عام

هل يمكننا الكشف عن الشفرة الوراثية؟

هل تعلم أن جميع الكائنات الحية تماماهل كواكبنا لها سلف مشترك واحد؟ أصبح هذا البيان حقيقة واقعة بعد دراسة الشفرة الوراثية للكائنات الحية التي تعيش على الأرض. بفضل النجاحات التي تحققت في مجال البحث في الشفرة الوراثية ، تمكن الشخص من اختراع هذه التكنولوجيا المدهشة مثل الاستنساخ وزيادة الإنتاجية في الزراعة وأدى إلى تطور صناعة الأحياء المجهرية. ومع ذلك ، هل يمكننا الكشف عن الشفرة الوراثية وماذا يعني هذا؟

يمكن للشفرة الوراثية أن تخبر الكثير عن الكائنات الحية.

ما هو الكود الجيني؟

من أجل فهم ما الوراثيةكود ، دعونا نحاول أن نتخيل نوعًا من اللغة الأجنبية ، والقواعد والمفردات التي لا نفهمها حتى نبدأ دراستها عن قصد. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت اللغة في العالم الحقيقي وسيلة للاتصال بين الأشخاص ، فإن الشفرة الوراثية هي اللغة التي يتم بها كتابة دليل استخدام جسمك. دليل ، إذا جاز التعبير.

كل حرف في هذا البرنامج التعليمي هوالنوكليوتيدات المحددة هي مجموعة من المركبات العضوية. تسمى الكلمات التي تشكل النيوكليوتيدات الكودونات ، والجهاز الذي يمكنه ترجمة الكلمات وتحويلها إلى شيء متماسك ومفهوم يسمى الريبوسوم. يتحول هذا معًا إلى جزيء بروتين يحتوي كل منها على 20 كلمة مختلفة من الأحماض الأمينية. إنه وجود 20 كلمة "سحرية" ، كل منها يتكون من ثلاثة أحرف ، وهذا هو السمة الرئيسية لجميع أشكال الحياة على كوكبنا.

إنه من هذه الهياكل ذات الأشكال والألوان المختلفة التي يتكون منها الشفرة الوراثية لأي مخلوق على هذا الكوكب

انظر أيضًا: علم الوراثة أعاد حساب الجينات البشرية وفوجئ جدًا

كيف تكشف الشفرة الوراثية؟

كما كنت قد خمنت من كل شيءمما سبق ذكره ، تم بالفعل فك الشفرة الوراثية لجميع الكائنات الحية على الكوكب. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن الآن إجراء دراسة مفصلة لجينوم الشخص من قبل أي شخص لديه 100 دولار إضافية في جيبه. مثل هذه الدراسة يمكن أن تساعد في تحديد مخاطر الأمراض الوراثية ، ومعرفة أصلك العرقي ، وحتى العثور على أقاربهم البعيدين. الشركات الأكثر شهرة التي تقدم إجراء التحليل المختبري لموادك البيولوجية هي National Geographic و My Heritage و DNA Ancestry. قد تختلف رسوم البحث عن الجينوم الشخصي حسب نوع الاختبار الذي تختاره والبلد الذي سيمكنك من إكمال هذه التجربة الوراثية.

بالمناسبة ، هل ترغب في إجراء اختبار علىتعريف العرق؟ ربما كنت قد تحولت بالفعل إلى خدمات المتخصصين من هذا المجال؟ دعونا نحاول مناقشة هذه المشكلات في دردشة Telegram.

لذلك ، فإن عددا من الشركات الروسية تقدم اختبارات معمعدلات تبدأ من 1200 روبل. من خلال مساعدتهم ، يمكنك معرفة مستوى النشاط البدني الموصى به لك شخصيًا ، واختيار النظام الغذائي الأمثل ، وحتى معرفة عدد أكواب القهوة التي يمكنك شربها يوميًا دون الإضرار بصحتك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة شيء ما على نطاق أوسع ، فقد يُعرض عليك اختبارات لتحديد احتمال الإصابة بأمراض معينة ، وكذلك العرق. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تختلف هذه الاختبارات في السعر اعتمادًا كبيرًا على مكان ميلادك. لذلك ، إذا كانت الأسعار في الولايات المتحدة تبدأ من 100 دولار ، فإن معظم الشركات في الاتحاد الروسي تقدم لاجتياز اختبار مماثل مع أسعار تتراوح بين 20 و 30 ألف روبل.

