشارة إلى كمية القهوة التي يتناولنها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قام الباحثون بقياس مستوى الكافيين في دمائهم. بعد ذلك ، راقبوا كيف أثرت مشروباتهم على مجرى الحمل.

القهوة الضارة للنساء الحوامل

أظهرت الملاحظات أن استهلاك 200ملليغرام من القهوة يوميًا ، أي أكثر من كوبين ، يزيد بشكل كبير من خطر الإجهاض. من الجدير بالذكر أنه في الأسابيع الثمانية الأولى من الحمل ، تكون النساء أكثر عرضة للمشروبات التي تحتوي على الكافيين. ولكن هذه لا تشمل القهوة فقط ، ولكن أيضًا جميع أنواع الطاقة وحتى الشاي. حتى لو تم تقليل الكافيين إلى الحد الأدنى ، فقد يولد الطفل ناقص الوزن أو مع أمراض أخرى.

لا يوجد الكافيين في القهوة فحسب ، بل في الطاقة والشاي أيضًا

العلماء لا يعرفون حتى الآن بالضبط لماذا الكافيينسيئة للغاية للطفل الذي لم يولد بعد. ومع ذلك ، لديهم افتراض معقول للغاية أن الخاصية المحفزة للقهوة وغيرها من المشروبات المماثلة هي المسؤولة. أولاً ، إنها تزيد من ضغط دم الشخص ، وثانياً تزيد من معدل ضربات القلب. كل هذا معًا يمكن أن يثير الإجهاض.

بالمناسبة ، نوصي بقراءة مقالتنا حول مخاطر الوجبات السريعة

ماذا تفعل قبل الحمل؟

استنادا إلى ما تقدم ، والباحثيننوصي بأن تتخلى النساء تمامًا أثناء الحمل عن المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكافيين. علاوة على ذلك ، من الأفضل الاستعداد لهذا الحمل قبل فترة طويلة. يجب عليهم أيضًا إعداد أنفسهم وأحبائهم مسبقًا لعدم تمكنهم من رفع الأثقال. بالطبع ، ينبغي أيضًا التفكير في ملابس النساء الحوامل قبل الحمل بقليل.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: لقد وجد العلماء طريقة "لتعليق الحمل"

ومع ذلك ، هناك احتمال كبير أنيبالغ الباحثون في مخاطر الكافيين على النساء الحوامل. قد تكون نتائج الدراسة غير دقيقة ، لأن المشاركين في الدراسة يمكن أن يقدموا معلومات خاطئة عن علم ويشيرون إلى كمية أقل من الكافيين المستهلكة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قبل سنوات ، لم تجد مجموعات أخرى من العلماء أي ارتباط بين شرب القهوة وخطر الإجهاض.

وكم عدد فناجين القهوة التي تشربها يوميًا؟ يمكنك مشاركة إجابتك في التعليقات أو في دردشة Telegram.

يعتقد بعض العلماء أن الناس يستطيعون ذلكشرب دون خوف حتى 25 كوب في اليوم. هذا الاستنتاج ، على سبيل المثال ، تم التوصل إليه مؤخرًا من قبل علماء بريطانيين في دراسة شملت 8412 شخصًا. شرب بعض هؤلاء الأشخاص حقًا 24 كوبًا من القهوة وشعروا في نفس الوقت بأنها رائعة. أظهر الفحص الطبي أن نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية لا يعمل بشكل أسوأ من عشاق القهوة الأكثر تقييدًا.

Research

Coffee can cause miscarriage in pregnant women

During pregnancy, when inside a womana new living being is being formed; many strict rules must be observed. Expectant mothers at least need to get enough sleep, wear as comfortable clothes as possible, not expose themselves to heavy physical exertion and follow a proper diet. Recently it turned out that the diet should be given a lot of attention and try to minimize the amount of coffee and tea consumed. According to researchers from the US National Institute of Health, the abuse of these drinks can lead to a terrible miscarriage.

According to statistics, about 15-20% of pregnancies end in a miscarriage

Scientists found this out in a study withinvolving 1228 women who planned to have a baby between 2007-2011. When the women finally became pregnant, each of them filled out a questionnaire asking to indicate the amount of coffee they consumed. In addition, researchers measured the level of caffeine in their blood. Subsequently, they monitored how their drinks affected the course of pregnancy.

Harm to pregnant women

Observations showed that consumption of 200milligrams of coffee per day, that is, more than two cups, significantly increases the risk of miscarriage. It is noteworthy that in the first eight weeks of pregnancy, women are most vulnerable to caffeinated drinks. But these include not only coffee itself, but also all kinds of energy and even tea. Even if caffeine is minimized, a baby may be born underweight or with other pathologies.

Caffeine is found not only in coffee, but also in energy and tea

Scientists do not yet know exactly why caffeineso bad for an unborn baby. However, they have a very reasonable assumption that the stimulating property of coffee and other similar drinks is to blame. Firstly, they increase a person’s blood pressure, and secondly, they increase heart rate. All this together can provoke a miscarriage.

By the way, we recommend reading our article on the dangers of fast food

What to do before pregnancy?

Based on the foregoing, researchersrecommend that women during pregnancy completely abandon caffeinated drinks. Moreover, it is best to prepare for this long before conception. They should also prepare themselves and their loved ones in advance for not being able to lift weights. Of course, clothes for pregnant women should also be thought a little earlier than pregnancy.

This is interesting: Scientists have found a way to “put the pregnancy on hold”

However, there is a high probability thatresearchers exaggerate the dangers of caffeine for pregnant women. The results of the study may be inaccurate, because participants in the study could give knowingly false information and indicate less caffeine consumed. In addition, years earlier, other groups of scientists found no correlation between drinking coffee and the risk of miscarriage.

And how many cups of coffee do you drink per day? You can share your answer in the comments or in our Telegram chat.

Some scientists even believe that people candrink without fear even 25 cups a day. This conclusion, for example, was recently made by British scientists in a study involving 8412 people. Some of these people really drank two dozen cups of coffee and at the same time felt great. A medical examination showed that their cardiovascular system works no worse than more restrained coffee lovers.