تكنولوجيا

نجا القمر الصيني روفر في الليلة الأولى على الجانب الآخر من القمر

بعثات المهمة الصينية "Chang'e-4" ، في البدايةفي يناير من هذا العام ، ولأول مرة في التاريخ ، قاموا بهبوط ناعم على سطح الجانب الخلفي من قمر صناعي طبيعي للأرض ، واجهوا أول ليلة قمر ، وفقًا لموقع Space.com بالإشارة إلى إدارة الفضاء الوطنية الصينية (CNSA). القمر Lover "Yuytu-2" (حرفيًا "Jade Rabbit 2") ، ووحدة الهبوط "Chang'e-4" في حالة جيدة بعد أول اختبار بارد شديد ، كما يقول التقرير.

لأن القمر في قبضة المد والجزر(تتزامن الفترة المدارية للقمر الصناعي حول محورها مع فترة ثورتها حول الأرض ، لذلك يواجه جانب واحد من القمر باستمرار الأرض) في اليوم على القمر الصناعي يستمر لفترة أطول بكثير من الأرض. يستمر اليوم على القمر 14 يومًا للأرض ، واليوم نفسه وليلة القمر. بعد بضعة أيام فقط من اللحظة التي سقطت فيها المركبات على سطح الحفرة القمرية كارمان ، جاءت ليلة القمر. نتيجة لذلك ، اضطر كلاهما إلى الاستغناء عن أشعة الشمس لمدة أسبوعين ، حيث كانا في وضع السبات. ذكرت CNSA أن Yuuta-2 استيقظت يوم الأربعاء هذا الأسبوع في الساعة 8:39 مساء بتوقيت بكين (15:39 بتوقيت موسكو). خرجت وحدة الهبوط من وضع السبات بعد 24 ساعة.

وحدة الهبوط على سطح القمر الصيني "Chang'e-4" على سطح الجانب البعيد من القمر. لقد التقطت الصورة من كاميرا الممشى الصيني "Yuytu-2"

وكالة الفضاء الصينية وأضاف أيضاأن قناة الاتصال ونقل البيانات بين مركز مراقبة المهمة على الأرض والأجهزة العاملة على ظهر القمر الصناعي مستقرة تمامًا. يتم دعمه بواسطة جهاز إرسال القمر الصناعي Queqiao الموجود خلف القمر. خرج كلا الجهازين من وضع السبات بمفردهما بعد أن حددت المستشعرات المثبتة عليه تأثير سقوط أشعة الشمس المباشرة على كريتر كريتر ، وهو جزء من حوض القطب الجنوبي - أيتكين (الحفرة الأكبر على سطح القمر). جميع الأدوات العلمية الرئيسية للأجهزة تعمل الآن بشكل طبيعي ، كما يقول التقرير. في الوقت الحالي ، يقع روفر القمر على بعد حوالي 18 مترًا شمال وحدة الهبوط.

نزل Lunokhod "Yuytu-2" من سلم وحدة الهبوط "Chang'e-4" بعد فترة وجيزة من الهبوط التاريخي على الجانب الآخر من القمر في 3 يناير 2019

"وفقا لقياسات وحدة الهبوط"Chang'e-4" ، تكون درجة حرارة الطبقة العليا من التربة على الجانب الآخر من القمر أقل مما هو موضح في البيانات التي حصلت عليها مهمة Apollo الأمريكية على سطح الجانب القريب. قد يكون هذا بسبب الاختلاف في تكوين التربة على جوانب مختلفة من القمر. يقول Zhenh He ، وكالة أنباء شينخوا ، المدير التنفيذي لمشروع Chang'e-4 ، Zheng He. نحن بحاجة إلى تحليل أكثر شمولاً.

تم تجهيز كلا الجهازين بمصادر للنظائر المشعة.الحرارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي الوحدة الداخلية على مجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة التي جعلت من الممكن إجراء درجات الحرارة في الليل. يتم توفير معلومات القياس من قبل شركة علوم وتكنولوجيا الفضاء الصينية (CASC).

وقال المركز "وفقا للبيانات التي نقلها المسبار القمري إلى الأرض ، فإن درجة حرارة الليل في يناير على سطح الجانب الخلفي من القمر تنخفض إلى 190 درجة مئوية تحت الصفر".