يمكن للاختبار الذي يهدف إلى البحث في الجينوم الخاص بك العثور على أقاربك من أكثر الزوايا البعيدة في الكوكب

أي الحيوانات لديها رمز وراثي غير عادي؟

كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن الشفرة الوراثية لجميع الكائنات الحية على هذا الكوكب هي بالضبط نفس الشفرة الوراثية البشرية.
ومع ذلك ، هناك استثناءات لأي قاعدة. لذلك ، فإن بعضًا من أبسطها ، من بينها حذاء infusoria ، المعروف جيدًا من مقعد المدرسة ، يعمل كمنتهك خاص لكل القواعد والأوامر الجينية. يختلف الشفرة الوراثية للميتوكوندريا لهذه البروتوزوا عن المعيار بعدد الكودونات الموجودة فيه. ما سبب هذه الظاهرة غير معروف بعد ، لكن يُعتقد أن حدوث تغيير مماثل في بنية جزيء البروتين يمكن أن يحدث بسبب الطفرات التي حدثت فيه.

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، أدعوك للانضمام إلى قناتنا في Yandex.Zen ، حيث يمكنك العثور على المزيد من المقالات المفيدة من عالم العلوم والتكنولوجيا الشعبية.

General

Can we reveal the genetic code?

Do you know that absolutely all living organismsDo our planets have one common ancestor? This statement became a reality after studying the genetic code of living organisms living on Earth. Thanks to successes in the field of research of the genetic code, a person was able to invent such an incredible technology as cloning, increased productivity in agriculture and gave rise to the development of the microbiological industry. However, can we reveal the genetic code and what does this even mean?

The genetic code can tell a lot about living things.

What is a genetic code?

In order to understand what geneticcode, let's try to imagine some kind of foreign language, the grammar and vocabulary of which we do not understand until we purposefully begin to study it. However, if in the real world language is a means of communication between people, then the genetic code is the language in which the manual for using your body is written. Manual, so to speak.

Each letter in this tutorial isA specific nucleotide is a group of organic compounds. Words that form nucleotides are called codons, and a device that can translate words and turn them into something coherent and understandable is called a ribosome. Together, this turns into a protein molecule, each of which contains 20 different amino acid words. It is the presence of 20 “magic” words, each of which consists of three letters, that is the key characteristic of all life forms on our planet.

It is from such structures of different shapes and colors that the genetic code of any creature on the planet consists

See also: Genetics re-counted human genes and were very surprised

How to reveal the genetic code?

As you might have guessed from everythingof the foregoing, the genetic code of all living things on the planet has already been unraveled. Moreover, a detailed study of the genome of a person can now be done by anyone who has an extra $ 100 in his pocket. Such a study can help identify the risks of hereditary diseases, find out your ethnic origin, and even find distant relatives. The most famous companies that offer to do laboratory analysis of your biological material are National Geographic, My Heritage and Ancestry DNA. Research fees for your personal genome may vary depending on the type of test you choose and the country that will enable you to complete this genetic experiment.

By the way, would you like to do a test ondefinition of ethnicity? Maybe you have already turned to the services of specialists from this field? Let's try to discuss these issues in our Telegram chat.

So, a number of Russian companies offer tests withrates starting from 1200 rubles. With their help, you can find out about the level of physical activity recommended to you personally, choose the optimal diet, and even find out how many cups of coffee a day you can drink without harming your health. If you need to know something on a larger scale, then you may be offered tests to determine the likelihood of your developing certain diseases, as well as your ethnicity. As mentioned earlier, passing these tests varies greatly in price depending on your place of birth. So, if in the United States prices start at $ 100, then most companies in the Russian Federation offer to pass a similar test with prices ranging from 20-30 thousand rubles.

A test aimed at researching your genome can find your relatives from the most remote corners of the planet

Which animals have an unusual genetic code?

As mentioned above, the genetic code of all living things on the planet is exactly the same as the human genetic code.
However, there are exceptions to any rule. So, some of the simplest ones, among which is the infusoria shoe, well-known from the school bench, act as peculiar violators of all genetic rules and orders. The mitochondrial genetic code of these protozoa differs from the standard by the number of codons contained in it. What caused this phenomenon is not yet known reliably, however, it is believed that such a change in the structure of the protein molecule could be caused by mutations that occurred in it.

If you liked this article, I invite you to join our channel in Yandex.Zen, where you can find even more useful articles from the world of popular science and technology.