عام

سيحصل Cars Tesla Model S و Model X على محركات جديدة لجذب المشترين

التقرير المالي لتسلا للربع الأولأظهرت 2019 أن سياراتها بدأت في البيع بشكل أسوأ. على وجه الخصوص ، نحن نتحدث عن السيارات الكهربائية Model S و Model X - ربما ، بدأ الناس يفضلون نسخة Tesla Model 3 ، خاصة بعد تخفيض تكلفتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي الطراز الأرخص على معدات أكثر تطوراً من الأجهزة السابقة ، مما يؤثر أيضًا على اهتمام المشترين. يبدو أن الشركة مستعدة لتصحيح الوضع من خلال رفع معدات النماذج السابقة من السيارات الكهربائية إلى مستوى أعلى.

لسنوات في سيارات تسلايستخدم الطرازان S و Model X محركات كهربائية غير متزامنة ، والتي ، بكل مزاياها ، لها نقاط ضعف خاصة بها. في سيارات Tesla Model 3 ، بدأت الشركة في استخدام المحركات الكهربائية مع مغناطيس دائم - لقد وقع الاختيار عليها لأنها أظهرت أفضل نسبة من الكفاءة والأداء العالي.

ومن المتوقع أن من 2019 سيارات تسلا موديلسوف S و Model X أيضا التبديل إلى المحركات المغناطيس الدائم. في الوقت الحالي ، تُعرف المحركات باسم الرمز "Raven" ، ولكن تبقى الخصائص التقنية سرية. إذا كانت كفاءة محركاتها في وقت مبكر بالكاد تجاوزت 93 ٪ ، ثم مع المعدات الجديدة يمكن أن يصل هذا الرقم إلى 97 ٪. يمكن أن تؤثر التغييرات بشكل إيجابي على تسارع السيارة والكبح ومدة الرحلة بتهمة واحدة.

في وقت سابق كان هناك أيضا شائعة من أجل ذلكجذب انتباه المشترين إلى سيارات تسلا في السنوات الماضية ، ستعمل الشركة على تحسين التصميم الداخلي. بالإضافة إلى كل هذا ، ستقوم الشركة بالتأكيد بتحديث البرنامج ، مما يمكن أن يزيد من سرعة الشحن.

هل ستشتري Tesla Model X بأبواب أنيقة؟أجنحة فالكون ، أم تفضل تسلا موديل 3؟ اكتب عن اختيارك في التعليقات الموجودة أسفل الأخبار ، ويمكنك مناقشة سيارات تسلا بمزيد من التفصيل في Telegram-chat.

General

Cars Tesla Model S and Model X will get new engines to attract buyers

Tesla's financial report for the first quarter2019 showed that its cars began to sell worse. In particular, we are talking about electric cars Model S and Model X - probably, people began to prefer the Tesla Model 3 version, especially after reducing its cost. In addition, the cheaper model has more advanced equipment than the previous ones, which also affects the interest of buyers. It seems that the company is ready to correct the situation by raising the equipment of previous models of electric cars to a higher level.

For years in Tesla carsModel S and Model X used asynchronous electric motors, which, with all their advantages, have their own weaknesses. In cars Tesla Model 3, the company began to use electric motors with permanent magnets - the choice fell on them because they showed the best ratio of efficiency and high performance.

From 2019, it is expected that Tesla Model carsS and Model X will also be transferred to permanent magnet motors. At the moment, the engines are known under the code name "Raven", but the technical characteristics are kept secret. If previously the efficiency of their engines hardly exceeded 93%, then with the new equipment this figure can reach 97%. Changes can also positively affect the acceleration of the car, braking and the duration of a trip on a single charge.

Earlier there was also a rumor that in order toattracting the attention of buyers to cars Tesla past years, the company will improve their interior. In addition to all this, the company will certainly update the software, which can increase the charging speed.

Would you buy a Tesla Model X with style doorsFalcon Wings, or would Tesla Model 3 Prefer? Write about your choice in the comments under the news, and you can discuss Tesla cars in more detail in our Telegram chat.