موقع الهبوط لمهمة "Chang'e-4" التي صورت بواسطة مدار ناسا الاستطلاع القمري

أذكر أن مهمة "Chang'e-4" كانت ناجحةتم إطلاقه من قاعدة شيتشانغ للأزياء في مقاطعة سيتشوان بجنوب غرب الصين في 8 ديسمبر من العام الماضي. تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لوحدة الهبوط وروفر القمر في دراسة الجانب الخلفي للقمر الصناعي الطبيعي للأرض. قبل أن تبدأ الليلة القمرية ، أجرت وحدة Chang'e-4 أول تجربة بيولوجية على الجانب الآخر من القمر. تم إرسال عدة عينات بيولوجية إلى القمر الصناعي إلى جانب المسبار. قبل تغيير أيام القمر ، تمكنا من زراعة واحدة من بذور القطن. توفي المصنع بسرعة عندما سقط الليل على القمر الصناعي.

</ p>

يمكنك مناقشة تقدم المهمة الصينية Chang'e-4 في دردشة Telegram.

Technology

Chinese moon rover survived the first night on the far side of the moon

Chinese missions "Chang'e-4", at the beginningJanuary this year, for the first time in history, they made a soft landing on the surface of the back side of a natural satellite of the Earth, survived the first moon night, reports the portal Space.com with reference to the China National Space Administration (CNSA). Lunokhod "Yuytu-2" (literally "Jade Rabbit 2"), and the landing module "Chang'e-4" are in good shape after the first severe cold test, the report says.

Because the moon is in tidal grip(the orbital period of the satellite around its axis coincides with the period of its revolution around the Earth, so one side of the Moon constantly faces the Earth) the day on the satellite lasts much longer than on Earth. The day on the moon lasts 14 Earth days, the same lasts and moonlit night. After just a few days from the moment the vehicles landed on the surface of the lunar crater Karman, the moon night came. As a result, both had to do without sunlight for two weeks, while in hibernation mode. CNSA reports that Yuuta-2 woke up on Wednesday this week at 8:39 pm Beijing time (15:39 Moscow time). The landing module came out of hibernation 24 hours later.

Chinese lunar landing module "Chang'e-4" on the surface of the far side of the moon. The photo was taken from the camera of the Chinese moonwalker "Yuytu-2"

The Chinese Space Agency also addedthat the channel for communication and data transmission between the mission control center on Earth and the devices operating on the back of the satellite is completely stable. It is supported by the Queqiao satellite transponder located behind the Moon. Both devices came out of hibernation on their own after the sensors installed on them determined the impact of direct sunlight falling into the crater Pocket, which is part of the South Pole basin - Aitken (the largest crater on the Moon). All the key scientific instruments of the devices are now operating normally, the report says. At the moment, the lunar rover is located about 18 meters north of the landing module.

The “Yuytu-2” lunar rover descending from the ladder of the Chang'e-4 boarding module shortly after the historic landing on the reverse side of the moon on January 3, 2019

"According to measurements of the landing module"Chang'e-4", the temperature of the upper layer of soil on the far side of the moon is lower than indicated in the data obtained by the American Apollo mission on the surface of the near side. This is probably due to the difference in the composition of the soil on different sides of the moon. We need a more thorough analysis, ”says Zhen He He, Executive Director of the Chang'e-4 Project, Xinhua News Agency.

Both devices are equipped with radioisotope sources.heat In addition, the landing module has a variety of temperature sensors, which allow temperature to be held at night. Measurement information is provided by the Chinese Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation (CASC).

"According to the data transmitted by the lunar probe to the Earth, the night temperature in January on the surface of the back side of the moon drops to minus 190 degrees Celsius," the CASC said.

The landing site of the “Chang'e-4” mission photographed by the NASA Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter

Recall that the mission "Chang'e-4" was successfullaunched from the xichang cosmodrome in the southwestern Chinese province of Sichuan on December 8 last year. The main task of the landing module and the lunar rover is to study the reverse side of the natural satellite of the Earth. Before the beginning of the lunar night, the module Chang'e-4 performed the first biological experiment on the far side of the moon. Several biological samples were sent along with the probe to the satellite. Before the change of lunar days, we managed to grow one of the seeds of cotton. The plant quickly died when night fell on the satellite.

</ p>

You can discuss the progress of the Chinese mission Chang'e-4 in our Telegram-chat.