عام

هل التلقيح الصناعي يسبب السرطان؟

وفقا للاحصاءات الرسمية ، في روسياحوالي 6 ملايين امرأة وحوالي 4 ملايين رجل يعتبرون يعانون من العقم. تشير نتائج مماثلة إلى أن 15٪ من الأزواج في الاتحاد الروسي يعانون من العقم وعدم القدرة على الإنجاب. تلجأ بعض العائلات إلى إجراء التلقيح الاصطناعي الشهير - التلقيح الاصطناعي. على الرغم من فعالية هذه الطريقة ، فإن النساء اللائي يلجأن إلى الأطباء أصبحن ضحايا للسرطان بشكل متزايد. هل هناك علاقة بين نمو السرطان والإخصاب في المختبر؟

التلقيح الاصطناعي هو اختصار لـ In Vitro Fertilizer

ما هو التلقيح الاصطناعي؟

التلقيح الاصطناعي ، أو ما يسمى خارج الجسمالإخصاب هو أحد الإنجازات الرئيسية للعلوم الحديثة. عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، نقرر جميعًا أن نصبح والدين ، ولكن إذا فعل شخص ما هذا دون أي مشاكل ، فإن عدم القدرة على الولادة للطفل يمكن أن يصبح مأساة حياة حقيقية. من أجل محاولة على الأقل علاج العقم ، تقرر النساء القيام بعملية الإخصاب في المختبر. أثناء التلقيح الاصطناعي ، تتم إزالة بويضة المرأة من الجسم ، مخصبة صناعيًا وتترك لعدة أيام في الحاضنة. لمدة يومين إلى خمسة أيام ، يتطور الجنين بشكل مستقل في بيئة معملية ، وبعد ذلك يتم وضعه في تجويف الرحم للأم الحامل.

يُحظر التلقيح الصناعي في العديد من دول العالم لأسباب أخلاقية وأخلاقية. في الاتحاد الروسي ، يمكن لجميع النساء المهتمات الذين تزيد أعمارهن عن 18 عامًا اجتياز هذا الإجراء.

على الرغم من بساطة واضحة من الإجراء ، التلقيح الاصطناعيمحظورة في عدد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. لذلك ، فإن المعارضين الرئيسيين لهذا التأثير على الجسد الأنثوي هم سكان بلدان مثل تركيا والنرويج والسويد والنمسا وبعض الدول الشرقية والعديد من الولايات الأمريكية مثل فرجينيا ونيو هامبشاير. أساسًا ، يأتي حظر تطبيق الإجراء من أسباب دينية وأخلاقية وأخلاقية ، يمكن أن يؤدي انتهاكها في هذه البلدان إلى مقاضاة جنائية.

برأيك ، هل يجب أن نلتزم بالمعايير الأخلاقية والأخلاقية في مسائل تنظيم الأسرة ولماذا؟ دعونا نحاول مناقشة هذه المشكلة في دردشة Telegram أو على القناة في Yandex.Zen.

أول التلقيح الاصطناعي في العالم

هل تعرف ما هو حاليا على هذا الكوكبهل هناك حوالي 5 ملايين شخص الذين تم تصورهم في المختبر؟ على الرغم من ذلك ، منذ حوالي 40 عامًا ، كانت إمكانية التخصيب خارج جسم الأم تعتبر شيئًا من الخيال. في عام 1944 ، قرر العالم الأمريكي هاملتون إجراء أول تجربة في العالم في استخراج البيض من الجسم والإخصاب في المختبر. بعد عدم تحقيق أي نتائج دائمة ، تمكن الباحث من إنشاء قاعدة معرفة جيدة ، والتي تم تطبيقها في نسخة منقحة في عام 1973 من قبل الباحث البريطاني كارل وود. كان كارل وود هو أول شخص استطاع زرع بيضة مخصبة صناعيًا في جسم المرأة. على الرغم من الاعتراف العالمي بالتجربة التاريخية ، فقد تم رفض الجنين بعد بعض الوقت ، مما أدى إلى إنهاء الحمل.

لويز براون - أول "طفل أنبوب اختبار" في العالم

أول شخص تم إنشاؤه بنجاح في المختبر كان لويز براون ، الذي ولد عام 1978.

انظر أيضًا: كيف تؤثر المكسرات على صحة الرجل؟

في المختبر الإخصاب والسرطان

بسبب الاستخدام في كل مكان تقريبا من التلقيح الاصطناعي فيفي جميع أنحاء العالم ، يواجه الباحثون مشكلة غير متوقعة وهي أن الإخصاب في المختبر يمكن أن يسبب السرطان. في الاتحاد الروسي ، نشأ هذا السؤال فيما يتعلق بوفاة شخصيتين مشهورتين خضعا لإجراء التلقيح الصناعي - زانا فريسك وأنستازيا خابنسكايا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن اكتشاف وجود مرض خطير في أولئك الذين مروا بعملية التلقيح الاصطناعي في وقت سابق. لتحديد المراحل المبكرة من المرض ، يوصي الأطباء بزيارة المعالج على الأقل مرة واحدة في السنة ، وكذلك فحصها بانتظام للهرمونات.

