الأدوات

استدعاء "ياندكس. تاكسي"؟ لا تتفاجأ إذا وصلت طائرة هليكوبتر


شركة النقل "ياندكس.تستطيع تاكسي قريبًا إضافة مكالمة مروحية إلى قائمة خدماتها - تتم مناقشة هذا الاحتمال في حكومة موسكو مع شركة Helicopters الروسية (فرع Rostec) ، بالإضافة إلى مزود حلول هندسة الحركة الجوية NITA. يتم إجراء المكالمة من خلال التطبيق في الهاتف الذكي.

من المخطط أن تكون الخدمة شاملة: سيتم نقل الراكب الذي طلب الهليكوبتر عبر التطبيق إلى منطقة الإقلاع بسيارة أجرة. في البداية ، سيتم تنفيذ الرحلات الجوية من طريق موسكو الدائري ، لاحقًا - من حديقة الطوق.

في "ياندكس.أكدت تاكسي "حقيقة المفاوضات" ، بالإضافة إلى إبلاغها بالمواعيد المتوقعة: في أغسطس / آب ، من المزمع توقيع اتفاق رباعي الجوانب حول التعاون "في مجال تعزيز مفهوم التنقل الجوي الحضري". تم تأكيد هذه المعلومات من قِبل إيليا ميخالشينكو ، مدير خدمة ما بعد البيع في شركة BP-Technology LLC.

وأضاف معلومات إضافية: من المخطط استخدام مروحيات VRT500 التي يتم تطويرها بواسطة شركة Rostec الفرعية ، والتي سيتم تسليمها لشركة مستقلة للتشغيل. يتوقع مطورو المشروع أنه نتيجة لتنفيذه في موسكو ، ستظهر "تاكسي طريق جوي كامل".

الخبراء يشكون في أن خدمات طائرات الهليكوبتر في"Yandex.Taxi" سيكون طلبًا كبيرًا. المسألة ليست حتى في ارتفاع الأسعار (46 000 روبل لكل ساعة طيران ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك أجرة على Heliport موسكو ، والتي تعمل بالفعل الآن). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد لا تتم الرحلة بسبب سوء الاحوال الجوية.

Gadgets

Calling "Yandex.Taxi"? Do not be surprised if a helicopter arrives


Transport company “Yandex.Taxi can soon add a helicopter call to the list of its services - this possibility is discussed in the Moscow government with Russian Helicopters (Rostec subsidiary), as well as the air traffic engineering solutions provider NITA. The call is made through the application in the smartphone.

It is planned that the service will be comprehensive: the passenger who ordered the helicopter through the application will be taken to the take-off area by taxi. Initially, flights will be carried out from the Moscow Ring Road, later - from the Garden Ring.

In “Yandex.Taxi ”confirmed the fact of negotiations, additionally informing about the expected dates: in August it is planned to sign a four-sided agreement on cooperation“ in the field of promoting the concept of urban air mobility ”. This information was confirmed by Ilya Mikhalchenko, Director for Service and After Sales Service of BP-Technology LLC.

He added additional information: it is intended to use the VRT500 helicopters being developed by the Rostec subsidiary, which will be handed over to an independent company for operation. The project's developers expect that as a result of its implementation in Moscow a “full-fledged air route taxi” will appear.

Experts doubt that the services of helicopters in“Yandex.Taxi” will be a significant demand. The matter is not even in high prices (46 000 rubles per flight hour, for example, there is a fare on Heliport Moscow, which is already operating now). In addition, the flight may not take place due to bad weather.