الأدوات

ستقوم الصين ببناء محطة طاقة شمسية مدارية (3 صور)


أزمات الطاقة العادية ودائمةارتفاع أسعار الطاقة يجبر البلدان المتقدمة في العالم على البحث بنشاط عن مصادر بديلة للطاقة الكهربائية. تم اقتراح الحل الأصلي بواسطة مهندسين صينيين من أكاديمية تكنولوجيا الفضاء. تقرر تطوير مشروع لمحطة طاقة شمسية تم إطلاقها في الفضاء. في حالة نجاح حل المهمة ، ستصبح الصين أول دولة في العالم تحصل على الكهرباء من مدار الأرض.

الألواح الشمسية ليست شائعة بالنسبة للفضاءالمركبات ، ومع ذلك ، فإن مشكلة نقل الطاقة المولدة إلى الأرض بينما على المستوى العملي ، لم يشارك أحد. يوفر مشروع المطورين الصينيين إزالة محطة للطاقة الشمسية إلى مدار يبلغ طوله 36000 كيلومتر. على هذا الارتفاع ، تكون كفاءة ألواح محطة الطاقة هي الحد الأقصى: لا يوجد أي تدخل لأشعة الشمس من الغلاف الجوي للأرض ، لا تعتمد الألواح على تغير الطقس وتغير النهار والليل ، وستظل مضاءة بالشمس دائمًا.

& مرات

المهمة لديها العديد من دون حلمشاكل. كيف يمكن جلب هذا العدد الهائل من المكونات في مدار ثابت بالنسبة للأرض وبدء التثبيت التلقائي لمحطة الطاقة؟ كيفية نقل الطاقة المولدة إلى المستهلكين على الأرض؟ كيفية ضمان سلامة العمل ومنع تلوث الفضاء القريب من الأرض؟

واحد من أكثر الخيارات ذات الصلة لهذا اليومإن حل مشكلة تسليم المكونات وتركيبها هو استخدام الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد لتصميم ألف طن مباشرة في المدار. مع نقل الطاقة ومن المقرر استخدام أجهزة الإرسال بالليزر والميكروويف. لا تزال مسألة تأثير هذا الإشعاع على المحيط الحيوي للكوكب مفتوحة.


في وضع الاختبار ، سيتم إرسال أول محطات الطاقة الشمسية الصغيرة والمتوسطة إلى المدار في وقت مبكر من عام 2021-2025. تم التخطيط لإطلاق المحطة بسعة عدة ميجاوات في عام 2030.

المصدر: smh.com.au ، engadget.com

Gadgets

China will build an orbital solar power plant (3 photos)


Regular energy crises and permanentrising energy prices are forcing the developed countries of the world to actively seek alternative sources of electrical energy. The original solution was proposed by Chinese engineers from the Academy of Space Technologies. It was decided to develop a project of a solar power plant launched into space. In case of successful solution of the task, China will become the first country in the world to receive electricity from the orbit of the Earth.

Solar panels are not uncommon for spacedevices, however, the problem of transporting the generated energy to the Earth while on a practical level, no one was engaged. The project of Chinese developers provides for the removal of a solar power station into an orbit of 36,000 kilometers. At this altitude, the efficiency of the panels of the power plant is maximum: there is no interference for the sun rays from the atmosphere of the Earth, the panels do not depend on the change of weather and the change of day and night, they will always be illuminated by the sun.

& times

The task has many unresolvedproblems. How to bring such a huge number of components to a geostationary orbit and begin the automatic installation of the power plant? How to transfer the generated energy to consumers on Earth? How to ensure work safety and prevent pollution of near-Earth space?

One of the most relevant options for todayThe solution to the issue of delivery and installation of components is the use of 3-D printing of a thousand-ton design directly in orbit. With the transfer of energy is planned to use microwave and laser transmitters. The question of the influence of such radiation on the planet's ecosphere remains open.


In the test mode, the first small and medium solar power plants will be sent into orbit as early as 2021-2025. The launch of the station with a capacity of several megawatts is planned for 2030.

Source: smh.com.au, engadget.com