عام

حليب الصرصور هو غذاء المستقبل؟

بسبب حقيقة أن سكان كوكبنا ثابتينمو العلماء الآن في البحث عن طرق جديدة لإطعام البشرية. لذلك ، قد يكون حليب الصراصير أحد أكثر المنتجات الواعدة في المستقبل. على الرغم من أنه في الوقت الحالي لا يجرؤ كل المعاصرين على تجربة مثل هذا الطبق الأصلي ، إلا أن العلماء مصممون جدًا على استخدام سائل غير عادي في تصنيع المواد الغذائية من الاستهلاك الشامل.

حليب الصراصير يمكن أن يصبح سوبرفوود

على الرغم من الاسم غير عادية للغاية والطريقة الأصلية للحصول عليها ، الحليب المنتج من الصراصير ، أكثر أربعة أضعاف من حليب البقر المعتاد. لإثبات هذه الحقيقة ، نجح فريق دولي من العلماء من معهد بيولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية والطب التجديدي في الهند في عزل البروتين بنجاح من أمعاء صرصور من فصيلة Diploptera punctata. تعيش هذه الحشرة في منطقة المحيط الهادئ وهي الصرصور الوحيد في العالم. من أجل إطعام نسلهم ، تفرز الصراصير من هذا النوع مادة خاصة تفوق عدة مرات على حليب الجاموس في صفاته الخاصة بالطاقة.

بالمناسبة ، ليس فقط حليب الصرصور قريبايمكن استخدامها للأغراض الغذائية. في وقت سابق ، كتبنا أن الدجاج يمكن أن يصنع من البازلاء ، وأن الخبز المعتاد للجميع سيصنع من الجراد. يمكنك العثور على هذه المواد وغيرها في Yandex Zen لدينا.

كيفية الحصول على الحليب من الصراصير؟

للحصول على بعض الحليب لقهوة الصباح ،ليس عليك حليب الصراصير على الإطلاق. سوف يتم ذلك لك من قبل العلماء الذين ، قبل إرسال الحليب الجاهز إلى وجبة الإفطار ، سوف يحولونه من بروتين إلى سائل أبيض مألوف بالنسبة لك. تشبه بلورات البروتين التي تفرز من أمعاء الصراصير الأطعمة عالية الجودة لأنها تحتوي على جميع المواد المفيدة للبشر - البروتينات والدهون والسكريات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيصبح حليب المستقبل منتجًا عالي السعرات الحرارية ، وسيصبح حلاً ممتازًا لتلك البلدان التي تعاني بالفعل من نقص في الغذاء.

في رأيك ، هل يمكن أن يصبح الحليب المصنوع من بروتين الصراصير غذاءً كاملاً في بلدنا؟ دعنا نناقش سيناريو مشابه معًا في دردشة Telegram.

General

Cockroach milk is the food of the future?

Due to the fact that the population of our planet is constantgrowing, scientists are now in search of new ways to feed humanity. So, one of the most promising products of the future may well be cockroach milk. Despite the fact that at present not every contemporary of ours dares to try such an original dish, scientists are very determined to use an unusual liquid in the manufacture of foodstuffs of mass consumption.

Cockroach milk can become a superfood

Despite the very unusual name andthe original method of obtaining, milk produced from cockroaches, is four times more nutritious than the usual cow's milk. To prove this fact, an international team of scientists from the Institute of Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine in India successfully isolated a protein from the intestines of a cockroach of the species Diploptera punctata. The insect lives in the Pacific region and is the only viviparous cockroach in the world. In order to feed their offspring, cockroaches of this species secrete a special substance that is several times superior to buffalo milk in its energy qualities.

By the way, not only cockroach milk sooncan be used for food purposes. Earlier, we wrote that chicken can be made from peas, and the usual bread for all will be made from grasshoppers. You can find these and many other materials in our Yandex Zen.

How to get milk from cockroaches?

To get some milk for your morning coffee,you don’t have to milk Pacific cockroaches at all. This will be done for you by scientists who, before sending the finished milk to your breakfast, will transform it from protein into a white liquid that is familiar to you. Crystals of protein secreted from the intestines of cockroaches are very similar to high-grade food, since they contain all the substances that are useful to humans - proteins, fats and sugars. In addition, the milk of the future will become a very high-calorie product, becoming an excellent solution for those countries in which there is already a shortage of food.

In your opinion, can milk made from cockroach protein become a complete food in our country? Let's discuss a similar scenario together in our Telegram chat.