عام

قدمت الصين أول سيارة هيدروجين لها احتياطي طاقة قياسي

سيارات البنزين تضر بالبيئةكهربائي - طويل جدًا لشحنه ، لذا يبحث بعض مصنعي السيارات عن الخلاص في محركات الهيدروجين. إنهم متورطون بالفعل في بعض سيارات Honda و Hyundai ، لكن الشركات الصينية فشلت حتى الآن في إطلاق طرازها. ومع ذلك ، فقد حدث أخيرًا - تم تسمية أول سيارة هيدروجين من الصين باسم Grove Obsidian ، وتمتلك بالفعل نسخة رياضية تسمى Granite.

تم إنشاء السيارة الشباب ، التي تأسست في عام 2016من قبل غروف - لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، تمكنت الشركة التي سميت على اسم الفيزيائي الإنجليزي وليام جروف من تجميع فريق وتطوير نسخة ما قبل الإنتاج من حداثة. الشركة واثقة من فوائد وقود الهيدروجين وسلامته ، لكنها ليست مستعدة بعد لمشاركة الخصائص الدقيقة للسيارة. لكن الناس يعرفون سجله ، وفقا للشركة المصنعة ، ومؤشرات احتياطي الطاقة والاقتصاد.

أول سيارة هيدروجين من الصين

أهم سمة من سمات غروف سبج هواحتياطي الطاقة يساوي 1000 كيلومتر. قد تكون هذه الخاصية ذات أهمية لكثير من المشترين ، لأن السيارات الصديقة للبيئة الأخرى لا يمكنها التفاخر بمثل هذه الأرقام ، ونحو 750 كم تمر عبر شحنة واحدة ، وهذا هو الحد الأقصى. على سبيل المثال ، تتميز سيارة هوندا كلاريتي بمثل هذه المجموعة.

غروف هي أيضا سيارة اقتصادية.استهلاك الوقود بفضل هيكل خفيف الوزن مصنوع من مواد الكربون وسحب ديناميكي منخفض. تم تطوير التصميم من قبل رجل رسم مظهر سيارات Alfa Romeo و Fiat ، لذلك في المظهر يمكنك رؤية عناصر مألوفة للغاية.

غروف سبج - قنبلة هيدروجينية متنقلة؟

ملء خزان الهيدروجين يستغرق 3 فقطدقائق ، وأثناء القيادة من العادم يخرج بخار ماء صديق للبيئة. قد يظن الكثيرون أن غروف أوبسيديان يشبه القنبلة الهيدروجينية المتنقلة ، لكن هذا مفهوم خاطئ. تم تصميم خزان الوقود لتحمل أي حوادث - إذا تم تشكيل ثقب فيه ، يتدفق الهيدروجين منه في شكل سائل مضغوط ويحترق في 1.5 دقيقة ويسخن الجسم إلى حد أقصى قدره 47 درجة مئوية.

سوف تبدأ سلسلة غروف سبج الإنتاج في2020 سنة. خلال الأشهر الـ 12 الأولى ، تعتزم الشركة المصنعة إنتاج 5000 سيارة ، وبحلول عام 2030 للوصول إلى مليون علامة. ستكون الجدة هي أساس السيارات الأخرى للشركة ، ولديها بالفعل نسخة رياضية من الجرانيت مع تصميم جسم معدّل.

ليس فقط السيارات ، ولكن الشاحنات كلها هي الهيدروجين. أشهرها هو Nikola One ، الذي تم تقديمه في عام 2016 ، حول الميزات التي يمكنك قراءتها في موادنا.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فتأكد من الاشتراك في قناتنا في ياندكس. ستجد هناك مواد حصرية لم يتم نشرها على الموقع!

General

China introduced its first hydrogen car with a record power reserve

Gasoline cars harm the environment, andelectric - too long to charge, so some car manufacturers are looking for salvation in hydrogen engines. They are already involved in some cars Honda and Hyundai, but Chinese companies have so far failed to release their model. However, it finally happened - the first hydrogen car from China was named Grove Obsidian, it already has a sports version called Granite.

The car is created young, founded in 2016by Grove - for three years, the company named after the English physicist William Grove managed to assemble a team and develop a pre-production copy of its novelty. The company is confident in the benefits of hydrogen fuel and its safety, but is not yet ready to share the exact characteristics of the car. But people know his record, according to the manufacturer, indicators of power reserve and economy.

The first hydrogen car from China

The most important feature of Grove Obsidian ispower reserve equal to 1000 kilometers. Such a characteristic may be of interest to many buyers, because other environmentally friendly cars cannot boast of such figures, and about 750 kilometers pass through a single charge, and this is their limit. For example, the Honda Clarity car boasts such a range.

Grove is also a budget car.fuel consumption thanks to a lightweight body made of carbon materials and low aerodynamic drag. The design was developed by a man who painted the appearance of the Alfa Romeo and Fiat cars, so in appearance you can see very familiar elements.

Grove Obsidian - mobile hydrogen bomb?

Filling a hydrogen tank takes only 3minutes, and while driving from the exhaust comes out environmentally friendly water vapor. Many may think that Grove Obsidian is like a mobile hydrogen bomb, but this is a misconception. The fuel tank is designed to withstand any accidents - if a hole forms in it, hydrogen flows out of it in a compressed liquid form and burns in 1.5 minutes and heats the body to a maximum of 47 degrees Celsius.

Grove Obsidian series production will begin in2020 year. For the first 12 months, the manufacturer intends to produce 5,000 cars, and by 2030 to reach the million mark. The novelty will be the basis for other cars of the company, and it already has a sporty version of the Granite with a modified body design.

Not only cars, but whole trucks are hydrogen. The most famous of them is Nikola One, presented in 2016, about the features of which you can read in our material.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, be sure to subscribe to our channel in Yandex. Dzen. There you will find exclusive materials that have not been published on the site!