الفضاء

سترسل الصين مسبارا فضائيا لدراسة الكويكب والمذنبات القريبة من الأرض

مجال مصالح جمهورية الصين الشعبية في غزو الفضاءيتوسع مع كل شهر. وفقًا للنشرة الإخبارية الصينية (شينخوا) ، في إشارة إلى ممثلي الإدارة الوطنية الصينية للفضاء ، تعد الصين مهمة طموحة جديدة ، تتمثل مهمتها في دراسة شبه القمر الصناعي الجديد للأرض ، الكويكب 2016 HO3 والمذنب 133P.

"مهمة استكشاف الكويكبات في الوقت الحاضروقال ليو جيزهونج نائب مدير برنامج القمر في الصين ، إن اللحظة في مرحلة التطوير ، تعني المهمة أنه خلال الإطلاق ، من المقرر أن تطير حول الكويكب ، وتهبط على سطحه ، وتجمع العينات وتحولها إلى الأرض في وحدة العودة.

حسب Jizhong ، فإن جميع مراحل إعداد وتنفيذ المهمة تستغرق حوالي 10 سنوات. لم يذكر نائب رئيس البرنامج القمري الصيني تواريخ البدء المحددة للبعثة ، ولكنه وصف مراحلها باختصار.

إلى الكويكب القريب الأرض 2016 HO3 ومن المخططإرسال مسبار يجمع عينات التربة من سطح جسم سماوي صغير. بعد ذلك ، من المقرر إعادة المركبة الفضائية إلى مدار قريب من الأرض ، حيث "ستفتح" الوحدة التي تم إرجاعها مع العينات ، بينما ستواصل عملها - ستطير إلى حزام الكويكب وتدخل في مدار المذنب 133P ، وتدرسه. هذا الأخير ، الذي يشار إليه أيضًا باسم "Elst-Pizarro" ، هو نموذج أولي لمذنب الحزام الرئيسي والهدف من النظام الشمسي ، والذي يعرض خصائص المذنب والكويكب في نفس الوقت.

تم اكتشاف الكويكب 2016 HO3 من قبل الأمريكيناسا مختبر الدفع النفاث في عام 2016. وفقًا لنتائج الدراسات الأرضية لهذا الجسم السماوي الصغير ، يشغل الكائن مؤقتًا مدارًا حول كوكبنا (ظهر بالقرب منا منذ حوالي مائة عام) وسيتركه بعد بضع مئات من السنين. لاحظ الباحثون أن الكويكب لا يقترب من كوكبنا أكثر من 38 مسافات من الأرض إلى القمر ، وبالتالي لا يشكل أي خطر.

وأضاف ليو Jizhong أنه في تنفيذ المهمةسوف تكون قادرة على قبول ليس فقط الشركات الخاصة الصينية ومختلف المنظمات البحثية. ومن المخطط لجذب والشركاء الأجانب. سيكون المسبار الفضائي قادراً على استيعاب ثماني وحدات من المعدات العلمية ، بما في ذلك الكاميرات وأجهزة الطيف والمحللات.

الصين حريصة جدا على أن تصبح الفضاءالقوة العظمى. ولهذا ، فإن الإمبراطورية السماوية قد فعلت الكثير بالفعل. على سبيل المثال ، هبط الأول في التاريخ في بداية هذا العام على الجانب الخلفي من القمر ، ووحدة الهبوط والمركبة القمرية لمهمة "Chang'e-4". كيف يفعلون في الوقت الحاضر - يمكنك أن تقرأ في واحدة من أخبارنا السابقة. هذه المهمة لجمهورية الصين الشعبية تنفذ أيضا بالاشتراك مع شركاء دوليين. تقدم هولندا والسويد وألمانيا الدعم الفني وتوفر العديد من الأدوات العلمية للجهاز.

الهدف النهائي للإدارة الوطنية الصينية للفضاء هو البناء المشترك لقاعدة دائمة على القمر الصناعي للأرض.

يمكنك مناقشة الأخبار من خلال Telegram-chat.

Space

China will send a space probe to study the near-Earth asteroid and comet

The sphere of interests of the PRC in the conquest of spaceexpands with each month. According to the Chinese news publication Xinhua, referring to representatives of the Chinese National Space Administration, China is preparing a new ambitious mission, whose task will be to study the new quasi-satellite of the Earth, the asteroid 2016 HO3 and comet 133P.

"The mission to explore the asteroids in the presentthe moment is at the development stage, the mission implies that during one launch it is planned to fly around the asteroid, land on its surface, collect samples and transfer them to Earth in the return module, ”said China’s lunar program deputy director Liu Jizhong.

According to Jizhong, all stages of preparation and implementation of the mission will take about 10 years. The deputy head of the lunar program of China did not name the specific start dates of the mission, but briefly described its stages.

To the near-earth asteroid 2016 HO3 is plannedsend a probe that will collect soil samples from the surface of a small celestial body. Then the spacecraft is planned to be returned to a near-earth orbit, where it will “unfasten” the returned module with the samples, while it will continue its work — it will fly to the asteroid belt and enter the 133P comet orbit, studying it. The latter, also referred to as “Elst-Pizarro”, is a prototype of the main belt comet and the object of the Solar System, which exhibits the characteristics of a comet and an asteroid at the same time.

Asteroid 2016 HO3 was discovered by the AmericanNASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory in 2016. According to the results of ground-based studies of this small celestial body, the object temporarily occupies an orbit around our planet (appeared near us about a hundred years ago) and will leave it after about a few hundred years. The researchers note that the asteroid does not come closer to our planet closer than 38 distances from the Earth to the Moon, and therefore does not pose any danger.

Liu Jizhong added that in the implementation of the missionwill be able to accept not only Chinese private companies and various research organizations. It is planned to attract and foreign partners. The space probe will be able to take on board eight units of scientific equipment, including cameras, spectrometers and analyzers.

China is very keen to become a spacesuperpower. And for this, the Celestial Empire has already done a lot. For example, the first in history landed at the beginning of this year on the reverse side of the moon, the landing module and the lunar rover of the “Chang'e-4” mission. How they are doing in the present - you can read in one of our previous news. This mission of the People's Republic of China also carries out jointly with international partners. Holland, Sweden and Germany provide technical support and provide several scientific instruments for the device.

The final goal of the Chinese National Space Administration is the joint construction of a permanent base on the Earth satellite.

You can discuss the news in our Telegram-chat.