الفضاء

أعلنت الصين استعدادها لبناء قاعدة قمرية في السنوات العشر المقبلة

ستقوم بكين بتنظيم مهمة مأهولةإلى القمر الصناعي للأرض وبناء قاعدة بحثية على سطح القمر على مدار العقد المقبل ، حسبما ذكرت وسائل الإعلام الصينية المحلية يوم الأربعاء 6 أبريل ، نقلاً عن مسؤولين في مراقبة الفضاء الصينية. تحاول الإمبراطورية السماوية بكل قوتها الحصول على مكانة قوة عظمى فضائية ، ويجب الاعتراف بذلك ، وقد اتخذت خطوة كبيرة للغاية في هذا الصدد ، بعد أن قامت أولاً بهبوط سهل للمركبة الفضائية على سطح الجانب البعيد من القمر في أوائل يناير من هذا العام.

لمزيد من التقدم ، اختارت الصين المزيدتتمثل الخطة الطموحة والجريئة في بناء محطة أبحاث في القطب الجنوبي للقمر على مدار السنوات العشر القادمة. صرح بهذا رئيس الإدارة الوطنية الصينية للفضاء ، تشانغ كيجيان ، خلال خطابه في حدث خاص مكرس ليوم الفضاء ، حسبما ذكرت وكالة أنباء شينخوا الرسمية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أضاف مسؤول CNSA ذلكستقوم بكين بإرسال مسبار المريخ بحلول عام 2020 ، وأكدت أيضا خطط لإطلاق المهمة القمرية الرابعة ، Chang'e-5 ، في نهاية هذا العام. في البداية ، تم التخطيط لهذه المهمة في عام 2017 ، ولكن كان يجب تأجيلها بسبب الإطلاق غير الناجح لصاروخ صيني قوي طويل المدى 5 مارس Y2 في يوليو 2017.

في هذا الحدث بمناسبة يوم الكون أيضاتم إصدار بيان بأن الإطلاق الأول لسيارة الإطلاق الثقيلة Long March-5B سيتم في النصف الأول من عام 2020. خلال هذا الإطلاق ، من المزمع وضع العناصر الرئيسية الأولى لمحطة تايانغون الفضائية الجديدة ("قصر السماء") في مدارها ، وسيبدأ تشغيلها الكامل في عام 2022. سيكون على المحطة أن "تحل محل" محطة الفضاء الدولية - وهو مشروع مشترك بين الولايات المتحدة وروسيا وكندا واليابان والعديد من الدول الأوروبية - التي ستنتهي عملها الرسمي في عام 2024.

أذكر أنه في الأسبوع الماضي ، أعلنت الصين أيضًا عن خطط لدراسة الكويكب والمذنب باستخدام مسبار فضائي. الصين تدعو أيضا الدول الأخرى للمشاركة في هذا المشروع.

تعمل حاليا على القمر الصناعي للأرضيستكشف القمر "Yuytu-2" القمري لمهمة "Chang'e-4" ، والتي ، مع وحدة الهبوط ، الخصائص الجيولوجية للسطح الخلفي للقمر الصناعي. كما تشارك ألمانيا وهولندا والسويد في هذه المهمة. قدمت وكالات الفضاء الخاصة بهم مختلف المعدات العلمية للمركبات.

يعرض مقطع الفيديو أدناه ، الذي أعدته إحدى وسائل الإعلام الصينية المحلية ، أحدث إنجازات الصين الفضائية.

</ p>

في الوقت الحالي ، تنفق الصين على المدنيين وبرامج استكشاف الفضاء العسكري هي أكثر من روسيا واليابان ، بعد الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. الأرقام الدقيقة غير معروفة ، لكن وفقًا لتقديرات منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية ، في عام 2017 ، بلغت ميزانية الفضاء في المملكة الوسطى 8.4 مليار دولار.

يمكنك مناقشة الأخبار من خلال Telegram-chat.

Space

China announced its readiness to build a lunar base in the next 10 years

Beijing is going to organize a manned missionto the Earth satellite and build a research base on the moon over the next decade, local Chinese media reported Wednesday April 6, citing Chinese national space control officials. The Celestial Empire is trying with all its might to gain the status of a space superpower and, it must be admitted, made a very big step for this, having first made a soft landing of the spacecraft on the surface of the far side of the Moon in early January of this year.

For further progress, China has chosen even moreAn ambitious and bold plan is to build a research station at the lunar South Pole over the next ten years. This statement was made by the head of the Chinese National Space Administration (CNSA), Zhang Kejian, during his speech at a special event dedicated to the Day of Space, reports Xinhua state news agency.

In addition, the CNSA administrator added thatBeijing is going to send a Martian probe by 2020, and also confirmed plans to launch the fourth lunar mission, Chang'e-5, at the end of this year. Initially, this mission was planned for 2017, but it had to be delayed due to the unsuccessful launch of a powerful Chinese Long March 5 Y2 rocket in July 2017.

At the event on the occasion of the Day of the cosmos alsoThe announcement was made that the first launch of a new Long March-5B heavy carrier rocket will take place in the first half of 2020. In the course of this launch, it is planned to place the first key elements of the new Tyangun space station (“Heavenly Palace”) in orbit, the full operation of which is to begin in 2022. The station will have to "take the place" of the ISS - a joint project of the United States, Russia, Canada, Japan and several European countries - whose official operation will end in 2024.

Recall that last week, China also announced plans to study an asteroid and a comet using a space probe. China also invites other countries to take part in this project.

Currently working on the satellite of the Earththe “Yuytu-2” lunar rover of the “Chang'e-4” mission, which, together with the landing module, explores the geological features of the back surface of the satellite. Germany, the Netherlands and Sweden are also participating in this mission. Their space agencies provided various scientific equipment for the vehicles.

The video below, prepared by one of the local Chinese media, presents the latest space achievements of China.

</ p>

At the moment, China is spending on civilian andmilitary space exploration programs are more than Russia and Japan do, second only to the United States of America. Exact figures are unknown, but according to estimates of the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development, in 2017, the space budget of the Middle Kingdom was $ 8.4 billion.

You can discuss the news in our Telegram-chat.