الأدوات

Canon EOS RP - بدون إطار كامل متاح (5 صور)


اليابانية شركة كانون تواصل بنشاطتطوير خط من الكاميرات التي لا تحتوي على مرايا ومزودة بمصفوفة كبيرة مقاس 36 مم × 24 ملم بعد أقل من عام ، أصدرت الشركة أول سيارة EOS R بدون إطار كامل تبلغ قيمتها 2300 دولار ، وهي مصممة للمحترفين ، والآن تم إطلاق النموذج الثاني ، EOS RP ، الذي يستهدف عشاق العائلة والمسافرين.

& مرات

الكاميرا الجديدة لديها تصميم الوزن المدمجة.485 غراما فقط (بدون عدسة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع البطارية وبطاقة الذاكرة). تم تجهيز Canon EOS RP بشاشة عرض مريحة مع أدوات تحكم تعمل باللمس وقطري 3 بوصات. تستخدم الكاميرا فئة جديدة من العدسات RF. لتثبيت النماذج السابقة من عدسات سلسلة EF و EF-S ، يجري تطوير أجهزة انتقالية خاصة.

وفقا للمطورين ، وذلك باستخدامتحقق تقنية Dual Pixel CMOS AF المبتكرة لكاميرا EOS RP أسرع تركيز تلقائي في العالم ، حيث استغرقت 0.05 ثانية فقط. تدعم الكاميرا تنسيق ملفات RAW 14-بت CR3 و Compact RAW و ISO 100-40 000 ، قابلة للتوسيع حتى ISO 102 400. هناك نظام تثبيت صور ثنائي الاستشعار يعمل على أساس بيانات من الجيروسكوب وتحليل الصور من المستشعر.


تستخدم الكاميرا معالج DIGIC 8 جديداكتب مصفوفة CMOS 26.2 ميجابكسل. تم تكييف كاميرا الفئة Canon EOS RP للتصوير في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة واكتسبت القدرة على التحكم باستخدام هاتف ذكي من مسافة بعيدة باستخدام Wi-Fi و Bluetooth. يتم التقاط فيديو بدقة 4K بمعدل 25 إطارًا في الثانية ، ووضوح Full HD بمعدل 60 إطارًا في الثانية. سرعة التصوير هي 5 إطارات / ثانية مع ضبط تلقائي للصورة ثابت أو 4 إطار في الثانية مع ضبط تلقائي للصورة. يحتوي جسم الكاميرا على حذاء ساخن لتوصيل الفلاش والملحقات والمنافذ لتوصيل ميكروفون خارجي أو سماعات رأس.

سعر كانون EOS RP بدون عدسة هو 1300دولار امريكى. ستكلف المجموعة ذات العدسة مقاس 24-105 مم f / 3.5-5.6 IS EF-mount 1699 دولارًا. أبعاد الجهاز: 132.5 × 85 × 70 مم. سعة البطارية كافية ل 250 طلقة ، وفقا للشركة المصنعة.

المصدر: canon.ru

Gadgets

Canon EOS RP - available full-frame mirrorless (5 photos)


Japanese Canon Corporation continues to activelydevelop a line of mirrorless cameras equipped with a large 36 mm by 24 mm light-receiving matrix. Less than a year, the company released the first full-frame mirrorless EOS R worth $ 2,300, designed for professionals, and now the second model, the EOS RP, aimed at family lovers and travelers, has appeared.

& times

The new camera has a compact weight design.only 485 grams (without lens, along with battery and memory card). Canon EOS RP is equipped with a convenient swivel display with touch controls and a diagonal of 3 inches. The camera used new lenses RF class. To install the previous models of lenses of the EF and EF-S series, special transitional devices are being developed.

According to the developers, usingThe EOS RP camera's innovative Dual Pixel CMOS AF technology achieves the world's fastest autofocus, taking just 0.05 seconds. The camera supports 14-bit RAW file format CR3, Compact RAW, ISO 100–40 000, expandable up to ISO 102 400. There is a Dual Sensing image stabilization system that works on the basis of data from the gyroscope and image analysis from the sensor.


The camera uses a new DIGIC 8 processorType with a 26.2 megapixel CMOS matrix. The camera of the Canon EOS RP class is adapted for shooting in low light conditions and gained the ability to control using a smartphone from a distance using Wi-Fi and Bluetooth. 4K video is shot at 25 frames per second, Full HD at 60 fps. The speed of photography is 5 frames / s with a fixed autofocus or 4 fps with tracking autofocus. The camera body has a hot shoe for connecting a flash and accessories, ports for connecting an external microphone or headphones.

Price Canon EOS RP without lens is 1300US dollars. The kit with a 24-105mm f / 3.5-5.6 IS EF-mount lens will cost $ 1,699. Device dimensions: 132.5 × 85 × 70 mm. The battery capacity is enough for 250 shots, according to the manufacturer.

Source: canon.ru