وفقا لدراسات من قبل المتخصصين منفي المملكة المتحدة ، يبلغ خطر الإصابة بالسرطان بعد إجراء عمليات التلقيح الصناعي غير الناجحة حوالي 40٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك خطر من هذا المرض بين النساء اللائي خضعن لثلاثة إجراءات أو أكثر من هذه الطريقة في تنظيم الأسرة.

على الرغم من العدد الكبير من المراجعات الإيجابية حول إجراء التلقيح الاصطناعي ، في المختبر يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نتائج لا يمكن التنبؤ بها التي تؤثر سلبا على صحة الأم

في حالة وجود العقم على طول الخطأيها الرجال ، فإن خطر الإصابة بالأورام نتيجة لآثار التلقيح الاصطناعي على جسم المرأة غائب تمامًا. لتقليل مخاطر الإصابة بالسرطان ، يوصي الخبراء بشدة بإجراء فحص طبي شامل قبل إجراء عملية الإخصاب في المختبر.

General

Can artificial insemination cause cancer?

According to official statistics, in Russiaabout 6 million women and about 4 million men are considered infertile. Similar results suggest that 15% of married couples in the Russian Federation suffer from infertility and inability to have children. Some of the families resort to the currently popular artificial insemination procedure - IVF. Despite the effectiveness of this method, women who turn to doctors are increasingly becoming victims of cancer. Is there a relationship between cancer growth and in vitro fertilization?

IVF is an acronym for In Vitro Fertilization

What is IVF?

IVF, or the so-called extracorporealfertilization is one of the main achievements of modern science. Sooner or later, we all decide to become parents, but if someone does this without any problems, then for others the inability to give birth to a child can become a real life tragedy. In order to at least try to cure infertility, women decide to perform in vitro fertilization in the laboratory. During IVF, a woman's egg is removed from the body, artificially fertilized and left for several days in an incubator. For 2-5 days, the embryo develops independently in a laboratory setting, after which it is placed back into the uterine cavity of the expectant mother.

IVF is prohibited in many countries of the world for moral and ethical reasons. In the Russian Federation, all interested women over the age of 18 can go through the procedure.

Despite the apparent simplicity of the procedure, IVFbanned in a number of countries around the world. So, the main opponents of such an impact on the female body are residents of countries such as Turkey, Norway, Sweden, Austria, some eastern countries and several US states such as Virginia and New Hampshire. Basically, the ban on the application of the procedure comes from religious and moral reasons, the violation of which in these countries can lead to criminal prosecution.

In your opinion, should we observe moral and ethical standards in matters of family planning and why? Let's try to discuss this issue in our Telegram chat or on the channel in Yandex.Zen.

The first artificial insemination in the world

Do you know what is currently on the planetIs there about 5 million people who were conceived in vitro? Despite this, some 40 years ago, the possibility of fertilization outside the mother’s body was considered something of a fantasy. Back in 1944, the American scientist Hamilton decided to conduct the world's first experiment in extracting eggs from the body and in vitro fertilization. Having not achieved any lasting results, the researcher was able to create a good knowledge base, which was applied in a revised version in 1973 by the British researcher Carl Wood. It was Karl Wood who became the first person who was able to plant an artificially fertilized egg into the female body. Despite the worldwide recognition of the historical experiment, the embryo was rejected after some time, which led to the termination of pregnancy.

Louise Brown - the world's first "test tube baby"

The very first person who was successfully conceived in vitro was Louise Brown, who was born in 1978.

See also: How do nuts affect men's health?

In vitro fertilization and cancer

Due to the almost ubiquitous use of IVF inaround the world, researchers are faced with the unexpected problem that in vitro fertilization can cause cancer. In the Russian Federation, this question arose in connection with the death of two famous personalities who went through the IVF procedure - Zhanna Friske and Anastasia Khabenskaya. In addition to them, the presence of a dangerous disease can be detected in those who have gone through the IVF procedure earlier. To identify the early stages of the disease, doctors recommend visiting a therapist at least once a year, and also regularly examined for hormones.

According to studies by specialists fromIn the UK, the risk of cancer after an unsuccessful IVF procedure is approximately 40%. In addition, there is a risk of this disease among women who have undergone three or more procedures of this method of family planning.

Despite the large number of positive reviews about the IVF procedure, in vitro conception can lead to unpredictable results that negatively affect maternal health

In case infertility is established along the linemen, the risk of developing oncology as a result of the effects of IVF on a woman’s body is completely absent. In order to minimize the risks of developing cancer, experts strongly recommend that you undergo a thorough medical examination before the in vitro fertilization procedure.